2020: A Year of Shame for Modi's India

Kapil Mishra is the scape goat of you communist liberandoos.

So that vid of Mishra with a police officer beside him and Mishra threatening to let his men loose on a certain area of Delhi... Is that vid fake ?

There is a vid of Ragini Tiwari going live on FB and encouraging her boys to slaughter Muslims.

How are these two "humanists" scapegoats ?

Fist muslims start the riots, get hammered by Kafirs then play victim card of minority persecution. I am sure the one who started the riot with his pistol and goons was not a Kafir but a saccha momin, you recognise this guy?
View attachment 701080
View attachment 701081
A riot is like a skirmish but how come rioters have guns?

Do you recognise this guy? His name is Shahrukh.

The ones to start the riots were Hindutvadi goons trucked in from UP and Haryana. And the Muslims retaliated, also with those much spoken about portable and fixed catapults. Let us remember that the Muslims lost the most people in that riot. There was also the incident of a Muslim young man who was a small-business man and also a BJP functionary. A Hindutvadi mob burnt him alive in his car ( despite his membership in the BJP ) just like they burnt Graham Staines and his two young sons 20 years ago.

About guns being used let us recall the below photo of a Hindutvadi activist shooting at some JMI students ( and injuring one of them ). This fellow shot with the police not attempting to stop him. The fellow supposedly said to the JMI anti-CAA protestors "Ye lo azadi" :

.jpg

There was a thread from months ago, just after the Delhi riots, which had WhatsApp chats of some Hindutvadi thugs who communicated with each other about where to bring bullets to someone who had guns. They also talked about how they had slaughtered some katuas and thrown them into the gutter.

And your Peacefool Tahir Hussain of Aam aadmi party.

What I can see is a building besieged, so even if that one was Tahir Hussain he was trying to save himself and the people in it.

And your source is Republic World ? What next, OpIndia, Swaraj Mag and Dainik Jagran ? :lol:

Ya ya, very humanitarian work of helping the farmers. The same so-called farmers demanding release of people like sharjeel imam who wants people to cut assam from India.

Don't twist his words. He only wanted to do a chakka jam on a certain important highway. I hope you know what "chakka jam" means.

Doesn't BJP do chakka jams ?

Your same liberandoo congress was supporting the same bills, now what?

The Congress is presently a confused party. I will advise it to form an umbrella alliance with the progressive groups.

Kejriwal gave a Jumla to New Dekhi of free WIFI, he can’t give it to public but can give to so called farmers aspt singhu border?

Jumlas, you say. I am still waiting for my 15 lakhs that Modi promised to every citizen if elected to PMship in 2014.

And where are those 100 Smart Cities ?

Just google the RTI filed by a citizen who asked about Modi’s clothes to which the answer was given that Apparel brands of India provide these clothings to him for advertisement, but you liberandoos want mirch masala propaganda, you won’t accept it.

What an excuse ! :lol:

Can you please provide that detailed info here ?

So you are going to say that his new glasses was from a company which wanted him to model for those glasses ?

And who was that idiot who bought his auctioned suit for 11 lakhs ? And why was it auctioned like some fine work of painting or sculpture ? :lol:

Why can't you latthi charge Sikh males like you do muslim females? Is it because Sikh males make up the key fighting force of your military?

That is a good point.

@Raj-Hindustani @HostileInsurgent

Mostly riots does happen where Muslim population is quite well!.

By nature, Hindu's are not aggressive but Muslims are! This is my person experience in my work place and home.

1. Every year when the kawad yatris walk on the roads to wherever their religious destination is, the other pedestrians and vehicled people have to bear the brunt of the aggressiveness and plain criminality of these yatris. And you should read about the aggression of the kar sevaks at the Godhra railway station and even in that train against other fellow Hindu travelers just before the 2002 Gujarat "riots".

2. I will quote this thread with the particular section about the childhood experience of Rana Ayyub of her living in Bombay :
The destruction of the mosque incited Hindu-Muslim riots across the country, with the biggest and bloodiest of them in Mumbai. At first, Ayyub’s family felt safe; they were surrounded by friends. But, after several days of mayhem, a Sikh friend, whom the family called Uncle Bagga, came to tell Waquif that a group of neighborhood men were coming for his daughters. Waquif was frightened; Rana, who was then nine years old, had been stricken by polio and, though she was largely recovered, the illness had weakened the left side of her body. That night, she and her older sister Iffat fled with Bagga. They stayed with some relatives of his for three months, before the family reunited in Deonar, a Muslim ghetto a few miles away. “I felt helpless,” Rana told me. “We were like toys, moved from one place to another by someone else.”

