2020: A Year of Shame for Modi's India

I suggest to you that please go and read some information about UP election.

Yogi was not even declared for CM candidate from BJP. If they had declared before the election then definitely BJP was gonna to loose only.

Please read properly then speak.. Thanks

Past is past. Modi is past Yogi is future of India and RSS likes him more than Modi.

yogi-adityanath_1504103390.jpeg

Nobody believes sickular Khangress FAKE cases.

Sure, and the Sanatan Sanstha is innocent too. As is the ABVP which of course didn't disappear the JNU student Najeeb in 2016.

As a hyderabadi(me too) i know 'you know his name'.

I live in the Deccan yes but am not a Hyderabadi. But I know his name. The very humane and wise Raja Singh himself.

Your upcoming CM and PM in one pic.

raja-singh-with-yogi-e1559718089833.jpg

And these two gentleman should speak in the UN General Assembly because they have the solution to the world's social, economic and political problems.

Listen Capitalism is better than communism

How ?

It was India's extreme Capitalism that caused 300,000+ farmer suicides just between 1995 and 2015.

It is the same Capitalism that causes Indian students to commit suicide, like the case of this woman from Telangana from just some days ago.

Other such things.

by the way...
>Reliance has 2 lakhs employees -
>Reliance provides cheapest telecom services.
>It was Jio who brought digital kranti in rural areas of Bharat.
>Paid 70000 crore as GST and VAT.
>All of its employees cumulatively paid an income tax return of around 12191 crores

Is that what you will tell Ratan Tata ?

So if a few hundred people are employed in Mukesh Ambani's obscene 27-storey "home" for a family of five, how will that help the countless many in Bombay who live four or five people to a two room jhuggi some of which not very far from that stupid building ?

How does Reliance having 200,000 employees excuse the fact of hundreds of millions of other Indians who don't have a good life ?

If he will be candidate for PM then BJP will be past.

Idiots& Sickulars said same about Modi before 2014 elections.

Sure, and the Sanatan Sanstha is innocent too. As is the ABVP which of course didn't disappear the JNU student Najeeb in 2016.

I live in the Deccan yes but am not a Hyderabadi. But I know his name. The very humane and wise Raja Singh himself.

And these two gentleman should speak in the UN General Assembly because they have the solution to the world's social, economic and political problems.

How ?

It was India's extreme Capitalism that caused 300,000+ farmer suicides just between 1995 and 2015.

It is the same Capitalism that causes Indian students to commit suicide, like the case of this woman from Telangana from just some days ago.

Other such things.

So if a few hundred people are employed in Mukesh Ambani's obscene 27-storey "home" for a family of five, how will that help the countless many in Bombay who live four or five people to a two room jhuggi some of which not very far from that stupid building ?

How does Reliance having 200,000 employees excuse the fact of hundreds of millions of other Indians who don't have a good life ?

UN General Assembly.. is ABRAHAMIC's &White supremacist GROUP. So, Dharmics are needed to counter desert death cults.

Idiots& Sickulars said same about Modi before 2014 elections.

Only Idiots think that Modi was elected because he is a Hindu nationalist.

If it was true then Advani was elected in 2009 because even he is a Hindu nationalist.

Modi has elected for only three main reasons:
1. Failure of congress govt from 2009 -2014.
2. No hope with Rahul Gandhi, Modi was a better and proven leader.
3. Young and middle class people were expecting better future and development.

Hindu nationalist was a part but just a part but not a big factor. If yogi will be declared for PM candidate then RAm ji bhalaa kare BJP ka....... 150 seats bhi muskil dikh rahe mujhe

Only Idiots think that Modi was elected because he is a Hindu nationalist.

If it was true then Advani was elected in 2009 because even he is a Hindu nationalist.

Modi has elected for only three main reasons:
1. Failure of congress govt from 2009 -2014.
2. No hope with Rahul Gandhi, Modi was a better and proven leader.
3. Young and middle class people were expecting better future and development.

Hindu nationalist was a part but just a part but not a big factor. If yogi will be declared for PM candidate then RAm ji bhalaa kare BJP ka....... 150 seats bhi muskil dikh rahe mujhe

Transformation of Hindutva aka SOLE of India.

Vajpayee >>>>>>>>>> Modi >>>>>>>>>>>>> Yogi.

It is inevitable. Elephant walks Stray dogs bark.

UN General Assembly.. is ABRAHAMIC's &White supremacist GROUP.

That simple, eh ?

So why are there non-Abrahamics like the Chinese, the Koreans and the Japanese ?

And why do some of these UN Abrahamics let loose war mongering on other of the Abrahamics and why did Dharmic India participate on side of the Abrahamics ( Korea War ) or at least plan to ( Iraq Invasion 2003 ) until calling it off because of protests ?

So, Dharmics are needed to counter desert death cults.

