3rd South Asian Futsal Championship, Pakistan Defeated India 9-0 In Sri Lanka

Hasn't New Zealand just smoked your team 2-0 a week or so ago? The same New Zealand that got thrashed by India 3-0 a month ago... :D

I thought we were talking about Pak-Ind, Never mind what ever floats your boat.

Well... That's a serious possibility. After the utter humiliation that the FIH has bestowed upon Pakistani hockey, Futsal might turn out to be the next best thing for Pakistanis... The CPEC of sports :D
Futlol zindabad, finally these poor player will get some media coverage and sponsorship now :D

Oh.. very well... Didn't the Indian team crush your team by 17 runs in the Asia cup finals two days ago? :-)

Oh Didn't Pakistan visited India last time and destroyed your super team in front of your own crowd. :lol:

woh puhleeze Pakistaniyo, you people are the beasts of futlol, aab koi toh batao ye kya hai, khel te kaise hai

Oh Didn't Pakistan visited India last time and destroyed your super team in front of your own crowd. :lol:
Lmao that was like 5 years back, Pakistani aur inki choti choti bohat purani si khushiya :lol:

lol.. that was a year ago... and it was a semifinal match.. Guess what happened a few months after that.. India and Pakistan met in the final of Asian Champions trophy. And long story short... Pakistan came out 2nd.. lol. :D

And you know the best part..? Our players didn't behave like ingrate bastards after they won the match. The same can't be said of a certain other team..

lol.. that was a year ago... and it was a semifinal match.. Guess what happened a few months after that.. India and Pakistan met in the final of Asian Champions trophy. And long story short... Pakistan came out 2nd.. lol. :D

And you know the best part..? Our players didn't behave like ingrate bastards after they won the match. The same can't be said of a certain other team..
Which match you are talking about buddy, didn't they visit India during 2012 for the last time?

Pakistan ALSO was defeated by Nepal 9-0 in the same championship :cheesy:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://thehimalayantimes.com/sports...rd-south-asian-futsal-championship-sri-lanka/
Nepal had defeated India 5-0, Maldives 3-2 and Pakistan 9-0 to make it to the final.

That also shows how shitty you guys are.

So 9-0 is the result of this "star studded" league.

Nice :lol:

Well... That's a serious possibility. After the utter humiliation that the FIH has bestowed upon Pakistani hockey, Futsal might turn out to be the next best thing for Pakistanis... The CPEC of sports :D

Bestowed humiliation of Pakistani hockey by how?

By behaving as a wanna be high school bully? :)