70 dishes for Asif Ali Zardari in Raiwind

You would be saying it, when next time , BILLAWAL-BHUTTO-ZARDARI & HAMMZA SHARIF/ HASSAN NAWAZ would be having luanch, with 7,000 dishes in next 10 years?
Continuity of a false & croupt system will only bring, more garbage, but nothing for the common man in pakistan?
With 3rd times in power both, NOORA-LEAGUE & ZARDARI-LEAGUE has made the country a living disaster, & further more to follow them is the total destruction!
We have no other alternative. We have to show perseverence. With time, better people will come, it will be painfully slow, but it will happen. Just see now we have PTI, has someone thought about it just 3 years ago? PTI is not much different, but at least there is a 3rd power.

70 years ago, if in china there were people's like your mind set were in there sure china won't be a super power till now?
Who said there are no alternatives?

There are allways?
But we are affraid to explore them cause we fear, we will lose our advantages, served in Damocrazy?
It's not that, Damocrazy is the holy device sent by, god?
but it more of ourself intersts been served in that, Pakistani Damocrazy is the best example of that?

Ohh sure, even the Raiwind mahal comes out of where, then Mayfair mansions?
Bhai why are you so jealous of them... :hang3:

Anyone will do the same what they did in their reign.
From where govt gets money ? & if Nawaz says not served from Govt money. Then he stated in election commission that he is living in his mother house and has income of 30,000 per month in saving. Surely that can serve 70 dishes ?
You should not blame him for everything because he is up in power because of people like us who have voted for them. Now don't talk about rigging because rigging can only happen in some of the areas not in the whole Pakistan.

70 years ago, if in china there were people's like your mind set were in there sure china won't be a super power till now?
Who said there are no alternatives?

There are allways?
But we are affraid to explore them cause we fear, we will lose our advantages, served in Damocrazy?
It's not that, Damocrazy is the holy device sent by, god?
but it more of ourself intersts been served in that, Pakistani Damocrazy is the best example of that?
What about India?

Bhai why are you so jealous of them... :hang3:

Anyone will do the same what they did in their reign.

You should not blame him for everything because he is up in power because of people like us who have voted for them. Now don't talk about rigging because rigging can only happen in some of the areas not in the whole Pakistan.
Because I know them since they were cleaning the shoes of the genrls?

What about India?
Compare china with India, in any field who is the winner?

Because what they are eating is the flesh and blood of Pakistanis. Those who could afford 70 types of dishes don't pay Rs5000 in tax.
Those who cannot afford to pay taxes are voting for these politicians again and again for some thousand rupees or a plate of biryani. Now these people should suffer. They should know the power of their vote.

10557154_953208384692998_6774114276266069650_n.png

Because I know them since they were cleaning the shoes of the genrls
Again, they are not in power just because of cleaning the shoes of generals, poor people have vote for them and they should suffer.

Kid go back, in the history? Who was genrl jilani & genrl zaI?

Ya merey Allah, tu in ko gharat kar dey.
ya uthalay!

Democracy is a system, which is neither good nor bad in itself. Only because a system is run by the corrupt and inept people does not mean that the system is wrong. All we need to do is to get it freed from those who have abducted it.
Jub tak awaam insaan nai ban jati hukumat bhi an hi insaanoun say nikli wi hai....Sadly the more rich you are the less likely you will be human ...at least in the case of politics!

My estimate as to when Pakistan will be on the right track of nation and citizen development:

As Pakistanis will be loyal to their political parties till death, current politicians might live for let us say another 30 years, their next generation, immediate family members and friends will still have influence after the death of the seniors but not as much as their seniors. So let give another 30 years. This makes 60 years, then add 10 years for bringing Pakistan back on track so in total around 70 years.

All this can be done in 10 years if Pakistanis want to but they won’t do because as I said Pakistanis are loyal to the political parties and not to the nation.

May 22, 2014
PM gets two BMWs amid austerity claims