1965 Biggest Tank Battle since WW II - Pakistani Victory : The Australian

I guess when one has lost every war he has fought, all he has left to console himself is little battles. That is why Pakistanis keep creating these threads about winning "battles". I really feel pity for their kind.

The 1947 war by international sources is considered a stalemate although Pakistan gained more territory (northern area, Azad Kashmir, and Aksai Chin). In 1965, India lost the air war, and all of it's offensives were crushed and repulsed and were forced to retreat, by standard military definition that's called defeat. India only won in 1971, in the Pakistan-E.Pakistan civil war.

Get over it pakeez:sick: ! So what if you lost 1965 and other wars badly ? $hit happens ! Please don't lose your sleep over it ;)

The 1947 war by international sources is considered a stalemate although Pakistan gained more territory (northern area, Azad Kashmir, and Aksai Chin). In 1965, India lost the air war, and all of it's offensives were crushed and repulsed and were forced to retreat, by standard military definition that's called defeat. India only won in 1971, in the Pakistan-E.Pakistan civil war.

As I said, the whole world is a liar except pakistanis. Be sure to catch the brilliant display of flying pigs tomorrow while you cook more stories of self satisfaction. I choose to believe the word of learned analysts rather than frustrated JTTs hell bent on getting out of their inferiority complex.

Lols okay so How did you win that war when....
All according to neutral sources:
1. Your objective got failed.(Kashmir, as for that war was started by pak).
2. You lost more land.
3. You lost more soldiers.
Indo-Pakistan War of 1965

Not a neutral source, Pakistan didn't lose more land, you couldn't hold any land, just because you made way into land doesn't mean you were able to hold it, you were forced to retreat back across the IB where it was safe for IA. Also your source relies on an Indian source, I remember reading those texts and sounded just like it came out of the mouth of an Indian.

India lost more tanks, more aircraft, and more soldiers in 1965 war. PAF held air domination, and PA won the ground war with successful counter-attacks. You really need to read the military history of this battle better before you start making your child like argument points.

History being created :lol: :rofl:

As I said, the whole world is a liar except pakistanis. Be sure to catch the brilliant display of flying pigs tomorrow while you cook more stories of self satisfaction. I choose to believe the word of learned analysts rather than frustrated JTTs hell bent on getting out of their inferiority complex.

Whole world doesn't acknowledge India's false claims, you're side is too ashamed to accept the casualties you suffered in Battle of Chawinda. You're just a confused half-wit bred on Indian history textbooks which teach Pakistan is an island and China use to be apart of India...

History being created :lol: :rofl:

To you it may seem that way because you've been read this...

http://www.defence.pk/forums/central-south-asia/252677-china-part-india-indian-education-textbook.html

Not a neutral source, Pakistan didn't lose more land, you couldn't hold any land, just because you made way into land doesn't mean you were able to hold it, you were forced to retreat back across the IB where it was safe for IA. Also your source relies on an Indian source, I remember reading those texts and sounded just like it came out of the mouth of an Indian.

India lost more tanks, more aircraft, and more soldiers in 1965 war. PAF held air domination, and PA won the ground war with successful counter-attacks. You really need to read the military history of this battle better before you start making your child like argument points.

Oh yeah, whole world is a liar except Pakistanis. Now you are not even accepting a neutral source. Casualty figures are from 'Time Magzine' and it also says that India held around 700 sq mile Pakistani land while Pakistan held 250 sq mile Indian land. And many things you won't like probably.
www.content.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,834413-2,00.html

Battle of Chawinda was so bad for the Indians, the Indian tanks columns were divided and suffered from miscommunication, that they started firing on each other thinking the other was Pakistani armored calvary. This according to the Indian commander who led the operation into Pakistan (forgot his name). He wrote this in his account of the battle and decided the attack has failed and Pakistan performed a counter-attack and decimated and pushed back the surviving Indian units back across the border.

