7710 visitors, Rs 19 Lakh ticket collection at statue of unity on sunday

Patel also lifted the ban without any reservation.

This selective cherry picking of history is the last resort of secular retards who have lost the debate.

From ROI -> you have moved to 'oh, patel banned RSS'.

So, your issue is with BJP building the statue & not the actual statue itself? Can you secular retards confirm this?

Patel not only unbanned RSS but Nehru later invited them for parade on independence day.

At least learn history dumb Secular retard :D
Lost what dude . Fried pakodas in naala gas has deeply affected your ability to reason.
I have already proven this fokken statue will barely break even in half a century.
Rest of the post is about how moditards have no ability to reason and how pathetic it is to waste 3000 crores on a statue when so many children of the state are malnourished.

Also what selective reading. He did ban it and made rss grovel before removing the ban. Rss that today is trying to claim a Congressman due to lack of having any real heroes.

Lost what dude . Fried pakodas in naala gas has deeply affected your ability to reason.
I have already proven this fokken statue will barely break even in half a century.
Rest of the post is about how moditards have no ability to reason and how pathetic it is to waste 3000 crores on a statue when so many children of the state are malnourished.

Also what selective reading. He did ban it and made rss grovel before removing the ban. Rss that today is trying to claim a Congressman due to lack of having any real heroes.
They have savarkar & cronies like nathuram.

From the statue is a waste to Patel is being appropriated.

The secular jumps from one narrative to another is failing.

Patel lifted the ban without reservation, regarding the grovelling, it's only in secular's buttHurt bottom holes only & not in reality.
Hey, do you know what Congress did to Patel after his death?
Do you know what Congress did to Patel's daughter after his death?

Why Congress who used thousands of acres of land in Delhi for their own burial did not find it necessary to even build a small memorial for Patel?

B@stard Nehru gave himself Bharatha rathna.
Indira gave herself.
Rajiv got as soon as he got blown.

guess when patel got Bharatha Rathna and who gave it to him?

Not so strange seeing our Indian seculars getting YOUR backing. ;)
You know whats ironic? Seculars in Pakistan are called indian and zionist agents by none other than the fuking taliban and mullah gang (granted our liberals go OVER BOARD).

But generally you are no different than the hindu version of taliban.

The only difference, talibcynts dont usually kill people over their faiths... you guys lynch ppl over eating beef and whatnot.

And I swear man... If i thought like indias true enemy... I would definitely support you ! trust me homie!

From the statue is a waste to Patel is being appropriated.

The secular jumps from one narrative to another is failing.

Patel lifted the ban without reservation, regarding the grovelling, it's only in secular's buttHurt bottom holes only & not in reality.
Hey, do you know what Congress did to Patel after his death?
Do you know what Congress did to Patel's daughter after his death?

Why Congress who used thousands of acres of land in Delhi for their own burial did not find it necessary to even build a small memorial for Patel?

B@stard Nehru gave himself Bharatha rathna.
Indira gave herself.
Rajiv got as soon as he got blown.

guess when patel got Bharatha Rathna and who gave it to him?

P.S; All i see your u doing is cribbing like a bish!

The seculars, the christians and muslims.. halabalu modi ji, ache din k chutiyapay and whatnot...

Seriously yaar, You seem like those frustrated middleaged indian uncles on indian tv..:lol:

You know whats ironic? Seculars in Pakistan are called indian and zionist agents by none other than the fuking taliban and mullah gang (granted our liberals go OVER BOARD).

But generally you are no different than the hindu version of taliban.

The only difference, talibcynts dont usually kill people over their faiths... you guys lynch ppl over eating beef and whatnot.

And I swear man... If i thought like indias true enemy... I would definitely support you ! trust me homie!

The seculars, the christians and muslims.. halabalu modi ji, ache din k chutiyapay and whatnot...

Seriously yaar, You seem like those frustrated middleaged indian uncles on indian tv..:lol:

Don't get me wrong buddy.
I hold no hatred towards any Pakistani.

You lot are patriots, both to your religion and to your nation.
I really appreciate how you don't question anyone even after Osama was found taking crap next to your Army HQ.

You lot support your Taliban & your military terrorists without any shame and without blinking an eye lid.
That's how patriotic u are.

I just hate my fellow Indians being on the same page and thought process of patriots of Pakistan - that's all .

Don't see how this bit concerns you.

If u want you can build anything or not build anything to anyone. Just couldn't care. Eat grass to achieve or eat crap, still wouldn't care.