If Kubra is telling the truth, then drag maj raja through British court system, and make him pay through his nose. On the other hand, if this dude is telling the truth, then it's game over for kubras' izzat and good name forever.
10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 times agree. if you have business these desi SOB pass deadlines of tax reporting and end up paying hundreds of dollars in penalties ...
Accountants or lawyers, always have Jewish firms or people.
Care to share the contact info. I need some "advice" to save on income taxMine is a Jewish man out of the North Side of Chicago with over 40+ years of experience and CPA, and he's worth every penny. So then I have another side Jew (he's an accountant/attorney for the family business) to check my Jew's work.
Mine is a Jewish man out of the North Side of Chicago with over 40+ years of experience and CPA, and he's worth every penny. So then I have another side Jew (he's an accountant/attorney for the family business) to check my Jew's work.
Jew PakFactor...
![]()
Care to share the contact info. I need some "advice" to save on income tax
Need to open a side consulting company or something to defray the salaried income tax I end up paying.
Dono Jinnah Siblings Pharka diey, Liaqat Ali khan Pharka diey, Capital Utha ke Pindi Ley gaey Karachi se, Pura east Pakistan Pharka dia, Baad mei apna laadla bhutto bhi tang dia.
Come on man."Do what it was built to do". Do they even remember now?.
Ironically they were originally built to enforce colonial Rule in British India, Seems like Nobody told them we got independence 75 years ago and they are not Colonial Royal Army But Guardians of a Democratic Nation.
They weren't marrying these women in there, boss.I will not marry Kubra, even if she pays me for that...
Kitna kharab taste hai is mulk k kch logon ka![]()
If I am not wrong , life in insurance isn’t halal.life insurance, appropriately structured could become a tool for wealth generation
If I am not wrong , life in insurance isn’t halal.
He married Islamic way. May be read up on marriage of Zaynab bint Jahsh (Mother of the Believers).Sahabas werent marrying already married women either.
IK accepts he was a playboy who did ayashi on his own fame and money , harmed no one unlike your beloved bajwa who screw the most expensive chicks on taxpayers money.Sach bolon bura tou nai mano gai?
Bajwa is no doubt pathetic to say the least.
Vs
IK who is a known womaniser, has a bastard girl who he disowns, married multiple women, the last being a married grandmother.
Hardly a great role model for riyast e madina.
Links tou pti ki adhi party k bhi hain… from tiktokers to jalsas.
I didn’t knew about second but I thought first version isn’t halal.There are two versions of the same life insurance policy.
One is where you only have a death benefit; if the policy is $ 1,000,000 limits upon death, that's all you will get per the contract. The other version takes the one before and adds Cash Value; it's a savings account built into the policy that generates interest with a floor of 2.5% per annum and increases as the Fed Rate increases and drops but not below the floor. The latter version is considered Riba because it deals with interest but not the first one discussed that doesn't have a Cash Value feature.
Note: The money received by the beneficiaries is tax-free.