Chhatrapati
Files 30 odd patents at USPTO in it's entire years of existance, talks about braindeadTypical brain dead Indian again, lost the topic and now trying to hold on to lungi.
Keep it up.

Files 30 odd patents at USPTO in it's entire years of existance, talks about braindeadTypical brain dead Indian again, lost the topic and now trying to hold on to lungi.
Keep it up.
wah modi ji wah kiya bhakt banaya hai....Files 30 odd patents at USPTO in it's entire years of existance, talks about braindead![]()
Bsdk what's your issue with 'Vedic'. Bringing in religion is the last bet of loser Pakistanis.vedic
Jali na? Jali na teri jali na?wah modi ji wah kiya bhakt banaya hai....
What is the issue?Bsdk what's your issue with 'Vedic'. Bringing in religion is the last bet of loser Pakistanis.
Logical Fallacies are the only things pakistanis use in arguments coz they know they can’t argue with someone whose country’s COVID-19 relief package alone is more than the GDP and Foreign Exchange of Pakistan combined.Bsdk what's your issue with 'Vedic'. Bringing in religion is the last bet of loser Pakistanis.
wah modi ji a ka mster stoke....copy paste kar leta hai tu...Jali na? Jali na teri jali na?
What we need is new cities like Dholera and not crunch more people into sky scrappers in already over populated cities like Mumbai.I am not a sanghi and neither I want to be. No government can do any good of us and thats a fact. Skyscrapers are needed not in huge numbers like China but definitely needed in cities like Mumbai where land is expensive af.
check the thread in Corona Virus section......Logical Fallacies are the only things pakistanis use in arguments coz they know they can’t argue with someone whose country’s COVID-19 relief package alone is more than the GDP and Foreign Exchange of Pakistan combined.
Yeah, let's start calling water-car quranic technology and watch you lot lossing your shit. Apply that logic here, invoking holy texts to troll. Kapiche?What is the issue?
bring a reference from Quran and lets talk.let's start calling water-car quranic technology
Not interested in talking about the Quran or Vedas and some odd guy talking about some technology hidden in these. Avoid bringing such a reference into a discussion. Not the place for it.bring a reference from Quran and lets talk.
But you tried bringing it up already and mentioned it.Not interested in talking about the Quran or Vedas and some odd guy talking about some technology hidden in these. Avoid bringing such a reference into a discussion. Not the place for it.
Keeping it up, I have never seen Fuckugly buses like those in your cities where people ride on top. We stopped being like that in the 90's, never seen Mehran driving awam, it's like you guys are stuck in the 90's in almost everything, bikes cars infra.wah modi ji wah kiya bhakt banaya hai....
are you done with dung festival???? because you are not sounding normal.Keeping it up, I have never seen Fuckugly buses like those in your cities where people ride on top. We stopped being like that in the 90's, never seen Mehran driving awam, it's like you guys are stuck in the 90's in almost everything, bikes cars infra.
The point being, you must be the last ones to mock us on anything relating to development. Nor giving disparaging religion in every discussion, it shows your devolution as a country.