3rd South Asian Futsal Championship, Pakistan Defeated India 9-0 In Sri Lanka

You are the shittiest, you conceived 4 more goals against Nepal :rofl:

Regarding this match I bet this is either fixed or a fluke :D

Actually going by logic you guys are the shittiest since Nepal >Pakistan>India.

Our real players play in the Premier Futsal League in which several International players
are participating

Only The left overs participate in such Third rate South Asian championships

http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/repor...nd-marquee-players-according-to-teams-2234422

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Lame excuses, you were DESTROYED

No other country in the world saves their players for some 'domestic contest' and sends out shitty player to represent them internationally.

Only in India folks.

woh puhleeze Pakistaniyo, you people are the beasts of futlol, aab koi toh batao ye kya hai, khel te kaise hai

Lmao that was like 5 years back, Pakistani aur inki choti choti bohat purani si khushiya :lol:

That is because our neighbors are little sissies and they can't be man enough to play any bilateral series. :rolleyes:

. . . . .
Nope Nepal >India>Pakistan.

I have internal sources in the International futlol org, they told me this match was fixed

You don't even have sources in your own family and here you are talking about Futsal championship.

But anyways the result is Nepal>Pakistan>India.

I was talking about hockey.. and you were talking about cricket.. And the funny thing is.. We get bragging eights in both sports after what's we've done to Pakistan in recent encounters.. :D
I hate to see Pakistanis acting like bangladeshis this days, 'remember we beat you 10 years back in 2007 world cup' I mean who the fcuk talks like that :rofl:

Yup... Exactly that way.. You wanna complain to the teacher? Go ahead. :D

Nah since we are far better than you we would simply go to India and show this to bharat mata.

pakistan-india-hockey-birdie-2.jpg

Like before ;)

You don't even have sources in your own family and here you are talking about Futsal championship.

But anyways the result is Nepal>Pakistan>India.
Buddy you don't have to be so grumpy all the time, and stay in your shoes, calling names,bringing family is this the kind of tehzeb your father taught you?

These are harmless fun, don't be abusive ever again, at least with me :)

I hate to see Pakistanis acting like bangladeshis this days, 'remember we beat you 10 years back in 2007 world cup' I mean who the fcuk talks like that :rofl:

Evidently....Pakistanis do. :D

Nah since we are far better than you we would simply go to India and show this to bharat mata.

pakistan-india-hockey-birdie-2.jpg

Like before ;)

And look what Hockey India did to you for that insolence... hahaha... SWEET SWEET REVENGE..!! :D

That is because our neighbors are little sissies and they can't be man enough to play any bilateral series. :rolleyes:
We would rather play with Bangladesh than pussys from across the border, who we pretty much decimated in all our recent encounters :D