26 October | Million man march for free #Kashmir in London

But they not even reached 5 figures~ hardly 1k people.Its more like grand failure ,masked by protesting aginst bilo.Not a single main stream UK news reported that and it highlighted that even kashmiris don't care about artificial uprising.

The goal was to raise a moral question.

BilawalinLondon_10-27-2014_163768_l.jpg
mml2.jpg
mml4.jpg

March of the century..

Must match!

Go India Go! :lol:

We would have preferred Chak De India!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Kashmiris didn't want Pakistanis there but I bet majority of the crowd were probably Pakistanis. lmao

No one expected a million people to show up, that too in central London. The objective was to highlight the Indian occupation of Kashmir.
Then why was it called "million man march"?

A flash in the pan affair, the eggs and shoes hurling made more news in Pakistan than anything else.

According to new Pakistani terminology , a million = 1000 .

More embarrassment to Pakistan after the Nawaz UN saga ..... :lol:

No...I was talking about people of Pakistan waving Azad Kashmir flags. Most people there weren't kashmiris, but Pakistanis.

Kashmir is anyways an integral part of india. No doubt.

LoL now you twist and change. How do you even know they were Pakistanis waving Kashmiri flags? Hence you consider now Pakistanis to be Kashmirs, both ways you loose badly man. Its even better that Kashmirs are not alone in their own independent struggle, Pakistanis stand by them, I stand by them in this difficult hour of restarting its independence struggle.

Yaaawn, it's been more than 60 years since you guys began this theatrics. Ab to band katr mere bhai. Tere Zardari aur Bilwal ko apne villa chodne se fursat nahin, Kashmir kya dilayenge yaar?

LOL - they should have more such "anti-India" marches if they rapidly descend into "anti-Pakistan" marches.

As much as the Indians come and say this, it has flop, no numbers, the more assurances and happiness every Kashmiri gets, that how much butt-hurt Indians are that the Kashmir March has achieved its objectives. Enemy burns means something good has begun.

Today Black Day will be celebrated against Indian brutalities in Jammu and Kashmir.

Indians, stop rubbing salt on wounds.

Its ur self inflicted wounds.

There were never a million, but there were also not a "few hundred".
In either case, the march was the usual "language" used by Pakistan in its efforts to create some form of balance within the diplomatic world. How much it succeeded depends upon the response seen later.

There were never a million, but there were also not a "few hundred".
In either case, the march was the usual "language" used by Pakistan in its efforts to create some form of balance within the diplomatic world. How much it succeeded depends upon the response seen later.

I have another angle of observation to this entire episode..

- It serves Nawaz and other politician in Pakistan to consolidate their position domestically in their internal politics...I beleive this entire drama was for complete internal consumption after Imran Khan's protest against NS which made him very much weak.

Reactions: SQ8