6 Lahore police officials booked after another man dies from alleged torture

WTH is going on.
Thats why I don't mind your posts. You think it's new?
60000 young men died in hands of Sindh police in 1992 operation. So, while sitting in other countries, its very easy to say: go Pakistanis nuke your enemies, or, what hell police is doing nowadays in Pakistan...
You, and many others like you, don't have any idea what you talk and what you tell Pakistanis to do.

Salaam

If these issues keep on coming into the spotlight, things will start changing.

It's easy for us to say it's business as usual but imagine the state of the family who lose their loved ones.

Hopefully soon we will see the day when killers - whether uniformed or otherwise - will be prosecuted and punished in a way that will make any would criminals would think twice before crossing the line.

Thats why I don't mind your posts. You think it's new?
60000 young men died in hands of Sindh police in 1992 operation. So, while sitting in other countries, its very easy to say: go Pakistanis nuke your enemies, or, what hell police is doing nowadays in Pakistan...
You, and many others like you, don't have any idea what you talk and what you tell Pakistanis to do.
Hey it is the fourth incident... first model town, Sahiwal, then that thieve guy and now this one..very sad and we should eliminate these police personal who are murderers. It has nothing to do with nuke.. I don't know what damage your brain has suffered that you can't see different issues separately.

It's easy for us to say it's business as usual
These are social problems of Pakistan not governance low rank police officers aren't elite they are part of awam
And police officers are very social people majority of Pakistanis don't hate them because majority isn't criminal

Hey it is the fourth incident... first model town, Sahiwal, then that thieve guy and now this one..very sad and we should eliminate these police personal who are murderers. It has nothing to do with nuke.. I don't know what damage your brain has suffered that you can't see different issues separately.
Let me increase your kind knowledge. These incidents are nothing in comparison to what is really going on on the ground. Secondly, this is happening since 14 August, 1947.
Nothing new.
Yeah, the day a police officer is hanged for crimes, will be something new.

Let me increase your kind knowledge. These incidents are nothing in comparison to what is really going on on the ground. Secondly, this is happening since 14 August, 1947.
Nothing new.
Yeah, the day a police officer is hanged for crimes, will be something new.
Are you kidding me?
it started in 2014 with model town massacre.. never heard any news prior to that ..

police reforms are needed look at policeman shamelessly beating woman
This is old video
And yeh Islam sa Dori ki waja say hai and why you people think a woman can't be criminal to arrest female criminals women are being inducted in police
And sometimes criminals use women as shield
Mainainay khud dekha hai manshyat faroshon ki aurton ko police sa ulajhtay huay

Are you kidding me?
it started in 2014 with model town massacre.. never heard any news prior to that ..
Because you don't live in Pakistan

Are you kidding me?

It's since the inception of Pakistan. Police is a tool used by the powerful to control the weak. Shehbaz Sharif is famous for his encounters in 1990's in Punjab. This is a culture that was nourished by everyone at the helms of power and unfortunately this current government haven't done jack shit about it neither they seem interested. Model town is a test case for them, it's open and shut case and if they aren't doing anything about it, forget about the reforms.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/404273.stm just one example.

Because you don't live in Pakistan
You know what..the news travels on the internet and telephone wires. I was not in Pakistan yesterday or day before either so come I know about these two murders by police? and in 2014 I was even farther away from Pakistan i.e. in USA but still I got the news.. you know BBC, VOA, Geo TV etc

Are you kidding me?
That's the thing. And that's very childish to say. First, research on the map, where is Pakistan. Then search when Pakistan came into being. After you are done with basic info, then search police system of Pakistan. You know nothing... Go away.

lolzzz you're telling me look for Pakistan's map? I order you to tell me the meanings of the word Pakistan and who composed the name, national anthem and its music...
Now knock the door of uncle google :)

lolzzz you're telling me look for Pakistan's map? I order you tell me the meanings of the word Pakistan and who composed the name, national anthem and its music...
Now knock the door of uncle google :)
The name Pakistan was suggested by a group of students in imperial college London, specifically tailored to annoy Hindus. The meaning is land of pure people(which means Hindus were napak). BTW people say Ch Rehmat Ali. Anthem was written by a guy, who didn't know that most of the Pakistanis don't know Persian, and official language of Pakistan will be English. It was Islamic and Republic at the same time.
Beta, tum or tumhary jaisy NRPs ko PDF bhi Video game lagta hai or Pakistan bhi.

The name Pakistan was suggested by a group of students in imperial college London, specifically tailored to annoy Hindus. The meaning is land of pure people(which means Hindus were napak). BTW people say Ch Rehmat Ali. Anthem was written by a guy, who didn't know that most of the Pakistanis don't know Persian, and official language of Pakistan will be English. It was Islamic and Republic at the same time.
Beta, tum or tumhary jaisy NRPs ko PDF bhi Video game lagta hai or Pakistan bhi.
You failed.. come better prepared next time... now tell us which one is your real flag?