15 Dec; Lahore Lock down !

This is the leader who surrounds himself with his people!

B45-UNuCAAAfLKP.jpg:large

B45-YMnCEAAyEMc.jpg:large

Right but also i am sure you know how Gadaffi's removal was a fck up for Libyans so was the attempt to remove Asad from Syria .. years of unrest has passed now there is no end in sight .. these are just bad infact lethal times .. any error and shit will hit the fan
both are dictators. if u supported them then u should have protested on musharraf removal as well
end is very obvious. just do the vote audit and every protest will be over .

not true. his repute is gone up. he stood up against a very dictator like government for 120 + days in a peaceful way. he is not oppurtunites like zardari who will say rigging happened but will do nothng about it. imran khan give courage to people to hold the government accountable . like it is in every part of the world .
Basically all PTI did today was again ruin their reputation. Those deaths and ofcourse the constant fights PTI workers had with many civilians will put them at a bad name. I know that in every party there are over-excited idiots who at such events only make matters worse but the thing is that as whatever they do will always be blamed on the leader who started this. TBH today was a defeat for imran in an essence that he only succeeded in maligning his repute. Apart from that again what goals did he achieve by doing this. What was the end game? what did today blocking lahore achieve?

The govt is equally to blame. Both sides are showing massive rigidness and the losers are the innocent people inbetween.

So plan C it seems is going towards the failure route. When will he reveal his plan D?

both are dictators. if u supported them then u should have protested on musharraf removal as well
end is very obvious. just do the vote audit and every protest will be over .

not true. his repute is gone up. he stood up against a very dictator like government for 120 + days in a peaceful way. he is not oppurtunites like zardari who will say rigging happened but will do nothng about it. imran khan give courage to people to hold the government accountable . like it is in every part of the world .

ahh no. he has lost repute today. you see the people of lahore who work on daily wages and live on daily wages. Those families of three people who have died. I am watching them crying on news channel ( dont worry i hate geo news and ary news as i consider them biased. duniya,samma and dawn have shown much greater media maturity then these two low level channels) and those whose lives were stopped today without their consent, wont be happy. Without a doubt todays lahore dharna achieved nothing but bad repute as imran will be blamed for many things that went wrong today.

As for the azadi march. It has mixed reviews bcz although it has its own share of blunders, it was a very long protest and was at one time extremely dangerous for the govt and if imran had clear focus at that time, he would have been a mass major hero from that event.

Lahore closed as expected. Patwari police reached and tried to open shops but in vain, Lahoris closed their shops, came on roads, just to see their leader Imran khan. Lahore already belongs to Imran khan, Speaker of Patwari League Ayaz sadiq is doing every effort for stay orders . What a shameless guy.

Bhutto was a sh** leader

My point was about sympathizer votes for imran khan or for his remainings, like bhutto. Problem is youth is always blind follower. And once they make up their mind, they wont be able to see anything else. Imranize will only die with the time, right now suppressing can make a bigger mess. And we just mudered bhutto in last elections, after 40+ years, a new bhutto is unacceptable.

On the contrary, PMLN is doing everything to turn people against itself.

E.g. Forcing teachers and students to come early and stay late in schools/ colleges/ Univs and forcibly watch cricket while shopkeepers forcibly keep their shops open and also taking attendance in govt. jobs and punish ones not present.

I tell ya, they digging their own grave everyday.

Which cricket you are talking about? Which match was today?

@Topic

Good think pml-n left out this drama, and hatered towards was bound to happen. And it worked, now PML- N also stay out of 16 dec i mean 18 dec.. imran will go to more lower levels when he will annouce Plan D.

My point was about sympathizer votes for imran khan or for his remainings, like bhutto. Problem is youth is always blind follower. And once they make up their mind, they wont be able to see anything else. Imranize will only die with the time, right now suppressing can make a bigger mess. And we just mudered bhutto in last elections, after 40+ years, a new bhutto is unacceptable.

Tumhari bhi Soch hai phir

PTI workers clash, beat up people for not "cooperating"

LAHORE (Dunya News) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) shut down call on Monday has lead to quite a few clashes and fights between the protesters and other residents of the city in different areas as a rikshaw driver and a shopkeeper got beaten up in separate incidents.

According to the details, PTI workers beat up a rikshaw driver at the General Post Office (GPO) Chowk whereas the Metro Bus service was suspended after Shahdara witnessed hooliganism.

The PTI protesters threw stones at the Metro Bus in Chungi Amarsadhu.

The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) workers raised slogans in favour of the Prime Minister (PM) upon which the PTI protesters became aggressive however, the police refrained workers of both the parties from coming face to face.

The PTI workers tried to close down the shops in Shah Alam Market and upon resistance the scene intensified. The protesters beaten up a shopkeeper and a motorcycle rider.

Moreover, friction was witnessed between the citizens and the PTI workers at the Bhatti Chowk.

After an exchange of hot words between the transporters and the PTI workers in Thokar Niaz Baig, the situation worsened as both the sides fought and tortured eachother.