This is why you all loved Trudeau’s Support to farmers, now see the pain he will suffer for supporting farmers🤣🤣🤣.

I would say the best way to reach Modi through Ambani, though difficult, is for non-BJP states to immediately :
1. Ban privately-owned personal transport vehicles.​
2. Massively increase taxi service and mass transit service ( buses ).​
3. The vehicles in #2 to be electric vehicles.​
This way, Ambani will feel a big pinch in the output of his petroleum refinery ( the world's largest ).

So that vid of Mishra with a police officer beside him and Mishra threatening to let his men loose on a certain area of Delhi... Is that vid fake ?

There is a vid of Ragini Tiwari going live on FB and encouraging her boys to slaughter Muslims.

How are these two "humanists" scapegoats ?

The ones to start the riots were Hindutvadi goons trucked in from UP and Haryana. And the Muslims retaliated, also with those much spoken about portable and fixed catapults. Let us remember that the Muslims lost the most people in that riot. There was also the incident of a Muslim young man who was a small-business man and also a BJP functionary. A Hindutvadi mob burnt him alive in his car ( despite his membership in the BJP ) just like they burnt Graham Staines and his two young sons 20 years ago.

About guns being used let us recall the below photo of a Hindutvadi activist shooting at some JMI students ( and injuring one of them ). This fellow shot with the police not attempting to stop him. The fellow supposedly said to the JMI anti-CAA protestors "Ye lo azadi" :

.jpg

There was a thread from months ago which had WhatsApp chats of some Hindutvadi thugs who communicated with each other about where to bring bullets to someone who had guns. They also talked about how they had slaughtered some katuas and thrown them into the gutter.

What I can see is a building besieged, so even if that one was Tahir Hussain he was trying to save himself and the people in it.

And your source is Republic World ? What next, OpIndia, Swaraj Mag and Dainik Jagran ? :lol:

Don't twist his words. He only wanted to do a chakka jam on a certain important highway. I hope you know what "chakka jam" means.

Doesn't BJP do chakka jams ?

The Congress is presently a confused party. I will advise it to form an umbrella alliance with the progressive groups.

Jumlas, you say. I am still waiting for my 15 lakhs that Modi promised to every citizen if elected to PMship in 2014.

And where are those 100 Smart Cities ?

What an excuse ! :lol:

Can you please provide that detailed info here ?

So you are going to say that his new glasses was from a company which wanted him to model for those glasses ?

And who was that idiot who bought his auctioned suit for 11 lakhs ? And why was it auctioned like some fine work of painting or sculpture ? :lol:

That is a good point.

@Raj-Hindustani @HostileInsurgent

1. Every year when the kawad yatris walk on the roads to wherever their religious destination is, the other pedestrians and vehicled people have to bear the brunt of the aggressiveness and plain criminality of these yatris. And you should read about the aggression of the kar sevaks at the Godhra railway station and even in that train against other fellow Hindu travelers just before the 2002 Gujarat "riots".

2. I will quote this thread with the particular section about the childhood experience of Rana Ayyub of her living in Bombay :

I would say the best way to reach Modi through Ambani, though difficult, is for non-BJP states to immediately :
1. Ban privately-owned personal transport vehicles.​
2. Massively increase taxi service and mass transit service ( buses ).​
3. The vehicles in #2 to be electric vehicles.​
This way, Ambani will feel a big pinch in the output of his petroleum refinery ( the world's largest ).

Seriously man! I don't want to speak against the Indian Muslims even I have many things to say!

I do strongly support to secular India and I never want to say anything against to them at any place or platform including PDF.

I have two three very close Muslims friends from my childhood and now also. I know things about masjid and usually what happens.

Ok I will tell one -

MY all friends pay donation (occasionally) to few websites even they don't know who is the owner. because they learnt from the masjids that these sites are belong to muslims brother and money will be helped them.

They don't know- money will be used for terrorist activity or something else.

There are many things that I know.... what are they being teach.

no one gives a damn about IK

As if they are all innocents, by that logic every hindu should pick up guns and kill every muslim of this planet for all their kings did to India and us. All of them massacred and genocided Hindus and tortured them for hundreds of years, then also they want to riot and kill innocents then best of luck to them, as we aren’t weak as we are still Hindus, others got converted to Islam forcefully by invaders. If they can’t respect us, no respect to them. If you promote hate crime then why not let Pakistani Hindus pick up guns and kill Pakistani muslims for all you have done to them?
Been Over this again and again.

