A win for Imran Khan: PML-N loses MNA to PTI

Calm down looks like you are very bitter your close buddy has left you in the dark, Unnecessary ranting wont be good for your health, looks like you need some help, Tell me what achievements has your Royal Noora master done?

I'm not a blind follower of any party time and time again Noora king is deceiving people with fake promises.
Gawadar port ,motor way , nuclear blast, Augasta 90B submarine pack with France,JF17Thunder PAct with china....and many more.
What your haram khan has done? Using kpk govt helicopter for dharna using kpk govt protocol to visit the streets of Peshawar??? Nawaz sharif gave the piece of land to imran khan for SKH.......bloody lier haram khan....

Friend, What I have recognized him from his few comments is that he is a kiddo who don't have any information and is blindly criticizing IK without having any proof. Basically, he is an idiot!
U r tattu of haram khan with absolute no sence just like haram khan.haram khan has proofs??? Hahahaha u and ur haram khan does not even know what proofs are.....

Chief minister kpk coming to join Jalsa with full protocol and nakedly using kpk govt machinery for the party purpose.......Shame on u haram khan.where r haram khan supporters now??? Is this a NAya Pakistan...they r bunch of looters and dacoits....

Gawadar port ,motor way , nuclear blast, Augasta 90B submarine pack with France,JF17Thunder PAct with china....and many more.
What your haram khan has done? Using kpk govt helicopter for dharna using kpk govt protocol to visit the streets of Peshawar??? Nawaz sharif gave the piece of land to imran khan for SKH.......bloody lier haram khan....

Its very unfortunate you are misguided, you are a pure slave of Royal Noora master, grow up and stop talking like a little baby, Basic problems need to tackled first such as clean drinking water which your beloved royal Noora master has failed to achieve , Electricity zero, Health a double zero.

Allegation is allegation what do u mean by factual?if it's factual then tell ur haram khan to go to Supreme Court and let convict them declare them guilty as ur haram khan has been convicted by the British court regarding baby girl......haram khan is a lier and his tattu r also lier....

Lol even if that thing is true it doesn't make him Haram khan..he has clearly repented from his old ways of living and has become a praying Muslim which most of us aren't so think before saying anyone kafir or haram...as i said before he has done not a single financial corruption and has no factual allegations against him for corruption..so yes he is considered the most cleanest among the Politicians of Pakistan.

He is more like an opportunist. I heard that he was going to be disqualified any way for fake degree reason.

Nawaz is a beghairat. If you are a Punjabi with any ghairat, you won't support this shit party. Saade baande pukh te pyaas nal maran de, te eh kutti da bacha Modi di maa vaste Sari lab da pya. Ehnu kalaay paan lagay.

:guns:ganja just gave modi middle finger in SAARC

Proofs is the British court order regarding baby girl.proof is that ur haram khan has accepted in the court that she is her baby.language .u tattu is talking about the language?what kind of language ur haram khan uses on container?does he gives proof? If he has proofs he must go the court but he is a bloody lier and a dog who only know how to bark just like u.TAttu of pti like u bark when other person talk humbly but now u will not find us humble.we will talk in the same language in which ur haram khan and ur pti tattu talks.apna giraban dakh lay Dusron ko nasihat karnay say phlY.haram khan Dusron ko bolta hai protocol na Istmal kro aur khud krta hai.

U r tattu of haram khan with absolute no sence just like haram khan.haram khan has proofs??? Hahahaha u and ur haram khan does not even know what proofs are.....

Baby girl or anything is his personal matter. I and you are not momin to interfare in his personal life. Are you a momin? Haven't you done any sin in your life? First see your sins. IK only talk with proofs there are lots of cases in which it is proved that your beloved leader NS did corruption. Courts? You are out of your senses. There were 400 petitions filed for election rigging in tribunals you dumb head. You were born as as idiot. You are an idiot and you will be remain idiot. When IK used protocol prove it? You were born as a moron, coward, brat and you don't know anything first of all give me any proof that IK used the protocal or he did corruption and give me the british court order you dumb head slave. (Tattu ) Use this illiterate language anywhere else got it you coward?@WAJsal @Jzaib isn't this person @Sunan is idiot? check his comments

im surprised u bothered replying to him, for future reference try not to reply to PATWARIS they dont understand anything UNFORTUNATELY

I didn't wanted to reply to this jahil but the language he used in my post was very bad I just asked him to use a better language but a jahil patwari remains a jahil patwari. He is actually out of his senses. He lied in his all posts. His all comments were nothing more than rubbish and "jahilpan"

So
Its very unfortunate you are misguided, you are a pure slave of Royal Noora master, grow up and stop talking like a little baby, Basic problems need to tackled first such as clean drinking water which your beloved royal Noora master has failed to achieve , Electricity zero, Health a double zero.
So u agree with me that all the projects i mention has achieved by Nawaz sharif.Now shut your mouth and see the reality.what ur haram khan has done???All the projects i mention r serving Pakistan now ....

So

So u agree with me that all the projects i mention has achieved by Nawaz sharif.Now shut your mouth and see the reality.what ur haram khan has done???All the projects i mention r serving Pakistan now ....

Listen I'm not in a mood right now to give you a appropriate answer, as a terrible tragedy has happened today, for the time being I will reply back to your post some other time.

Topic is right ... today imran Khan Nayazi won .. with 123 dead bodies of school going children .. He said he would never send army to take out TTP .. but see before army went in FATA there are 2 to 3 blasts averagely but now this IK win came after a long time ...

Sharam to magar ati hi nahi na...Was Imran khan Niazi incharge of cantt area where this school was located? Technically this area comes under the strict supervision of Army..Negligence is most probably on the intelligence agencies rather than the KPK govt. unlike the Prison break which happened a year ago...

Tum ko tu bari sharam ati hai ... KPK main gov teray chachay ki hai ???

aur deakh ... IK before leaving for Peshawar just said "THOSE who are responsible" but kutay ka bacha .. TTP ka naam nahi laita ...