How loud do they usually average decibel or otherwise?
Just a general inquiry from an outsider.
Not sure of the levels but it can get pretty annoying, spl in the winters with no ACs or fans.. and then you're hit with this loud noise 5am like.
I will give you some example not accurate dates, just a guideline whats been happening to the Indian Muslim community
It’ was cow meat yesterday, the hijab last week then challenging Muslim divorce laws, insultingly bring up number of wives etc etc and today it’s the Azan,
only god knows, what’s coming tomorrow for the poor Moslems in there
I’m sure you are now getting a very good idea of the deliberate hardship for Muslim lives
The cow thing has been a point of contention forever. Bovine meat is not commonplace across most of India but one can easily get it in muslim areas.. I know where to get it and often go
Hijab ruling was fair, educational institutions have rules.. nobody has banned hijab or burka ourtight, they may dress as they please when not in school.
You know who the triple talaq ban is most popular with ? .. Muslim women, who often get a raw deal by abusive husbands who move on to the next one etc.. 4 marriage thing also needs to be criminalized imho.. get a damn divorce, do a fair settlement in a court of law, and then you're free to do as you please.
Too many misconceptions about muslims in India, spl from you lot across the western border.. they're a thriving community and people generally get along just fine for the overwhelming part but sometimes tensions do erupt, which is sad, but it is what it is.. all countries have their sets of societal/social glitches.. even the mighty USA has trouble between ethnic groups sometimes as we saw with the whole BLM situation and regular police shootings that make global news.
Aao kisi din, khud azma ke dekho ki Hindustan hai kya.. daily random slanted news sources dektai rhoge ko koi fayda nahi.