Pak-Afghan Border : Lets build a wall and make Afghans pay for it..!

Do you know what did they come for? And what did they do with our people? There is Afghan DNA inside every Pakistani due to holistic treatment they accorded to our ancient citizens. Perhaps that is the reason that Afghan fear is instilled into young mind in the name of religion by praising those invading figures holistically. In-fact so deep rooted is this fear that we have named our offensive weapons against these invaders...who does that? Do you see any French missile named Adolf? Or Russian weapons named Napoleon? While Afghans have used our country like a mensuration rag we have no courage to do anything against them..we gladly let them populate the entire country with heroin and gun rackets... dozens of terrorist plot have been orchestrated from Afghanistan causing loss of Pakistani lives and material yet we have no balls to strike Kabul...not even a stage a symbolic surgical strike with some precision artillery or cruise missile? You cant do that when those weapons are named after invaders from the very same land...

Oh man ! this guy is an Indian 1000% pretending to be a Pakistani
No Pakistani would ever talk like this. Moderators, please take note. We want our forums to have Turks and Iranians and Arabs and Muslims and our European allies. We don't want Indians misleading us.

They obviously do not know anything about us Pakistanis if they are talking like this and think we will mistake them for Pakistanis.

bring raheel sharif back as millitary governor of Afghnaistan
So this particular Indian wants to provoke us Pakistanis and Muslims with the name "Muslims of Britain" so if we are angry with him we think poorly of the Muslims of Britain.
This is one more reason why these nice Hindus should not be allowed in our midst.

Good luck if you can make Afghanistan pay for it. But it is a good idea. I agree with Trump. Good walls make good neighbors. Even Afghanistan is saying that they are suffering from terrorism emanating from Pakistan. So, it is possible that they may like the idea and contribute what they can.

MEXICOGDP.png

Mexico and Afghanistan can't be compared , Mexicans are better economy wise than India
And they don't have RAW Agents active inside it training Terrorist

It is extremely unfair to compare , a modern country like Mexico to a rouge region called Afghan area

This guy is an Indian pretending to be a Pakistani. No Pakistani I know would ever view Mehmud Ghaznavi, Babar, Akbar, Shah Jahan, Aurangzeb or the Mughal / Muslim people in such a light. Do these Indians think we cannot tell our own ?

I did not know that anyone would view the Muslims in such a light until I came to the US & I heard the Indians speaking such abuse towards the Muslims. Some of them were civilized & pacifist like the Gandhi clan but the rest of them are simply not even kind. The Muslims and Pakistanis should be protected from such people and their strange practices (child sacrifices and worship of idols and strange animals).

I have read a lot of very traumatizing and horrifying things by Indians / Indians pretending to be Pakistanis / Indians pretending to be Jews on this forum alone. I have encountered a lot of very non straightforward people of Indian origin since then . If this "bozo" is not an Indian and is a Muslim then it is very alarming . With Muslims like these do we need enemies ?

It is a great misfortune for India & the world that the Muslims and the British ended colonization of India. People like this person "bozo" do not belong in Pakistan . If Indians brainwash Pakistanis like this then it is better for Pakistanis to sooner submit to Colonization by the British than to have such traitors in our midst. It is a great disappointment to see that this fellow Gandhi ended up giving India ... what they have done to Afghanistan and Pakistan and what they are doing to Europe & US is just wrong .

Oh my God! You are our Afghan Brother ! Oh my brother this man is not a Pakistani! We do not think like this man. Pleeease forgive our Pakistanis and our orphans and the Mujahideen brother. Allah SWT & the most High God is with you my brother !!! We love you my brother & will see to it that not only is Afghanistan like the best countries in Europe , that our own Pakistanis are become like the best of Afghans and the abominable are no more.

We yearn for another Mehumd Ghaznavi my Afghan brother. Some of the nice hindus think they have harmed Afghanistan - but they have only awakened it. We the Pakistanis seem to be no match for the Indians education, cunning, large numbers & voodoo. Our people are succumbing to Indian lies and their culture and food and clothing and magic and our children are becoming brown and black from intermarriage with them! Where is the Iranian? Where the Afghan ? Where is our deliverance, where our succor and aid Lord?

Well said

Support ANA with PAF airstrikes ,Identify hideouts and build a huge wall of defenses along border ,Place mines on either side so that not even ants can move.
we can't take care of our own territoreis and some heroes suggesting to annex afghanistan :P
Afghanistan is stuck in middle-ages,Getting it will take rest of Pakistan alongside to dark ages thanks to foreign forces that have been at war using proxy starting from the 1800s with british empire.

Oh man ! this guy is an Indian 1000% pretending to be a Pakistani
No Pakistani would ever talk like this. Moderators, please take note. We want our forums to have Turks and Iranians and Arabs and Muslims and our European allies. We don't want Indians misleading us.

They obviously do not know anything about us Pakistanis if they are talking like this and think we will mistake them for Pakistanis.
Now a two bit internet warrior will decide who is indian and who is pakistani.

