Defence Capital budget increased by 16.5% ($13.5 billion).

Defence Capital budget(acquisition of new weapons & equipment) has been increased to 91,579 crores from 78,586 crores an increase of 9.4%.
C3lH3osVYAAArgc.jpg

Total defence budget excluding pensions is 2.7 lakh crores.

More than half for your population is hungry and eating rats to survive while the Indian government is constantly increasing their spending on weapons.. nice one

Well we don't have the biggest lota...
Stop acting like someone put fuel in your astern..:flame:

Your comment is completely irrelevant and only shows your lack of concern for your own people.
The point being 40percent of the Indian population is below the line of poverty and your government couldn't care less about that, rather they want to buy more weapons to start wars. I mean already you people have the largest conventional force in the subcontinent so what good will a few more tanks and aircrafts do, since in an event of war the only weapons you ll ultimately face are nukes and I doubt this increase in defence budget will be able to stop that.

Forget about this conventional stuff, feed your people first. Even your soldiers are complaining about lack of food. Not long before they switch to a rat diet as well. Get what I'm saying?

Your comment is completely irrelevant and only shows your lack of concern for your own people.
The point being 40percent of the Indian population is below the line of poverty and your government couldn't care less about that, rather they want to buy more weapons to start wars. I mean already you people have the largest conventional force in the subcontinent so what good will a few more tanks and aircrafts do, since in an event of war the only weapons you ll ultimately face are nukes and I doubt this increase in defence budget will be able to stop that.

Forget about this conventional stuff, feed your people first. Even your soldiers are complaining about lack of food. Not long before they switch to a rat diet as well. Get what I'm saying?
What an dumb idiot you are!
Go check India's GDP.India is not poor but corrupt..We aren't suffering lack of money.We are attaining good & now least corrupt nation among all south Asian nations.See the agricultural credit is record high 10L crore & concession,tax exemption for poor, farmers..7.09bn dollar on a schemes which guarantees every rural household 100 days of work each year...
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-38824368
We even spend less than 3% in defense..Let's talk about first world Pakistan as you despo **** taking moral apex out of it..
We will keep spending more & more till you stop farting from mortgaged posterior..now burn:flame:

What an dumb idiot you are!
Go check India's GDP.India is not poor but corrupt..We aren't suffering lack of money.We are attaining good & now least corrupt nation among all south Asian nations.See the agricultural credit is record high 10L crore & concession,tax exemption for poor, farmers..7.09bn dollar on a schemes which guarantees every rural household 100 days of work each year...
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-38824368
We even spend less than 3% in defense..Let's talk about first world Pakistan as you despo **** taking moral apex out of it..
We will keep spending more & more till you stop farting from mortgaged posterior..now burn:flame:

Explain that to Tej Bahadur Yadav. Lol since it's pointless to argue with you.