This Indian Christian woman married an Indian "Desert death culter" under the latter's marriage law because that better secured her economic future in case of divorce ( yes, there is the concept of divorce unlike the Dharmic concept of "Saath janam ka bandhan" :
Maneka Gandhi, minister of women and child development, recently gave a call for prenuptial agreements to be recognised in India. According to her, if the terms for division of property, guardianship of children and spousal support are settled prior to marriage, divorces will be less acrimonious and disputes could be resolved expeditiously.

In the discussions that followed, as to whether such a step will, in fact, safeguard the rights of women, there was no mention that this concept is already rooted in Islamic law of marriage since the 7th century. The nikahnama, an Islamic marriage contract is, in fact, a prenuptial agreement that outlines the rights and responsibilities of the parties and provides for conditions to be included for safeguarding a woman’s rights upon marriage.

One wonders why a reference to the Islamic law was not made either by the minister or other experts. Married Muslim women, we find, are often on a higher and more secure footing than their counterparts from other religions. In fact, as a Christian marrying a Muslim, I chose to marry under the Muslim personal law, even over the seemingly modern Special Marriage Act, 1954, to better secure my economic rights. My mehr was a house in my name and my nikahnama includes necessary clauses to safeguard my and my children’s rights. My husband’s family members were witness to this document, which is registered and enforceable by law.

When we examine marriage laws in their historic context, it is interesting to note that the universally accepted notion that marriages are contractual rather than sacramental originates in Muslim law, which was accepted by the French law only in the 1800s and incorporated into the English law in the 1850s and became part of codified Hindu law as late as 1955. Today it appears to be the most practical way of dealing with the institution of marriage. Treating marriage as a sacrament which binds the parties for life has resulted in some of the most discriminatory practices against women such as sati and denial of right to divorce and remarriage, even in the most adverse conditions.
Read the rest of that OP and the discussion in that thread.

---

Logging off.

Transformation of Hindutva aka SOLE of India.

Vajpayee >>>>>>>>>> Modi >>>>>>>>>>>>> Yogi.

It is inevitable. Elephant walks Stray dogs bark.

Then you must be remember what happened in 2004....... HIndutva will not help for PM post..... again Yogi is nothing and next time even he will not able to win in UP as CM.

Even I am saying that Atal ji was my legend...... A greatest person.

That simple, eh ?

So why are there non-Abrahamics like the Chinese, the Koreans and the Japanese ?

And why do some of these UN Abrahamics let loose war mongering on other of the Abrahamics and why did Dharmic India participate on side of the Abrahamics ( Korea War ) or at least plan to ( Iraq Invasion 2003 ) until calling it off because of protests ?

This Indian Christian woman married an Indian "Desert death culter" under the latter's marriage law because that better secured her economic future in case of divorce ( yes, there is the concept of divorce unlike the Dharmic concept of "Saath janam ka bandhan" :

Read the rest of that OP and the discussion in that thread.
---

Logging off.

One Race
One Terrorist Religion
One Ideology-Commies

with their fraud Superiority complex ARE ENEMIES OF Nature& HUMANITY.
Then you must be remember what happened in 2004....... HIndutva will not help for PM post..... again Yogi is nothing and next time even he will not able to win in UP as CM.

Even I am saying that Atal ji was my legend...... A greatest person.

Vaj- Okay
Modi- Good
Yogi - Super

Three are Good speakers, know public pulse and MAJORITY Hindus trust them.

How ?

Other such things.

How can one help every Indian? Uske ameer hone se mujhe Internet sasta mil raha hai, samaan sasta mil raha hai toh tujhe kya? Sarkari naukri ke chakkar me log business karte nahi aur Indian economy me contribution bhi nahi hota.

Other than failures in the Economic, Military, and Diplomatic fronts. According to some sane Indians, 2020 was filled with incompetency, communalism & high-handedness of Modi.
1)Attacks on students
2)CAA-NRC & Delhi Riots
3)Corona mismanagement
4)Migrants Crisis
5)Floods
6)Rhea episode
7)Illegal detentions
8)Farmers Protest
9)Love-Jihad
10)Etc
2020 was an assault on the idea of India.
View attachment 701062
More India fails, better for Pakistan.

Narendra Modi is the best PM for Pakistan. Love you Modiji😘

How can one help every Indian?

Through a progressive socio-economic system like the one I have proposed in this thread.

Uske ameer hone se mujhe Internet sasta mil raha hai

Internet should anyway be free. In these modern times it is also a human right.

samaan sasta mil raha hai toh tujhe kya?

What samaan ?

And it is "Tumhe" and not "Tujhe".

Sarkari naukri ke chakkar me log business karte nahi aur Indian economy me contribution bhi nahi hota.

I didn't understand.

Through a progressive socio-economic system like the one I have proposed in this thread.

Internet should anyway be free. In these modern times it is also a human right.

What samaan ?

And it is "Tumhe" and not "Tujhe".

I didn't understand.
Internet will become cheaper day by day if reforms are made, government can’t give everything free as Internet packages earn them revenue from taxes, plus I was saying that people are running before government jobs instead of businesses which is still stunting our GDP growth.