Similarly another Commander who led Kargil Ops on Indian side exposed how badly India lost the War in Kargil strategically but still Indian are happy on threir winning LOL ye tu nahe pata hamare book yaan Australian book yaan Amrerican book may kya likha hey par itna zaroor pata hai INDIAN BOOKS may Indian bachoon aur Internet Warriors ko kya parhaya jata hey LOLZzzzzzzzzzzzzz :omghaha:

Whole world doesn't acknowledge India's false claims, you're side is too ashamed to accept the casualties you suffered in Battle of Chawinda. You're just a confused half-wit bred on Indian history textbooks which teach Pakistan is an island and China use to be apart of India...

To you it may seem that way because you've been read this...

http://www.defence.pk/forums/central-south-asia/252677-china-part-india-indian-education-textbook.html

The old tactic of going way off topic when left with no argument. All the neutral analysts believe India won the 1965 war. Even a lots of pakistanis as well. I don't care for a minority who is trying to desperately shore up its self esteem by trying to manufacture lies.

It is clear if you had any neutral source saying pakistan won the 65 war, you would have presented it. I can give a lots of pakistani sources if you want.

Oh yeah, whole world is a liar except Pakistanis. Now you are not even accepting a neutral source.

The source cites one Indian source, go do some reading.

We have also have photographic evidence of The Australian news paper reporting Pakistani victory. Not a single international news report believes India won in 1965.

The old tactic of going way off topic when left with no argument. All the neutral analysts believe India won the 1965 war. Even a lots of pakistanis as well. I don't care for a minority who is trying to desperately shore up its self esteem by trying to manufacture lies.

It is clear if you had any neutral source saying pakistan won the 65 war, you would have presented it. I can give a lots of pakistani sources if you want.

^ The old tactic of not knowing anything...:omghaha:

Similarly another Commander who led Kargil Ops on Indian side exposed how badly India lost the War in Kargil strategically but still Indian are happy on threir winning LOL ye tu nahe pata hamare book yaan Australian book yaan Amrerican book may kya likha hey par itna zaroor pata hai INDIAN BOOKS may Indian bachoon aur Internet Warriors ko kya parhaya jata hey LOLZzzzzzzzzzzzzz :omghaha:

Internet Indians know better than their own commanders and Generals.

We have also have photographic evidence of The Australian news paper reporting Pakistani victory. Not a single international news report believes India won in 1965.

That was one battle. Do you have any source saying that Pakistan won 1965 war? Or you don't understand the difference between a battle and a war? Did you join any madarssa in US that your english is so weak?

Do you even know the significance of Battle of Chawinda? It was the decisive win giving Pakistan the victory in 1965. As always there will always remain ignorant illiterate Indians like yourself who can't be argued with; I understand third world education in India isn't adequate to raise rational people.

Internet Indians know better than their own commanders and Generals.

haha read this BBC article written by a Pakistani....I can provide 100s of neutral sources.

"General Khan's so-called decade of development saw stability and growth. But the defeat in the 1965 war led to the army's invincibility being challenged by an increasingly vocal opposition."

news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/3227709.stm

haha read this BBC article written by a Pakistani....I can provide 100s of neutral sources.

"General Khan's so-called decade of development saw stability and growth. But the defeat in the 1965 war led to the army's invincibility being challenged by an increasingly vocal opposition."

BBC NEWS | South Asia | The rise of Pakistan's army

Those are the writer's personal opinion not factual data, you really never went to a University for education? Do you not know how to distinguish from a professional publication with studied or research data or sources comparison to a private personal opinion column in a newspaper or news website?

Do you even know the significance of Battle of Chawinda? It was the decisive win giving Pakistan the victory in 1965. As always there will always remain ignorant illiterate Indians like yourself who can't be argued with; I understand third world education in India isn't adequate to raise rational people.

Ok now that I have understood the level of your english, I am going to make it really simple for you.

Do you have any neutral source saying Pakistan won the 1965 war?

Its is a simple yes/no question. If you are answering no, you don't need to write anything else. If yes, please present that source. Do you think you can manage that without talking about battle of Chawinda? Or should I try hindi as well?

Kya aapke paas koi neutral saboot hain jisse ye saabit kiya ja sake ki Pakistan ne 1965 ka yudh jeeta tha? keval ha ya na me jawab de.