Quit crying about what x did to y hundreds of years ago. Everyone was massacring everyone back then. You can't exact revenge now in the 21st century. Lolz. whadda butthurt babu you are. Britain would be making mountains of skulls of Italians and Swedes if they still held a grudge against Romans and Vikings.

You had your chance to play massacres up until a hundred odd years back when the world transitioned to the era of universal human rights. If you didn't take your chance back then, tough luck. Your Maratha homiez couldn't handle the gangster lifestyle I guess.

Seriously man! I don't want to speak against the Indian Muslims even I have many things to say!

I do strongly support to secular India and I never want to say anything against to them at any place or platform including PDF.

I have two three very close Muslims friends from my childhood and now also. I know things about masjid and usually what happens.

I agree that in recent years there are now a few criminal-minded Muslim "religious" groups like PFI, SDPI etc.

Ok I will tell one -

MY all friends pay donation (occasionally) to few websites even they don't know who is the owner. because they learnt from the masjids that these sites are belong to muslims brother and money will be helped them.

They don't know- money will be used for terrorist activity or something else.

There are many things that I know.... what are they being teach.

Let me tell me one story of mine. One day some years ago a dear friend of mine, who happened to be a Telugu Hindu, phoned me and said that another friend of his, who I had met once or twice and also happened to be a Hindu, had a woman colleague, also a Hindu, had a Hindu relative who was hospitalized and needed blood. So my friend had called up all whom he knew and told us to come to a certain hospital. We all gave blood to this person. I too, without thinking that my "Muslim blood" was contributing to save a Hindu person.

I am not a religious fanatic.

Other than failures on the Economic, Military, and Diplomatic fronts. According to some sane Indians, 2020 was filled with incompetency, communalism & high-handedness of Modi.
1)Attacks on students
2)CAA-NRC & Delhi Riots
3)Corona mismanagement
4)Migrants Crisis
5)Floods
6)Rhea episode
7)Illegal detentions
8)Farmers Protest
9)Love-Jihad
10)Etc
2020 was an assault on the idea of India.
View attachment 701062

You missed the jewel in the crown, losing 1200 sq kms of India claimed territory to China without firing a single bullet in its defence. :D

EZVWK3VXgAISujT.jpg

The ones to start the riots were Hindutvadi goons trucked in from UP and Haryana. And the Muslims retaliated, also with those much spoken about portable and fixed catapults.
1609253417125.jpeg

About guns being used let us recall the below photo of a Hindutvadi activist
It wasn’t even a gun, it was an airgun.
so you think republic ones made this video through animation? Stupid congressi chamcha logic.
Lol he never said he’ll give 15 lakh to everyone, nor was it the part of his manifesto. He said that there is so much black money outside India that even if you distribute it equally among all Indians then everyone will receive 15 lakh rupees. (Video proof available on youtube).
Lol you communists are jealous of him, because of him our poor can use cheap internet and buy goods and services at low cost, your communist ideology has failed everywhere. You jahils hate industrialists bringing change in India, we all know how rich your Pappu is who is visiting Italy for fun.

That is a good point.
You and I both know this real-politik that Modi plays.

The justification touted on these pages for dispersing muslim female protestors was an economic one - when they block roads and commerce, fun's over. Sikhs have also done precisely this, but they won't get dispersed. We all understand why the double standards exist.

Modi dare not do anything to cause another 1984.

Been Over this again and again.

Quit crying about what x did to y hundreds of years ago. Everyone was massacring everyone back then. You can't exact revenge now in the 21st century. Lolz. whadda butthurt babu you are. Britain would be making mountains of skulls of Italians and Swedes if they still held a grudge against Romans and Vikings.

You had your chance to play massacres up until a hundred odd years back when the world transitioned to the era of universal human rights. If you didn't take your chance back then, tough luck. Your Maratha homiez couldn't handle the gangster lifestyle I guess.
So what exactly did one do against muslims that you are justifying them picking guns for rioting?

You missed the jewel in the crown, losing 1200 sq kms of India claimed territory to China without firing a single bullet in its defence. :D

View attachment 701165

Please frame the pic and show case to every visitors to your house.

But I don't have time to frame of 1971 war pics and during the signature one (Famous one)! when surrendered the super strong army to these Indian army only.

But I don't have time to frame of 1971 war pics and signature one! when surrender super strong army to these Indian army only.
They rely on fake pics only, theres no further evidence of this incidence as no other pic related to it was clicked.

