friendly_troll96
Incorrect.Only the Jats of Dholpur enjoy OBC status.The Jats of UP enjoy no such status .
is a jat a cast? more vote-bank politics
what is jantar mantar?
sounds like a magic spell
How is scientific achievement has anything to do with religion?Hindu voodoo magic also known as Astronomy.
Its a distorted form of "Yantra Mantra" which is the ancient hindu observatory design based on Astrological calculations that help determine celestial co-ordinates. Sun, moon, stars etc.
you are close enough.. its an obsrevatory build by an indian king around 1700ish..what is jantar mantar?
sounds like a magic spell
How is scientific achievement has anything to do with religion?
Jaats are Hindus, Muslim & Sikhs.what's the difference between jaats and sikhs? are punjabi singers like Diljit and Gippy Grewal sikhs or jaats?
It's the opposite. I thought you believe it to be religion, my apologies.That is because You consider "Hindu" only a religion and not a Culture. Not my problem.
is a jat a cast? more vote-bank politics
so all three are participating in the protest? that's beautiful.Jaats are Hindus, Muslim & Sikhs.
Religion Jat Population %
Hinduism 47%
Sikhism 20%
Islam 33%
It's the opposite. I thought you believe it to be religion, my apologies.
We are Jats & not that much into religious things. Our demand is fair and want this Quota privileges to end or enter it.so all three are participating in the protest? that's beautiful.
You are seeking logic in a system that is build on the principle of Appeasement. You are barking up the wrong tree.
Then use it ,i guess you are Rajput?I can only talk of reason.
Latth to aur caste ke paas bhi hai!
Then use it ,i guess you are Rajput?