2019 = Modi to be decimated - love me or leave me

केजरीवाल ने लगाया PM मोदी पर बूढ़ी माँ के राजनीतिक दूरूपयोग का आरोप, कहा-माँ को अपने साथ क्यों नहीं रखते? goo.gl/vrcjG7

We are scared of BJP because we believe it will break our country's unity: A college professor in Lucknow youtu.be/uzqemoVndf8

C4y5Dp0VcAApY7B.jpg

Right-wing's poster boy Tarek Fatah denied entry to literary festival because of 'Islamophobic remarks' jantakareporter.com/india/right-wi…

कब्रिस्तान के साथ श्मशान’ वाले बयान पर भड़का विपक्ष, कहा- पद की गरिमा का ख्याल रखें प्रधानमंत्री मोदी goo.gl/TniXdh

चुनाव प्रचार में खर्च के मामले में बीजेपी ने सभी पार्टियों को छोड़ा पीछे, आंकड़ा पढ़ हैरान रह जाएंगे आप goo.gl/xUqRQs

Modi's speech on Ramzan violates Supreme Court's January verdict, 'brutal assault' on PM office's dignity too jantakareporter.com/india/modis-sp…

Sentimental Amethi feels obligated to cast its vote

BSP looks strong in Jhansi; BJP, SP-Cong in race too

I am a Modi fan, but I can say no to BJP: Uma Bharati

BJP not in favour of suspending Sena mouthpiece: Fadnavis:

Does PM Modi want to be a municipal commissioner: Congress on 'diwali electricity' remark:

Cong's advise to PM: Look into your 'Karam Kundali' :

PM मोदी के ‘बहनजी संपत्ति पार्टी’ वाले बयान पर मायावती का पलटवार कहा- नरेन्द्र दामोदर दास मोदी मतलब नेगेटिव दलित मैन goo.gl/7oryY1

C5FXWg2UEAA6ppv.jpg

'शब्दकोश बदल गया है, महँगाई बेरोज़गारी की जगह रमज़ान और कब्रस्तान ने ले ली है' jantakareporter.com/hindi/pm-modi-

C5Gvp2GVYAA_f7K.jpg

SP-Cong tie-up has wiped the smile off Modi's face, says Rahul Gandhi goo.gl/EYITyV

Dimple Yadav leaves Aaj Tak journalist Rahul Kanwal speechless with her pointed questions on Kutch gangrapes jantakareporter.com/india/dimple-y…

Anti national Khangress and dynasty chamchas can keep dreaming.
NaMo will win 2019 hands down :cheers:

India, Pak extend pact on cutting risk of nuke-related mishaps:
Was not an alleged surgical strike one such risk of nuke-related mishaps by mofo Modi?

So who is he fooling?

Modi and Shah are terrorists: SP leader:

BSP is now Behenji Sampatti Party, says PM:
And BJP = Bencho Janata Party?

UP polls: BJP attacks 'shehzaadey' Rahul Gandhi, Akhilesh Yadav:
True because the BJP has nothing to defend its own, only frivolous attacks.

Don't campaign for the donkeys of Gujarat: Akhilesh to Amitabh:

Little does Akhilesh know that its Amitabh's compulsion to stay safe from Modi due to his Panama papers involvement which is inactive. Thanks to Amit's participation in Betipadao Yojna of Modi in a quid pro quo move.

Ganga ki kasam! Akhilesh's response to PM's bijli barb:

SP feud was 'ploy to distract from anti-incumbency': Amar Singh:

No info on number of accounts with large deposits post Nov 8: RBI:

Modi will lose aura after BJP defeat in UP: Lalu:

But mofo Modi is a thick skinned person. He wont stop his diatribe.

Time up? UK, India in consultations over Mallya's extradition :

The fellow would leave to one of the tax haven island with no Indian extradition treaty. And Indian Government knows it. They are only doing this drama for 2019 to convince voters that the GOI is honest on this.

The fact being that Mallya had said one month earlier that he wants to settle in the UK. and he left in day light from Bangaloru airport. Before that day, he was in parliament and met Jaitley.

Even his CBI look out circular was changed from "detain" to "inform" by Modi government.
What does it say about Mofo modi?
You know it.

13 more months in jail if you don't pay Rs 10 crore fine, SC tells Sasi:

Varun Dhawan could not vote : Varun Dhawan arrived to cast his vote at a polling booth in Mumbai, but could not. His name was not on the voter list. He say it's "upsetting" and "it's bizarre because I voted last year. Will find out from EC."

Sena's identity, BJP's prestige at stake in BMC election today:

Hindi me kahawat hai:

Har kute ke din badalte hain...

Modi ke bhi badlenge.

Govt won't support Bill to declare Pak 'terror state'

What say right wingers here?
Is it not that Modi is fooling Indians vis a vis Pakistan?

UP polls: Offensive personal jibes dominate phase-IV

PM Modi giving casteist, communal tinge to campaign: Mayawati

Offensive personal jibes dominate campaign for phase-IV
This is the hallmark of mofo Modi, one who called shaitan to Lalu Prasad and lost Bihar elections on "Asmita"