View attachment 376889

Well fencing and walls are great tool however what Pakistan really have to acomplish is the takeover
of Afghan Zone, Occupation and then integration of the land as Province of Pakistan

We can then introduce Legistalations and Law , and activate necessary FORCE to solve the Insurgency issue by going after the "Terrorist and their facilitators" inside the hotbed

Defence by means of Offence

Afghan Zone = Arid region , no law an order , heaven for RAW/Afghan Terrorist

Most of the Mountain Areas / Cities can be taken by ground operation in 7-12 days

After which we can target the training facilities or target warlords and make them submit

GROUND OFFENSIVE
View attachment 376902

Most of the Mountain peaks after takeover can be patrolled by UAV which our forces can operate and helicopters

TIME FOR OFFENSIVE!!!
p46-jpg.376306
Agar kabhi India ne tumhe Kashmir de bhi diya naa, tab bhi tum log rukne wale nahi ho........woh map tumhari niyaat dikhata hai........you want to break India apart, in simple words you dont want Kashmir, you want to see India disintegrated............and hence you give India reason to fight for....pehele kashmir, phir himachal and punjab and then delhi....nice plan there....

Support ANA with PAF airstrikes ,Identify hideouts and build a huge wall of defenses along border ,Place mines on either side so that not even ants can move.
we can't take care of our own territoreis and some heroes suggesting to annex afghanistan :P
Afghanistan is stuck in middle-ages,Getting it will take rest of Pakistan alongside to dark ages thanks to foreign forces that have been at war using proxy starting from the 1800s with british empire.
Ana is what we have a problem with in the first place and the kabul regime, catch up on geopolitics and national interest or refrain from riduculing urself infront of a lot of people..

Agar kabhi India ne tumhe Kashmir de bhi diya naa, tab bhi tum log rukne wale nahi ho........woh map tumhari niyaat dikhata hai........you want to break India apart, in simple words you dont want Kashmir, you want to see India disintegrated............and hence you give India reason to fight for....pehele kashmir, phir himachal and punjab and then delhi....nice plan there....

We want to see India (all of it be as beautiful as Kashmir).
We would like to see all the people of India be as beautiful and fair as the most beautiful Europeans (not just the fair Kashmiris/Pakistanis or the blonde blue eyed Pashtun or Afghan).

We would like the people suffering under Indian rule to be free (like the Kashmiris) who clearly and vocally demand their independence.
We would like to have a great deal of distance between India and Pakistan.
We have no desire to break up India but we see that India historically has fomented divisions between us by first instigating the Bengalis, then even in these forums appealing to the Punjabis , appealing to the Baloch, attempting to co - opt the Pathan, attempting to pretend to be Jewish and putting division between us and Israel.
We are not at your forums fomenting divisions but you are here on our forums and despite our requests to leave you are busy instigating divisions. Don't be surprised if we respond to your psychic, verbal, dark and spiritual warfare with the warfare that is evident and clear .
We admire the pacifists amongst you like Gandhi but it is your own people who murdered him (not us).
We are asking your peoples once again -if you want to hang around us then be nice, non violent, with love in your hearts. We care for you our neighbor that is why we want you to have lands like Kashmir (not just in Kashmir but everywhere) and to have values and religions that are practiced by the best countries in the world : the Europeans/ the Russians/ UK/ US (the best religions : Christianity/judaism/Islam or even complete lack of religion like the Communists).
We do not want to fight your peoples or cause you harm. It troubles us to see you suffer because you are our neighbor and it negatively impacts us if our neighbor (though a different religion/race/culture/language) suffer.

We want to see India (all of it be as beautiful as Kashmir).
We would like to see all the people of India be as beautiful and fair as the most beautiful Europeans (not just the fair Kashmiris/Pakistanis or the blonde blue eyed Pashtun or Afghan).

We would like the people suffering under Indian rule to be free (like the Kashmiris) who clearly and vocally demand their independence.
We would like to have a great deal of distance between India and Pakistan.
We have no desire to break up India but we see that India historically has fomented divisions between us by first instigating the Bengalis, then even in these forums appealing to the Punjabis , appealing to the Baloch, attempting to co - opt the Pathan, attempting to pretend to be Jewish and putting division between us and Israel.
We are not at your forums fomenting divisions but you are here on our forums and despite our requests to leave you are busy instigating divisions. Don't be surprised if we respond to your psychic, verbal, dark and spiritual warfare with the warfare that is evident and clear .
We admire the pacifists amongst you like Gandhi but it is your own people who murdered him (not us).
We are asking your peoples once again -if you want to hang around us then be nice, non violent, with love in your hearts. We care for you our neighbor that is why we want you to have lands like Kashmir (not just in Kashmir but everywhere) and to have values and religions that are practiced by the best countries in the world : the Europeans/ the Russians/ UK/ US (the best religions : Christianity/judaism/Islam or even complete lack of religion like the Communists).
We do not want to fight your peoples or cause you harm. It troubles us to see you suffer because you are our neighbor and it negatively impacts us if our neighbor (though a different religion/race/culture/language) suffer.
OH nice can you please send this to MODIJI, maybe he can use this to win seats in maharashtra and bihar?
and also India is beautiful, modest, dignified country, its citizens are respected everywhere except Pakistan.......Ah yes I love you too dear( I have such a nice neighbour guys, holding a knife standing next to me and threatening to cut his own fist, what to do? I love him thus waiting for the right time to hide his knife), maybe after that we can do something

You have never seen Afghan border. It's one of the toughest terrain in world.