26 October | Million man march for free #Kashmir in London

Lol. There wasn't a million during the height of the troubles, doubt you would get that now. It all ended with horrid corruption some years ago, and the whole thing went South.

A march raises ideas, fair enough. But this issue can only be solved by Pakistan and India.
boond boond se samander banta hai... :p:
waise kam se kam family outing ho jata... doosron se milte ... chat/panipuri khate... bachhon ke liye baloon
wagera bhi khareed lete...
baite raho din bhar ghar main phir.. :girl_wacko:

Reactions: waz
Azadi mil gaya he kya?? :pop:

Any photo shoto
Would like to see how many turned up in the rally to eat free ka biriyani :partay::dance3:

Links yeah keep following this by clicking it:

Tweets about #kashmirmillionmarch hashtag on Twitter

It has only started now....
Some pics from this very hashtag:

B04JJ0RCIAEVbDK.jpg:large

B04MR4yCEAQ5wsl.jpg:large

Don't see a million people...... far from it.

And where are all the women? Very tolerant of you guys :coffee:

+also saw some BS propaganda on that hashtag from a guy who was bussing in old Pakistani (men) from Bradford- protests from Delhi being masqueraded as Kashmir and even pictures of crying Palestinians being labelled Kashmiris.

A) It's Inhumane
B) Clearly a photoshop (and a pathetic attempt at one)
C) This is a protest in Delhi, nothing at all to do with Kashmir

i am disappointed,,,,British Indians r so 'not baniya':tsk:
Like 99.999% of British people they didn't this event was happening and couldn't care less that it is.

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 14.19.43.png
    Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 14.19.43.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 12
It's a shame that British-Pakistanis are not willing to participate in an event proposed by their own community.Let's see out of the 1.26 million British Pakistanis.....how many end up in the square?

Looks like they are struggling with the numbers .All they need is a DJ and some bass.:yahoo:

:dirol:

It will ONLY aggravate and INCREASE resentment towards India...the more you delay the more it becomes bigger and even a bigger problem for India.

Kashmir will become Independent the process has just restarted....

Uk is now complaining because our foreign minister dont mention during her first briefing with media.
How can this UK to influence us? Forget UK no one in this planet gonna challenge us.It is a bitter truth and reality .You can take it or leave it.

It will ONLY aggravate and INCREASE resentment towards India...the more you delay the more it becomes bigger and even a bigger problem for India.
Umm....no. The longer the current peace lasts (thanks to the Indian Army) in the State, Kashmir (Indian side) will become more and more prosperous as the Indian economy grows. Pretty soon the "azadi" chants will die out once those youth who are currently being paid for such actions can find better paid employment elsewhere.

You've lost, your proxy war has done nothing but set fire to your own nation- India is stronger for it.

Kashmir will become Independent the process has just restarted....
Based on what? Renewed efforts by Pakistanis to hype up the issue because their domestic situation is a mess?

GUYS, QUICK, THE CROWD IS "SWELLING"

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 15.01.59.png
    Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 15.01.59.png
    410.8 KB · Views: 13
  • Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 15.02.08.png
    Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 15.02.08.png
    434.9 KB · Views: 14
  • Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 15.02.13.png
    Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 15.02.13.png
    453.4 KB · Views: 14
Some pics from this very hashtag:

B04JJ0RCIAEVbDK.jpg:large

B04MR4yCEAQ5wsl.jpg:large

Don't see a million people...... far from it.

And where are all the women? Very tolerant of you guys :coffee:

+also saw some BS propaganda on that hashtag from a guy who was bussing in old Pakistani (men) from Bradford- protests from Delhi being masqueraded as Kashmir and even pictures of crying Palestinians being labelled Kashmiris.

A) It's Inhumane
B) Clearly a photoshop (and a pathetic attempt at one)
C) This is a protest in Delhi, nothing at all to do with Kashmir

Like 99.999% of British people they didn't this event was happening and couldn't care less that it is.

I feel very sad after looking at these pics. I regret not having booked a flight to London and offer moral support- if I had known turnout was so pathetic. I support anything that will make Bilwal Bhutto PM of Pakistan. This is not going as per plan. :butcher:

Pakistani political flags at a march about Kashmir.....how telling :coffee:

B04cIpMIQAAbi7D.jpg:large

It's a shame that there are no media outlets reporting on this event here in the UK, the only source of information I have is Twitter and it is full of the typical idiots.

Pakistani political flags at a march about Kashmir.....how telling :coffee:

B04cIpMIQAAbi7D.jpg:large

It's a shame that there are no media outlets reporting on this event here in the UK, the only source of information I have is Twitter and it is full of the typical idiots.

What flags are those?