A Caliphate for Muslims but not for Pakistanis

...... We can take care of our borders, ...

Make up your mind yaar.

Are you scared for your kids
or NOT?

First you say you are scared didn't you.
Now you run the other way.

How about having a cup of tea instead of yelling Bozo, hindu, muslim, you me.

Why name calling

Doesn't suit you. Not at all.

@FaujHistorian,

Pls stop deluding yourself that we need a Pakistan to take care of the jihadi scumflow from central asia.
We did just fine even when Pakistan had the jihadi, mujji tap in full flow towards India and we will do fine in the future too. We killed thousands of them then, and also took care of its master - punctured it beyond repair - and we will thousands of them in the future too when they come towards us - without prejudice.

YOU ARE A PART OF THE PROBLEM ( A MAJOR PART), and not a part of the final solution.

Re Read the OP - As for the uncertain future of my kids (we the non believers), I would love to see a big little boy land dead center before these jizzy mujjis land their hands on nukes and other wmd's - if they havent done so already.

who said Ottoman's sultan were Khalifa !?

they just conquered arab lands and call themselves Khalifa and because Arabs were thick head , they fell for it ...

Khelafat was religious title and statue but through time it turn to mere political title that powerful Sultan and even thugs like AlBaghdadi can claim it ...

Please do not put lipstick on camel and advertise it as a princes unless you are in that kind of thing.

West today has no link whatsoever to any Khilafah Lafafah. Sorry to say.

Thank you

even the dumbest dog's left nut knows west has no link with Khalafat, I some time think grown up come here so i talk what grown up understand. but for you I will explain what i meant in that post.

There is a caliphate in the west, all western countries bow to US wishes.

means Khalifate is a loose union of states where independent state support the center, which in turns support the member states financially and militarily when needed. which is the same model as west has

you are welcome

Dedicated to Khalifas and Khilafat ;)

www.youtube.com/watch?v=8lAI6HFVb74

@FaujHistorian,

Pls stop deluding yourself that we need a Pakistan to take care of the jihadi scumflow from central asia.
We did just fine even when Pakistan had the jihadi, mujji tap in full flow towards India and we will do fine in the future too. We killed thousands of them then, and also took care of its master - punctured it beyond repair - and we will thousands of them in the future too when they come towards us - without prejudice.

YOU ARE A PART OF THE PROBLEM ( A MAJOR PART), and not a part of the final solution.

Re Read the OP - As for the uncertain future of my kids (we the non believers), I would love to see a big little boy land dead center before these jizzy mujjis land their hands on nukes and other wmd's - if they havent done so already.

you are still not clear about what you really want to say.

I'd like to invite you for a cup of chai, dhood patti. you just wait for few hours then I can join in too.

Hope that will calm things down.

peace to you

even the dumbest dog's left nut knows west has no link with Khalafat, I some time think grown up come here so i talk what grown up understand. but for you I will explain what i meant in that post.

There is a caliphate in the west, all western countries bow to US wishes.

means Khalifate is a loose union of states where independent state support the center, which in turns support the member states financially and militarily when needed. which is the same model as west has

you are welcome

you bhai sahib
have introduced yet another confused definition of Khilafah Lafafah. As if our awam were not confused with the existing set of confused definitions.

Well done.

who said Ottoman's sultan were Khalifa !?

they just conquered arab lands and call themselves Khalifa and because Arabs were thick head , they fell for it ...

Khelafat was religious title and statue but through time it turn to mere political title that powerful Sultan and even thugs like AlBaghdadi can claim it ...

Agha Jaan

you need to read some unbiased history.

Khuda hafiz

I wonder what the OP was smoking ..oops ...thinking before creating a random caliphate thread ... Screw caliphate .. Or if you insist you can elect me as your caliph .. N than we can talk ..

The Only Caliph I'd ever submit to are Abu Bakr, Omer, Osman or Ali (Peace Be Upon Them All) - No other !

And so for me My Freedom as a Pakistanis is the greatest gift from God & come what may I'd want Pakistan's sovereignty & independence be preserved irrespective of whatever Caliphate any other Muslim comes up with !

That book Magnificent Delusions has been written by a Pakistani traitor and SHIA Hussain Haqqani, who inevitably be against Bahghdadi ISIS who kills Shias.

Pakistan can be part of Caliphate just like the EU, granted Pakistan will also follow her traditions and have control over its nuclear weapons. Anyway Pakistan must be part of the Caliphate and the leader and Islamabad as the headquarters not some Iraqi town. !!!!

I really didnt know if Hussain Haqqani was a shia.. but even if he was a wahabi then that is of no significance to me. what matters to me is his actions and his writings.

he is a paid anti Pakistani and for that reason I am against him.
you are a colorful man ..just letting you know that having Hussain and Ali in the name doesnt make someone from Sunni to a Shia.. what matters is the action of that person.

Wait few day when usaf start pounding khalifa *** this baghdadi guy will found in rat hole like saddam or osama hahahahahaha

The Only Caliph I'd ever submit to are Abu Bakr, Omer, Osman or Ali (Peace Be Upon Them All) - No other !

And so for me My Freedom as a Pakistanis is the greatest gift from God & come what may I'd want Pakistan's sovereignty & independence be preserved irrespective of whatever Caliphate any other Muslim comes up with !
for me Hazrat Umar all the way.. my only disappointment is that he didnt take his personal security seriously.. had he lived longer then so much tragedies could have been averted.

no offence to other three.though. Hazrat Abu Bakr ra was too old and and he took charge when Muslims were recovering from the death of Muhammad PBUH he had to quell some uprisings as well..

Hazrat Usman RA was pious but not a good leader and didnt have grip over his governors & some of his postings suggested nepotism which lead to unrest and his tragic martyrdom which was unfairly blamed on Ali ra and the Muslim world descended to civil war and he spent most of his time fighting kharjites & hazrat Amir Mavia r.a who had revolted in the name of blood of his clan member Hazrat Usman r.a

I am not judging Harat Umer r.a by the amount of his military victories and expansion of the empire but his justice and the economic prosperity and safety and security of his subjects. hence his quote about the dog dying at river Euphrates .. he meant what he said didnt take offence when he was challenged to explain himself and never shied away from seeking advice when needed hence Hazrat Ali ra paid tribute to him in his own time responding to his followers that Hazrat Umer r.a had advisers like him and he had advisers like them..

Titles like Khalifa, Ayatullah, Mullah, Imam etc. are all used by men to deceive and then control the masses and money/dollars/Ryals/rupees.
The way you talk..for your own good I hope you keep your identity well concealed. :)