I agree that in recent years there are now a few criminal-minded Muslim "religious" groups like PFI, SDPI etc.

Let me tell me one story of mine. One day some years ago a dear friend of mine, who happened to be a Telugu Hindu, phoned me and said that another friend of his, who I had met once or twice and also happened to be a Hindu, had a woman colleague, also a Hindu, had a Hindu relative who was hospitalized and needed blood. So my friend had called up all whom he knew and told us to come to a certain hospital. We all gave blood to this person. I too, without thinking that my "Muslim blood" was contributing to save a Hindu person.

I am not a religious fanatic.

ME Too!

India has been dismantled in 2020. COVID has caused a humanitarian catastrophe, economy in complete tatters, 250 million protesters, military got humiliated by China, lost 1,000 sq km of territory, lost the trust of Russia.

Modi is a thug and his thuggish far-right regime is being smashed into pieces. It’s great to witness the demise of that despotic regime.

But I don't have time to frame of 1971 war pics and during the signature one (Famous one)! when surrendered the super strong army to these Indian army only.

Those men, very few, fighting thousands of kms away with terrorist nation in between, with no logistics, not only with the local mercenaries militia but also the terrorist nation in between, they fought with all the depleting recourse.

Fast forward to 2020, here we have a situation, where they are no logistic issues, one continuous piece of land , yet not a single bullet was fired in defence of 1200 sq KM of territory!! Rolling down like pandas from the slops of Himalayas was the best option it seems. Enjoy!!!

Bilkul nahi. Sach wohi hai.

It wasn’t even a gun, it was an airgun.

Must have been a mighty airgun :

jamia-student-shot-combo-759.jpg

The injured student's female colleagues rushed him to hospital even by climbing the barricades.

so you think republic ones made this video through animation? Stupid congressi chamcha logic.

It wasn't an animation but from the POV of someone who was biased and also not knowing of the scene of the roads below that building.

Lol he never said he’ll give 15 lakh to everyone, nor was it the part of his manifesto. He said that there is so much black money outside India that even if you distribute it equally among all Indians then everyone will receive 15 lakh rupees. (Video proof available on youtube).

Simple question. Why did he say that but didn't do that, since it was extra to the money that the Indian government had access to already ? It could have changed the life of so many people in a country where money is everything ( sadly ).

Where is that outside black money now ? Put into service to buy even more weapons, extra to those already which have made India the second-largest armaments importer in the world ? Put into building that unnecessary statue of Vallabhbhai Patel ? Where is that black money now ?

Lol you communists are jealous of him, because of him our poor can use cheap internet and buy goods and services at low cost, your communist ideology has failed everywhere. You jahils hate industrialists bringing change in India, we all know how rich your Pappu is who is visiting Italy for fun.

No, I am not jealous of Mukesh Ambani's 168 cars. Read again about what I wish for vehicles to happen in India.

"Buy goods at low cost" didn't help that woman who died of hunger in that special migrants train. She died of hunger and her dead body was placed on the platform of that Muzaffarpur Railway Station with her toddler son trying to wake her up by lifting the cloth that someone had placed on her.

"Buy goods at low cost" didn't help that man on some highway who was eating the remains of a road-kill dog.

"Buy goods at low cost" didn't help another man who was gathering the spilling of milk on a road by a milk tanker even as some dogs were lapping up the milk upstream.

"Buy goods at low cost" hasn't help farmers who still commit suicide or those other farmers in Bihar whose monthly income is 3000 rupees which keeps them in perpetual poverty.

Rahul Gandhi is currently visiting Italy to meet his maternal grandmother.

About Communism failing, all Communist / Socialist countries until now have been experiments. Necessary experiments which succeeded to various extents. And it was through one such experimental country that an Indian went to space in 1984.

I will ask you to leave your opinion in this thread of mine in which I propose a new, Communist economic system.

Lastly, I will quote what another Indian billionaire said about the 27-storey house ( called Antilia ) of your favorite Indian billionaire Mukesh Ambani :
Tata Group former chairman Ratan Tata said Antilia is an example of rich Indians' lack of empathy for the poor. Tata said, "The person who lives in there should be concerned about what he sees around him and asking can he make a difference. If he is not, then it's sad because this country needs people to allocate some of their enormous wealth to finding ways of mitigating the hardship that people have." "It makes me wonder why someone would do that. That's what revolutions are made of.
So what will your reply to Ratan Tata be ?