14th National Assembly of Pakistan: News and Discussions

Chalo even if it is a finished gone, but do you deny the fact that it was managed by the persons I mentioned? And how sure are you that this guy is a PPP installed one.
Here read this out

Now qouting your own post

So now its your turn to prove
1- That CDGK govt was not run by MQM installed bureaucracy
2- The current Admin is the appointment of PPP.
And I strictly need the answer of these two. No lefts and rights pls!

1) MQM beaurocracy might have been consulted, but it doesnt install the administrator, its like saying MQM will install mushahid ullah khan as governor in sindh, now MQM beaurocracy maybe consulted and taken into confidence but the ultimate decision will rest with PMLN, if they dont like MQM consultation then they can easily ignore MQM

let me simplify it here

The Zila Nazim used to be the executive head of the District Administration till 2010, when the government gave their powers to the District Coordination Officers also. Their role is similar to district governor or prefect, with responsibility for implementing government strategy and developing initiatives arising out of it

now here the governor is the key point, governor is not appointed by MQM but by PPP in the last government even though the governor maybe from MQM itself, still it was appointed by PPP

CDGK was a local body organisation where the elections were held and the people chose from city nazims to naib nazims down to UC nazims etc

was there was CDGK, the role of administrator was like the role of the governor, the administrator was just for ceremonial purpose and nothing else

just like the governor rule, the powers of elected representatives are snatched away and handed over to the appointed guy like governor, it was done by PPP to declare the local democracy a.k.a the CDGK(the elected government of karachi) to be replaced by an appointed person called administrator who was previously used for ceremonial use

now, lets go to punjab, what if the governor rule is implemented in punjab, and the elected representative as CM (shahbaz shareef) is removed? and governor is given all the powers of the province, who has now all the authority? will PMLN take the blame for all the mistakes the governor makes or will you blme it solely on PPP?

Keep comments restricted to affairs within NA...no party discussions.

since i made a lot of hard work and pain to answer him please keep my posts, i didnt see your message before

Opposition leader politics:

ہماری ذمہ داریاں بہت بڑھ گئی ہیں ایسا لگتا ہے کہ شاید ہمیں سونا بھی اب اسمبلی میں پڑے دیکھیں آج ایم کیو ایم نے بھی غیر مشروط حمایت کا اعلان کر دیا ہے پرائم منسٹر کے حق میں پیپلز پارٹی پہلے کر چکی ہے اور جب شاہ صاحب خورشید شاہ صاحب وہ اپوزیشن لیڈر ہونگے تو کیا خاک اپوزیشن کریں گے
دیکھیں جی پی ٹی آئی والوں کی ایک خاتون مری وہاں جو ماحول بنا ، الطاف صاحب نے جو اپنی تقریر میں الفاظ استعمال کیے بہت ہی غیر مناسب تھے ابھی بھی کوئی فرق نہیں پڑتا نواز شریف تو جیتے ہوئے ہیں وہ کسی سے ووٹ نہیں مانگ رہے میں نے اتنی بے توقیری کبھی اسمبلی کے ممبران کی نہیں دیکھی جان جان کر چڑھاوے میں ووٹ چڑھا رہے ہیں ایم کیو ایم کی شرائط قابل قبول نہیں ہے پی ٹی آئی کے لئے، انہوں نے کہا تھا کہ پی ٹی آئی کے کوئی دو بڑے لوگ آ جائیں نائن زیرو، تو وہ پی ٹی آئی کے لئے قابل قبول نہیں تھا کیونکہ وہ پارٹی ایک سٹینڈ لے چکی ہے. گو میں نے خود خان صاحب سے بات کی تھی : شیخ رشید

Hai Koi Jawab - 3rd June 2013 - Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed

so it seems PTI wont accept no terms and conditions from any status quo parties.

good to have atleast one party that believes in its principles and are not like others.

