Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
are these ruins or actual functioning temples ?
these are from RWP/islamabad google maps . people upload them what you will call them ??????????
are these ruins or actual functioning temples ?
badhiya haithese are from RWP/islamabad google maps . people upload them what you will call them ??????????
View attachment 684051
View attachment 684045
View attachment 684046
View attachment 684047
View attachment 684048
View attachment 684049
View attachment 684050
common people have nothing to do with mess they have every right to pray work enjoy and live their lives freely . in pakistan punjab have mostly sikhs miniority then christines . in sindh there are mostly Hindu minority living .badhiya hai
here in India also we are very tolerant and diverse.
3 lakh mosques
I agree.common people have nothing to do with mess they have every right to pray work enjoy and live their lives freely . in pakistan punjab have mostly sikhs miniority then christines . in sindh there are mostly Hindu minority living .
there are so many and many big temples in sindh . islamabad need a temple for diplomats /gov officials / and local hindu cummunity . there are 14 temples now its means there is huge numbers of hindus living in islamabad and near by and they deserve a gov made temple .I agree.
but then, given the demographics etc, maybe they should have commissioned a temple in Sindh province. Does Islamabad even have 1% Hindu population ?
Yes, terrorist definition differs between world and Pakistan.now tell me who told you i am responsible for imran khan comments sir ?he is free to say anything unless its not hatefull and harmfull like your BJP terrorists do .
modi terrorist was banned to enter US/CAN just before hindu extremists make him PM .Yes, terrorist definition differs between world and Pakistan.
And later on invited to give lacture in US parliament with red carpet well come and standing ovation. He was not strip searched evenafter being PM.modi terrorist was banned to enter US/CAN just before hindu extremists make him PM .
there are so many and many big temples in sindh . islamabad need a temple for diplomats /gov officials / and local hindu cummunity . there are 14 temples now its means there is huge numbers of hindus living in islamabad and near by and they deserve a gov made temple .
what muslims have to do with it ? and why they built a temple ?so muslims will allow construction of hindu mandir in islamabad ?
and that is how money works . even terrorists with defense deals can be welcomed .And later on invited to give lacture in US parliament with red carpet well come and standing ovation. He was not strip searched evenafter being PM.
Your definition of terrorist doesn't match with that of world.and that is how money works . even terrorists with defense deals can be welcomed .
wanna see look here
View attachment 684270
These are among few survived temples. No other things can flourish under the banyan tree of Islam. You know that very well.these are from RWP/islamabad google maps . people upload them what you will call them ??????????
View attachment 684051
View attachment 684045
View attachment 684046
View attachment 684047
View attachment 684048
View attachment 684049
View attachment 684050
you are very much inspired under RSS/BJP propaganda my friend .These are among few survived temples. No other things can flourish under the banyan tree of Islam. You know that very well.
Your definition of terrorist doesn't match with that of world.