1 sentenced to death, 5 get 25 years jail "ATC announces verdict in Mashal Khan lynching case "

I ave voted for him and I regret why did I.. he has done nothing.What change is he talking about.Same shit was there in Anp tenure, no merit nothing..same is the case now.Am telling you because its my first hand experience.He is a good guy but thr bc working with him are all corrupt.

We want imran khan in full power and i am more aware of what you talking above your comment. But as a sensible person i would never ever give my vote to the peoples who did nothing in past and i want to give this man a chance amd i feel he has gurds to change alot of things, if he didnt then no more vote. So that is why i tell everyone must give imran a chance so he comes in full power and then we will see what he do.
He did alot of things but actually your eyes are closed and you cant see nor you tried.

...The court exonerated 26 out of 58 accused in the Mardan lynching case. “No conclusive evidence is brought on record against them and at the same time they were not found to have played any overt act in the lynching of Mashal Khan whereas though identified in the videos/PFSA report, they could only be seen standing in the mob or making videos therefore they are acquitted of all charges -
Does anyone have a copy of the charge sheet?

The main culprit Tehsil Councillor of PTI still on run, who got death sentence?
Main culprit got the death sentence because he fired at Mashal..

PTI's councillor wasn't the main culprit, but the one who instigated people, including the main accused to kill Mashal.. He is on the run and will not be able to live a normal life even if not caught.. Whenever he is caught, he will get at least 14 years..

the condition of law is haywire in pakistan and needs to be repaired mercylessly !

Haven't found the charge-sheet online. The 26 were dismissed because "they were not found to have played any overt act in the lynching of Mashal Khan". Yet the J.I.T. finding is that the M.K.'s murder was premeditated, the result of a conspiracy: link.

Just being present at such a murder strikes me as grounds for being suspected of participating in the conspiracy but the quoted statement of the judge doesn't address the issue of conspiracy at all. What happened?

Main culprit got the death sentence because he fired at Mashal..

But who can prove that the bullet was the cause for the medical death

These laws are ancient and the penalties not detterrent enough.

It was an engineered murder. The guilt of murder has to be equally shared or proven by the exact cause of medical death

Senate elections should be postponed.

I ave voted for him and I regret why did I.. he has done nothing.What change is he talking about.Same shit was there in Anp tenure, no merit nothing..same is the case now.Am telling you because its my first hand experience.He is a good guy but thr bc working with him are all corrupt.
he did more than what he could do in abbottabad... why everyone put garbage of last 70 on IK. ya jadu ke chari nahi k gumai aur road baray ho jai gy n everything will be ok... it takes time. he tried to remove building next to road despite huge backlash.. who else even tried that? aur phr yahi log kehty hain jb kuch kro to hamara nuksan kr dya... did imran asked abbottabadian the jahils to builds homes where ever they find 10*10 plot? now asking for roads n infra... play your part first before criticizing gov

There was ahuge crowd that had beaten him up and many would be standing in the bakcground inciting yet only 6 got sentenced all in all. Sorry but thats not jsutice thats a joke.

And yahan bhi its atc court taht gave judgements that's why someone got life sentence what phc had done? Released a terrorist like mohammad sufi.

My post has nothing to do with pti for abnormally pti obsessed posters. I am talking abt judiciary here.

PPC 302 convictions yes, PPC 324 convictions no. Which means that the judge decided that although the principal defendants incited murder the prosecution failed to prove that they raised the mob to confront MK with the intention of committing murder? From there the conspiracy charges are nullified and 26 defendants let off?

If that's how the judge reasoned then he is in error. Because even if the principals didn't intend to incite murder that doesn't mean others in the mob didn't think that's what they were doing.

Those cheering on should be rotting in jail too.

Haven't found the charge-sheet online. The 26 were dismissed because "they were not found to have played any overt act in the lynching of Mashal Khan". Yet the J.I.T. finding is that the M.K.'s murder was premeditated, the result of a conspiracy: link.

Just being present at such a murder strikes me as grounds for being suspected of participating in the conspiracy but the quoted statement of the judge doesn't address the issue of conspiracy at all. What happened?
There were roughly over 100-200 people present there

There was ahuge crowd that had beaten him up and many would be standing in the bakcground inciting yet only 6 got sentenced all in all. Sorry but thats not jsutice thats a joke.

And yahan bhi its atc court taht gave judgements that's why someone got life sentence what phc had done? Released a terrorist like mohammad sufi.

My post has nothing to do with pti for abnormally pti obsessed posters. I am talking abt judiciary here.
The question on my mind is how did the culprits manage to gather so many people to commit this heinous crime.
How did they convince them that mk was a communist?