The lawyers helped cool both the sides down at the GPO Chowk as the citizens and the protesters became aggressive.

Lahore: PTI workers clash, beat up people for not "cooperating" | Pakistan | Dunya News

PTI shutdown claims three lives

Lahore- As Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf observed shutdown call today, three kids lost their lives as PTI workers did not allow ambulances to reach hospitals.

First incident occurred at Firozwala road where 15 year old teen boy died in ambulance, which was stuck in traffic blocked by the PTI protesters. The parents of sick boy requested PTI workers but they did not allow ambulance to pass through.

Another 5 year old Amanat also died in a similar situation. Along with this another sad incident took place at Shahdrah Mor, where a 17-day old infant Sidra Riaz died in ambulance which was also denied access to Children Hospital by PTI workers. Ill-fated infant died in the stuck ambulance, parents have decided to register murder case against PTI

PTI workers clash, beat up people for not "cooperating"

LAHORE (Dunya News) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) shut down call on Monday has lead to quite a few clashes and fights between the protesters and other residents of the city in different areas as a rikshaw driver and a shopkeeper got beaten up in separate incidents.

According to the details, PTI workers beat up a rikshaw driver at the General Post Office (GPO) Chowk whereas the Metro Bus service was suspended after Shahdara witnessed hooliganism.

The PTI protesters threw stones at the Metro Bus in Chungi Amarsadhu.

The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) workers raised slogans in favour of the Prime Minister (PM) upon which the PTI protesters became aggressive however, the police refrained workers of both the parties from coming face to face.

The PTI workers tried to close down the shops in Shah Alam Market and upon resistance the scene intensified. The protesters beaten up a shopkeeper and a motorcycle rider.

Moreover, friction was witnessed between the citizens and the PTI workers at the Bhatti Chowk.

After an exchange of hot words between the transporters and the PTI workers in Thokar Niaz Baig, the situation worsened as both the sides fought and tortured eachother.

The lawyers helped cool both the sides down at the GPO Chowk as the citizens and the protesters became aggressive.

Lahore: PTI workers clash, beat up people for not "cooperating" | Pakistan | Dunya News

Lahore- As Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf observed shutdown call today, three kids lost their lives as PTI workers did not allow ambulances to reach hospitals.

First incident occurred at Firozwala road where 15 year old teen boy died in ambulance, which was stuck in traffic blocked by the PTI protesters. The parents of sick boy requested PTI workers but they did not allow ambulance to pass through.

Another 5 year old Amanat also died in a similar situation. Along with this another sad incident took place at Shahdrah Mor, where a 17-day old infant Sidra Riaz died in ambulance which was also denied access to Children Hospital by PTI workers. Ill-fated infant died in the stuck ambulance, parents have decided to register murder case against PTI

But pervaiz rasheed said lahore was running people didnt bothered over PTI shut down call and you are saying people died cz of PTI kia ye khula tazaad nai ?? :lol:

Tumhari bhi Soch hai phir

I explained pretty clearly, even bhutto had youth following, and he also played victomization card, first against army generals, then his family, for his blood.

So only way, to bring this sh*t down is ignore and move on. By aug 2015, mr. Taliban Khan will release plan Z, which will be from the hospital.

Even in today's jalsa, his ego seemed to hurt alot when he didnt got blood for his chair.

I explained pretty clearly, even bhutto had youth following, and he also played victomization card, first against army generals, then his family, for his blood.

So only way, to bring this sh*t down is ignore and move on. By aug 2015, mr. Taliban Khan will release plan Z, which will be from the hospital.

Even in today's jalsa, his ego seemed to hurt alot when he didnt got blood for his chair.

Allah imran khan ko lambi zindagi dy aur tumhre mouh mai cow's dunk :)

ahh no. he has lost repute today. you see the people of lahore who work on daily wages and live on daily wages. Those families of three people who have died. I am watching them crying on news channel ( dont worry i hate geo news and ary news as i consider them biased. duniya,samma and dawn have shown much greater media maturity then these two low level channels) and those whose lives were stopped today without their consent, wont be happy. Without a doubt todays lahore dharna achieved nothing but bad repute as imran will be blamed for many things that went wrong today.

As for the azadi march. It has mixed reviews bcz although it has its own share of blunders, it was a very long protest and was at one time extremely dangerous for the govt and if imran had clear focus at that time, he would have been a mass major hero from that event.
bro what u r suggesting when quiad e azam did protest and rallies he should have done it bcoz there would be economic loss.
or why not tell Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) why are u spread God word, it would caused war and economic loss . bcoz that did happened. People died and economic loss did happened.

anyways u have ur own opinion. we can agree to disagree on this one

Which cricket you are talking about? Which match was today?

@Topic

Good think pml-n left out this drama, and hatered towards was bound to happen. And it worked, now PML- N also stay out of 16 dec i mean 18 dec.. imran will go to more lower levels when he will annouce Plan D.

It was some Kenya vs Pak match, maybe sometime in future but it was all over news.

NA speaker trying to overturn recount I think is the best indication of cover up. Anyone not able to see is fooling himself