Opposition leader politics:

ہماری ذمہ داریاں بہت بڑھ گئی ہیں ایسا لگتا ہے کہ شاید ہمیں سونا بھی اب اسمبلی میں پڑے دیکھیں آج ایم کیو ایم نے بھی غیر مشروط حمایت کا اعلان کر دیا ہے پرائم منسٹر کے حق میں پیپلز پارٹی پہلے کر چکی ہے اور جب شاہ صاحب خورشید شاہ صاحب وہ اپوزیشن لیڈر ہونگے تو کیا خاک اپوزیشن کریں گے
دیکھیں جی پی ٹی آئی والوں کی ایک خاتون مری وہاں جو ماحول بنا ، الطاف صاحب نے جو اپنی تقریر میں الفاظ استعمال کیے بہت ہی غیر مناسب تھے ابھی بھی کوئی فرق نہیں پڑتا نواز شریف تو جیتے ہوئے ہیں وہ کسی سے ووٹ نہیں مانگ رہے میں نے اتنی بے توقیری کبھی اسمبلی کے ممبران کی نہیں دیکھی جان جان کر چڑھاوے میں ووٹ چڑھا رہے ہیں ایم کیو ایم کی شرائط قابل قبول نہیں ہے پی ٹی آئی کے لئے، انہوں نے کہا تھا کہ پی ٹی آئی کے کوئی دو بڑے لوگ آ جائیں نائن زیرو، تو وہ پی ٹی آئی کے لئے قابل قبول نہیں تھا کیونکہ وہ پارٹی ایک سٹینڈ لے چکی ہے. گو میں نے خود خان صاحب سے بات کی تھی : شیخ رشید

Hai Koi Jawab - 3rd June 2013 - Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed

so it seems PTI wont accept no terms and conditions from any status quo parties.

good to have atleast one party that believes in its principles and are not like others.
Shah Mahmood Qurashi just blasted speaker for not stopping people from chanting slogans on arrival of Nawaz Shareef and also because their was an oath taking going on which was stopped in middle to welcome Mian Sahab @nuclearpak Ayaz Sadiq need to learn things really fast

How this PM & Opposition leader contest actually works? those who are voting for PM will not vote for Opposition leader or those who are voting for wining PM will not be allowed? or only governing parties will not be allowed? How this goes?

I think the government benches can't vote for opposition leader's election.

Makhdoom Amin Fahim with his conspiracy theories is holding the floor. He is tactfully asking PML-N to not to open any cases against the corruption of previous government. ("by saying that our government never put any leader behind the bars").

I
Makhdoom Amin Fahim with his conspiracy theories is holding the floor. He is tactfully asking PML-N to not to open any cases against the corruption of previous government. ("by saying that our government never put any leader behind the bars").

Yeah...what was the need for him to blabber about for one hour!

Nawaz Sharif said that we will expand Gwadar, and Amin Fahim says that we started it! All of his speech was enlisting PPP's achievements rather than felicitating Nawaz Sharif!

THen he started blabbering about Musharraf and Army. Just give a Mubarakbad and be over with it.

Really impressed with Mahmood Khan Achkazai's speech. Precise, determined and firm!

musharraf is practically the first guy who brought development to balochistan

all just kept talking this and that

all these fake so called champions of democracy just see how they perform in balochistan

musharraf is practically the first guy who brought development to balochistan

all just kept talking this and that

all these fake so called champions of democracy just see how they perform in balochistan
He brought mass murder he brought missing persons he brought dead bodies when you do this what ever development you bring that is of no use

By the Fazlur Rahman is talking crap once again against PTI in assembly

He brought mass murder he brought missing persons he brought dead bodies when you do this what ever development you bring that is of no use

and he also brought gas pipe line destruction, he brought terrorism, he made talibans, he made BLA, he made akber bugti anti pakistan, he made to kill chinese engineers working on gwadar port, he made BLA kill punjabis in balochistan

Yes and proved in the end whose language he was talking when he said things about Musharraf
He said it clear and loud. Each and everybody connected with Musharraf's take over should be trailed indiscriminately. Mushi broke the constitution of Pakistan and there's no denying it. Each and everybody who assisted musharraf in this act should be brought to justice.

I must admit Fazlur Rahman knows how to give speech I think best speech so far although I hate this person from bottom of my heart but good speech at least

His expressions while saying 'Koi 15 arab nhn a rahay Saudi Arab say!!!'.

Sheeda Talli on fire right now, peechay hi par gaya hai PML kay!