2020: A Year of Shame for Modi's India

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
Other than failures in the Economic, Military, and Diplomatic fronts. According to some sane Indians, 2020 was filled with incompetency, communalism & high-handedness of Modi.
1)Attacks on students
2)CAA-NRC & Delhi Riots
3)Corona mismanagement
4)Migrants Crisis
5)Floods
6)Rhea episode
7)Illegal detentions
8)Farmers Protest
9)Love-Jihad
10)Etc
2020 was an assault on the idea of India.
1609242224527.png

Lol how is Modi responsible for all the BS caused by peacefool protestors? Whole country has seen the video of Aam Admi Party’s MLA Tahir Hussain who was present in his under construction house with his goons and his goons were throwing molotov cocktails, stones and acid. Later news media investigations at the crime scene exposed how the whole riot was planned for many days and petrol bombs and acid bottles were being made for days. Shaheen Bagh was another joke funded by liberandus and communists just like the so called farmers protest, in Shaheen bagh protestors were given free Biryani enabling them to stay there for months while here in Farmers protest, fkin Pizzas, Spa centres, Langars and Dhabas are providing free food and services to “poor farmers”, everything being funded by opposition, now the same Aam Admi Party who promised free WIFI in Delhi but never gave is setting up hotspots at the protest site to increase violence and intensity of the so called protests.
In the name of protests these so called poor farmers are vandalising telecom towers also.
1609242846977.png

These same Congressi liberandoos were in support of the very same farm bills, CAA NRC and all but were unable to pass it and now when BJP is in government they are crying.

Whole country has seen the video of Aam Admi Party’s MLA Tahir Hussain who was present in his under construction house with his goons and his goons were throwing molotov cocktails, stones and acid.

What about the genocide-promising utterances of Hindutvadi leaders like Kapil Mishra, Anurag Thakur and Ragini Tiwari ?

Watch this vid of Ragini Tiwari threatening to do to the protesting farmers what she did with the Muslims early in the year. Many of the people who want other Indians to chant Vande Mataram are like this woman.

here in Farmers protest, fkin Pizzas, Spa centres, Langars and Dhabas are providing free food and services to “poor farmers”

Why can't the farmers have biryanis and pizzas and rotis made by roti-making machines ? And there are no spas but just physiotherapists easing the protestors who are there in 3 celsius minimum temperatures. Twenty two of those protestors have already died of the cold and one protestor has shot himself dead by way of protest.

Why don't you speak of Modi's suit that cost 10 lakhs with his full name weaved in small print all over it ? Why don't you speak of Modi's glasses that cost 1.5 lakhs ? Why don't you speak of Modi's other wasteful expenditures ( Should I list them ? ) ?

Why hasn't Modi gone to these protests instead of doing silly stunts like going to Sikh gurudwaras to appear on TV ? Why are the protestors refusing to speak to Godi media ( actually chastising them ) ?

What about the genocide-promising utterances of Hindutvadi leaders like Kapil Mishra, Anurag Thakur and Ragini Tiwari ?

Watch this vid of Ragini Tiwari threatening to do to the protesting farmers what she did with the Muslims early in the year. Many of the people who want other Indians to chant Vande Mataram are like this woman.

So why can't the farmers have biryanis and pizzas and rotis made by roti-making machines ? And there are no spas but just physiotherapists easing the protestors who are there in three celsius minimum temperatures. Twenty two of those protestors have already died of the cold and one protestor has shot himself by way of protest.

Why don't you speak of Modi's suit that cost 10 lakhs and his full name weaved in small print all over it ? Why don't you speak of Modi's glasses that cost 1.5 lakhs ? Why don't you speak of Modi's other wasteful expenditures ( Should I list them ? ) ?

Why hasn't Modi gone to these protests instead of doing silly stunts like going to Sikh gurudwaras to appear on TV ? Why are the protestors refusing to speak to Godi media ( actually chastising them ) ?
Kapil Mishra is the scape goat of you communist liberandoos.
Fist muslims start the riots, get hammered by Kafirs then play victim card of minority persecution. I am sure the one who started the riot with his pistol and goons was not a Kafir but a saccha momin, you recognise this guy?
1609245556117.jpeg

1609245565807.jpeg

A riot is like a skirmish but how come rioters have guns?
Do you recognise this guy? His name is Shahrukh.

And your Peacefool Tahir Hussain of Aam aadmi party.

You just make people like kapil mishra as scapegoats.

Why can't the farmers have biryanis and pizzas and rotis made by roti-making machines ? And there are no spas but just physiotherapists easing the protestors who are there in 3 celsius minimum temperatures. Twenty two of those protestors have already died of the cold and one protestor has shot himself dead by way of protest.

Why don't you speak of Modi's suit that cost 10 lakhs with his full name weaved in small print all over it ? Why don't you speak of Modi's glasses that cost 1.5 lakhs ? Why don't you speak of Modi's other wasteful expenditures ( Should I list them ? ) ?

