10424326_549879015114008_8824582689896319589_n.jpg

1899971_562984477134347_5385647404397129006_n.jpg

Friends of Sharif & enemy of Pakistan.
10568786_548682891900287_527346991586786596_n.jpg

ویڈیو کا لنک Pehchan TV - View Talkshow

60680_796011423783570_7957263593285621522_n.jpg

Kid go back, in the history? Who was genrl jilani & genrl zaI?
Why are you bringing old history in front? Talk about present. Whatever they did to go up, these people didn't help them to get in power in 2013 election. People did.

Jub tak awaam insaan nai ban jati hukumat bhi an hi insaanoun say nikli wi hai....Sadly the more rich you are the less likely you will be human ...at least in the case of politics!
A big percentage of citizens of Pakistan are illiterate. Their vote are equal to the vote given by literate people. So a big number of literate people have stopped voting. Now they have come to power with the vote of poor and the poor people are suffering the most from their politics.

They did sell their vote now they should suffer.

That is some weird mentality...they sold it for some favours of immediate effect...like some immediate money like those get rich quick schemes....

I hope they die after eating that! AMEEN!
These traitors won't die that easily. They are not like Salman Taseer.
yaar Diet pe hu,kuch toh kyal kar le :(
My boss is a butt (and supporter of NS too). When I saw this news on internet, I went to him and told him everything. Now, what can you expect from a butt sahab on such situation. He called 4 different people and in 30 minutes, his office table was full of kheer, halwa and other such things. :fans:

Aj is NS or Zardari meeting sy hamein acha khasa faida ho gaya!!! :pleasantry:

That is some weird mentality...they sold it for some favours of immediate effect...like some immediate money like those get rich quick schemes....
Most of them sold it for one or two plates of biryani. Do you know how far from poling station you cannot start your election campaign on election day? I saw them outside poling station giving plates of biryani to the people and saying that "vote shair ko dalna ha". I ate one plate too but I didn't vote for anyone. Because my vote was not going to change anything there.

:blink:

It doesn't get thrown away. How much food we give at weddings? Will be distributed to servants etc

Same happens in US. $16 million spent on muffins, Obama’s DOJ Wastes Your Money on $16 Muffin – Updated! | Fellowship of the Minds

This is how all leaders live, have and will. So will each and everyone of us. We all deny it, but everyone changes.
So now Damocrazy is been converted to, foodocracy?
As long it, suits right?
Everything whatever noora does is called democracy? :rofl:

So now Damocrazy is been converted to, foodocracy?
As long it, suits right?
Everything whatever noora does is called democracy? :rofl:
Please stop quoting me. I don't like responding to people with poor reading comprehension.

Don't you get worry, let them eat , whatever be left after, would be thrown at you later? So you can understand me now, my kallu butt lord:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

ARY lol the same channel who told few days ago that government id going to do a crackdown at protesters? Spreading lies

The silence of Nawaz leagures over this event, indicates a mindset which precisely is the reason why a complete revampment of the nizaam is so direly needed.

Please someone suggest Imran kHan to stop Hitting NS for Rig Election , Model town Crime, Accountability of each NS family member......bla bla bla

He must Announce on National TV "If i come into power i'll stop NS luxurious Food and new Gov will force him to eat Porridge meal everyday behind Bars":rofl:

and wait for the FINAL SHOWDOWN :whistle:

Heard something new today, Zardari is a vegetarian!

Because some Sindhi baba told him to stay away from meat, as they are the source of evils. Hence, a sadqa ka bakra at President house every day for Mr Zardari while he was in power.