8 teachers quit after being told not to sing National Anthem on I-Day

Good riddance!

If you say so, yet it is clear that the education (or the lack thereof) that you've had, hasn't given you the comprehension tools required to understand a simple post. :lol:
The smiley you posted you should post it for yourself and your silly assumptions

Based on your shoddy attempt at a response, I can only assume that you didn't understand my post.

No surprise there!

Based on your shoddy attempt at a response, I can only assume that you didn't understand my post.

No surprise there!

Says the guy who mocks Pakistan despite knowing the ground realities of India

Eh lets just say we werent really wanted in those places the folks who attacked us were our neighbours you really think they wouldve fancied us staying?

So the Muslims who stayed behind (us) were magically not attacked???

Of course we were. As were the Hindus. The whole land was on fire. No one was spared. But some ran. And some stayed put and fought. To protect their homes. To fight for their homes.

Admit it man. You ran. And have been running ever since.

We are still here. Living with our Hindu brothers. Proud citizens of India. Still in touch with our culture and our rich and varied history.

Brothers fight. Even kill.

But only bhagoras run brother.

Can you say the same for Messenger Muhammad (Peace be upon him) when he moved to Madina? But then again to please your filthy Hindu masters you may say it like the ones who used abusive words for ALLAH because a Hindu nutcase was beating them.

Thank you finally you realised.

You guys were always confused never had a doubt about that. Answer me are you an Indian first or a Muslim? Don't have courage? Where is that chatti thok k jeetay hain blah blah.

You are losing your legendary cool brother.

I am not losing any cool; typing on a keyboard under anonymity hardly hurts.

I just asked you questions against your misinformed comments which you so easily deflected.

I am not losing any cool; typing on a keyboard under anonymity hardly hurts.

I just asked you questions against your misinformed comments which you so easily deflected.

Ok brother. When you are back to your cheerful best we shall talk.

P.S. Do you like my signature brother?

So the Muslims who stayed behind (us) were magically not attacked???

Of course we were. As were the Hindus. The whole land was on fire. No one was spared. But some ran. And some staye put and fought.

Admit it man. You ran.

And you guys have been running ever since.

We are still here. Living with our Hindu brothers. Proud citizens of India. Still in touch with our culture and our rich and varied history.

Brothers fight. Even kill.

But only bhagoras run.
My nana ji(maternal grandfather) migrated from Jammu during the state sponsored genocide we lived near the present day border so it was easier for us to escape state terror http://bloodiedrivers.blogspot.com/2010/09/jammu-massacre-1947.html?m=1 my dada ji was part of the rebels who drove away the Dogras from Mirpur
https://defence.pk/threads/interviews-of-dogra-war-mujahideen.394949/

Ok brother. When you are back to your cheerful best we shall talk.

P.S. Do you like my signature brother?

I am normal, and your refusal to respond to my question is registered as a weakness and your silence taken as your helplessness in front of your Hindu brothers.

Yes I like your signature .............. I hope you won't mind Kashmiris following it.

My nana ji(maternal grandfather) migrated from Jammu during the state sponsored genocide we lived near the present day border so it was easier for us to escape state terror http://bloodiedrivers.blogspot.com/2010/09/jammu-massacre-1947.html?m=1 my dada ji were part of the rebels who drove away the Dogras from Mirpur

My point is simple. It is not about where your PHYSICAL home is ..... only.

Think about what you ran from.

And for what.

Where we stand, Indians, giving up on your heritage and brothers and history is running away. You cannot be a musalman and be afraid of death brother. Sorry.

Insofar as that is considered, regardless of whether you stayed where you had always stayed, or migrated as a Muhajir, you ran. You call us cowards? We call you and consider you to be a nation that was formed on the biggest cowardice. Chew on that brother.

I hope you won't mind Kashmiris following it.

Brother, you and me both know ki unse na ho payega. Gudde mein dum nahin, hum kisi se kum nahin. lol

And for what.

Where we stand, Indians, giving up on your heritage and brothers and history is running away. You cannot be a musalman and be afraid of death brother. Sorry.

Insofar as that is considered, regardless of whether you stayed where you had always stayed, or migrated as a Muhajir, you ran. You call us cowards? We call you and consider you to be a nation that was formed on the biggest cowardice. Chew on that brother.
In east jammu we died (6 lakh)or migrated and in west jammu we liberated our lands many Mirpuris were part of British army so it was easier for us to push back dogras and it all started with the poonch rebellion

In many cases ordinary villagers attacked dogra soldiers with nothing but axes the word Azad in Azad Kahmir was gained after scarifices of thousands

And for what.

Brother, you and me both know ki unse na ho payega. Gudde mein dum nahin, hum kisi se kum nahin. lol
Well when 40% becomes 10% in a few months you kind of know what they were escaping

So the 10% ran after the first 30% ran. Run but they all did.

Look brother, I am and remain an Indian musalman. Qayamat tak aap mera view nahin badal paoge. Koshish bhi mat karo. Frustration aur sharmindagi hi jhelni padegi.

So the 10% ran after the first 30% ran. Ran but they all did.

Look brother, I am and remain an Indian musalman. Qayamat tak aap mera view nahin badal paoge. Koshish bhi mat karo. Frustration aur sharmindagi hi jhelni padegi.
The 10 % were from un affected areas or they were spared after the demographic change policy of the Maharaja was complete do educate yourself about the state,s role in Jammu,s massacre

https://jammuregionalmuslims.wordpress.com/1947-when-jammus-rivers-turned-red/

there was a thread about wheteher India will get a Muslim PM. Many people (including me) told that APJ Abdul Kalam would have been a great Indian Muslim PM. Basically what we were saying that Muslim PM will be one who keeps the nation above the religion.

the problem is there are some Muslims who keep religion above the nation and they are proud of it. As long as they live in Muslim Countries it is not a problem but if they live in a secular country ad keep religion above the nation then it is a problem

And the greater problem is how the "secular" parties pander to them for Vote Bank politics

Most Muslims ,inculding Owasis brothers, do not consider him to be a Muslim.

And frankly, he was not.