Ya ya, very humanitarian work of helping the farmers. The same so-called farmers demanding release of people like sharjeel imam who wants people to cut assam from India. Your same liberandoo congress was supporting the same bills, now what? Kejriwal gave a Jumla to New Delhi of free WIFI, he can’t give it to public but can give to so called farmers aspt singhu border?
Just google the RTI filed by a citizen who asked about Modi’s clothes to which the answer was given that Apparel brands of India provide these clothings to him for advertisement, but you liberandoos want mirch masala propaganda, you won’t accept it.

Lol Modi government has tried a lot to talk to them, these guys want free pizzas, food etc. I remember a news guy asked a guy at the protest, “Agar modi maan gaye toh kya hat jaoge?” and he straightaway replied, “agar modi kaanoon wapis bhi lelega toh bhi ham nahi jayenge kyunki yaha sab free mil raha hai”. Wait I’m gonna share it to you.

Kapil Mishra is the scape goat of you communist liberandoos.
Fist muslims start the riots, get hammered by Kafirs then play victim card of minority persecution. I am sure the one who started the riot with his pistol and goons was not a Kafir but a saccha momin, you recognise this guy?
View attachment 701080
View attachment 701081
A riot is like a skirmish but how come rioters have guns?
Do you recognise this guy? His name is Shahrukh.

And your Peacefool Tahir Hussain of Aam aadmi party.

You just make people like kapil mishra as scapegoats.

Ya ya, very humanitarian work of helping the farmers. The same so-called farmers demanding release of people like sharjeel imam who wants people to cut assam from India. Your same liberandoo congress was supporting the same bills, now what? Kejriwal gave a Jumla to New Dekhi of free WIFI, he can’t give it to public but can give to so called farmers aspt singhu border?

Just google the RTI filed by a citizen who asked about Modi’s clothes to which the answer was given that Apparel brands of India provide these clothings to him for advertisement, but you liberandoos want mirch masala propaganda, you won’t accept it.
Indian Muslims won't give up without a fight. I'm surprised it's taken this long to bring the guns out. They want revenge for all the rapes and abuses of their daughters, and the routine acquittals of the Hindus responsible for those crimes.

Lol Pakistan is a country where terrorists are worshipped, for any reason “badla lene ke liye kiya”. Lol.

Lol Modi government has tried a lot to talk to them, these guys want free pizzas, food etc. I remember a news guy asked a guy at the protest, “Agar modi maan gaye toh kya hat jaoge?” and he straightaway replied, “agar modi kaanoon wapis bhi lelega toh bhi ham nahi jayenge kyunki yaha sab free mil raha hai”. Wait I’m gonna share it to you.
So latthi charge the Sikhs. Nobody is stopping you. The international community won't criticise you. Why can't you latthi charge Sikh males like you do muslim females? Is it because Sikh males make up the key fighting force of your military?

Bit of a fix for Hindustan I guess. How to solve it.

So latthi charge the Sikhs. Nobody is stopping you. The international community won't criticise you. Why can't you latthi charge Sikh males like you do muslim females? Is it because Sikh males make up the key fighting force of your military?

But of a fix for Hindustan I guess. How to solve it.
Kuchh bhi? Jo man me aaya bak diya?

Oh call centre wallah! You elected a genocider as PM. What has Imran Khan ever done that attracted worldwide travel bans??

Challo. Break time over...back to selling antiviral software you go.

I am not against our Muslims brothers in India but they have to do reality check.

Mostly riots does happen where Muslim population is quite well!.

By nature, Hindu's are not aggressive but Muslims are! This is my person experience in my work place and home.

Again I don't want to generalized but riots happen because of both including dirty politics from both sides.

But, people do start playing victim card for political gain and vote politics. Even I am agreed that hindu's leader do the same for dirty politics and vote bank.
Other than failures on the Economic, Military, and Diplomatic fronts. According to some sane Indians, 2020 was filled with incompetency, communalism & high-handedness of Modi.
1)Attacks on students
2)CAA-NRC & Delhi Riots
3)Corona mismanagement
4)Migrants Crisis
5)Floods
6)Rhea episode
7)Illegal detentions
8)Farmers Protest
9)Love-Jihad
10)Etc
2020 was an assault on the idea of India.
View attachment 701062

Thank you! Request you to please look at performance of Imran khan as well.

2 years before was bailing out (financially) by other country and even after 2 years bailing out by another country!

Oh call centre wallah! You elected a genocider as PM. What has Imran Khan ever done that attracted worldwide travel bans??

Challo. Break time over...back to selling antiviral software you go.
no one gives a damn about IK
As if they are all innocents, by that logic every hindu should pick up guns and kill every muslim of this planet for all their kings did to India and us. All of them massacred and genocided Hindus and tortured them for hundreds of years, then also they want to riot and kill innocents then best of luck to them, as we aren’t weak as we are still Hindus, others got converted to Islam forcefully by invaders. If they can’t respect us, no respect to them. If you promote hate crime then why not let Pakistani Hindus pick up guns and kill Pakistani muslims for all you have done to them?

This is why you all loved Trudeau’s Support to farmers, now see the pain he will suffer for supporting farmers🤣🤣🤣.

india is a SIMPLY a utter communal shithole

This year has been brutal for India from one division to the other, riots in the capital city, poison spread across Indian SM, multiple riots and protests

HINDUTVA is our weapon to tear India apart