IMG-20150529-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20150529-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20150529-WA0016.jpg

This Ba***** !!! Seriously .

Draft reply for brigade commander bannu cantt, for his highness

aqeel ahmed,
Comd 25 bde
To . Honourable judge , high court bench, Bannu

1. I have come to know that your Excellency was disturbed by the inspection at entry gate of bannu cantt. I beg your pardon and seek mercy for me and my men , however I must say that it was meant for the security of his highness, honourable justice. His highness may feel offended, however when I asked my NCO guard commander about the incident , his reply was" sir tussi theek kehnday oo, par his highness ko batao k agar unna dee adalat bich dhamaka ho gya tou kesay pata chalay ga k his highness wali *** kidher hay ,wakil wali aur mujrim wali *** kithay hay gee".
2. In view of above, his highness is requested to please pay a little attention towards serving social justice instead of protocol, his highness should b happy that his vehicle was spared this time, his highness should be careful next time as we have deputed a balochi unit gd at gate now who are famous for "chutyapas" and ctr chutyapas.
3. I would also suggest that his highness should seek psychological treatment before resuming his service of delaying justice.
4. Fwd for a little more itch down under
5. With best wishes and sympathies for poor bhabie n kids who suffer his highness day n night.

https://defence.pk/members/shamain.168046/
Imran Khan

Is it true ?

[QUOTES, post: 7211624, member: 41550"]Is it true ?[/QUOTE]
Dude seriuosly. !

His Lordship upholding Rule of Law in White Shalwar Kameez:

View attachment 225658This incident is a true depiction of an immature so called judge...they are so afraid of death that they cant even give decision on any T's case and they call themselves mighty lords !!!...
they should understand that we also have the judges now...free from fear of death...moreover a case MUST be filed against the said judge in military court for creating turmoil and challenging SOPs of SFs.View attachment 225658
Yesterday around 1800 hrs a high court judge namely Ikramul haq came in his car along with escort at Bannu cantt gate to go to circuit house. As per SOP he was stopped at gate for verification n clearance as no adv intimation of his arr was made. After 45 seconds the gate inch went to tell him that now you are clear to go in, the mighty judge came out of the car n said " you go n fight on border, if blast occurred v ll be the sufferer, I don't want to talk to you I ll talk to your Comd". The mighty judge stopped his car n escort at the same very site thus blocking the cantt rd n gate n left by foot. He also sent notice to Bde Comd to appear before him n clarify the sit.
Pertinent to mention is that an area as critical as Bannu, no leverage in security SOPs can be granted to anyone. There is a history of attacks on this cantonment. His Lordship was also fully aware that earlier in 2009 a suicide bomber dressed as a Judge drove a Prado & blew himself up inside cantt premises. Also, during PPP Govt an explosive laden Prado with PPP flag left Bannu for a target in Red Zone until the Driver was shot dead by Army near Jund. (c) @faujitweets

:rofl: seriously? Itni izzat uskay ghar walay nai daytay houn gay jitni demand par lagai rakhi hai...

Stupid guy got a heartattack coz his car was checked...I say check his home, ranch, summer home and whatever he owns...Itni hawa kiyun nikal gi 1 checkup par?

I asked my NCO guard commander about the incident , his reply was" sir tussi theek kehnday oo, par his highness ko batao k agar unna dee adalat bich dhamaka ho gya tou kesay pata chalay ga k his highness wali *** kidher hay ,wakil wali aur mujrim wali *** kithay hay gee".
:rofl:

Aaho lordship deya bacheyaa , if i were around tau aisi laat karati kay spaceship kay bagair hee Mars pay launch hojata.

Unfortunately still the term Lordship is in use because most of the lawyers in Pakistan have studied in England (including me) and have gone for a Barrister program before returning.

Though there is a Supreme Courts Direction that does allow "Your Honour" to be used in place of "Me Lord". Though this is still being used in Pakistani Courts.

The thing is general public (including Judges and Government Officers) do not live in Gated Cantonments hence are unaware of the procedures. This Judge might have thought that there is a Pakistan Flag on his car and a monogram which would be given the green light without any identification but he did not realize that some impostor (impersonator) could have used a similar car and monogram to enter.

"Aaho lordship deya bacheyaa ,if i were around tau aisi laat karati kay spaceship kay bagair hee Mars pay launch hojata"
Itni taqleef app nahi karain... us ko koye faraq nahin parh na... aap ko he dard ho ga...;)

@kaonalpha Change Highness to 'Honour'

Lordship? Who the f*** is he to call himself that? Does he think he's in Colonial Britain? Pakistan's constitution sucks, it still has remnants from the Colonial past. It still gives the kalay farangi the status of stomping over peoples heads. Pakistan need a new constitution. And clean up of Judicial system would go a long way in delivering justice to people of Pakistan not entitlement to few ''Lordships'' to treat Pakistan as their private property.

Who have spoiled these judges may i ask? Who forced them to adopt the theory of necessity when they were working smoothly. Now there're lot of theories and lot of necessities, its payback time. Wait until things change and minds get to normal state.