-blitzkrieg-
They will be back soon inshAllah..your POV has no value.. now hushPTI supporters thought they will back in govt in 2-4 days like that big mouth Fawad Chaudhry claimed. They are in shock. It happens.
Here is a fucked up idea... Though I hope it never comes to it. If some hot head in R&AW gets the same idea and with the help of some assets carries this out... You see, its not just establishment of Pakistan who could do such things but enemies of Pakistan can do as well.The confidence with which the whole state machinery is moving against Imran Khan, it would be very wise to assume that eliminating Imran Khan is not off the table for them. They can use the religion card against him, and kill him off, like they did Salman Taseer, and then say that it was an individual who was inspired by personal motives....
Every country has its diversity of languages, India advertises its diversity a lot. Here is about China :what culture man ? they have own culture food dress code religion language almost everything is unique . they can be easily a country .
chahy hindu ki hakoomat bany ya sikh ki hakumat bany ya phir red kaffir ki maulana wazeer e kashmir hi rahy gay 35 saal takBJP leaders, Indian Supreme Court aur High Court ke judges, Supreme Court ke Judges, Indian Election Commissioner, sab ki "achi wali" videos Maryam ki video library main milengi.
Bhutto India main bhi zinda hojaega.chahy hindu ki hakoomat bany ya sikh ki hakumat bany ya phir red kaffir ki maulana wazeer e kashmir hi rahy gay 35 saal tak![]()
hakumat chahy bjp ki ho ya congress ki army chief ko extension dena hi pary gaBhutto India main bhi zinda hojaega.
Dehli airport ka naam Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto International airport
Not sure if this applies to KPK. If Imran Khan is killed the possibility of civil war is real and there would be outlash from Peshawar toward Islamabad/Rawalpindi. Those in power are playing with fire and foret how like 1971 things can suddenly go out of control.
You stupid buffoon, the reason east Pakistan was seperated was not because it was on the other side but because Mujeeb mandate was not accepted then, as it is today with IK.Bangladesh was on other side.
So what do you want? We merge with India and live under Modi?Because IK is not PM.
This type of mindset brought us here, this is different people are tired of Corrupt leaders snd more so of establishment.People expected the same in 1979. Problem is that everyone expects the other person to come out.
That was also one of the main factor khaali khopri.You stupid buffoon, the reason east Pakistan was seperated was not because it was on the other side but because Mujeeb mandate was not accepted then, as it is today with IK.
Tum udar or hum idar was Bhutto's slogan.
Get your history lessons right before talking nonsense on every thread.
They will be back soon inshAllah..your POV has no value.. now hush
Some other news: After the blasphemy FIRs against the complete leadership of PTI, the situation has gone worse. People are recommending Imran Khan to cancel all plans for a jalsa, as some TLP munafiq might try to kill IK.
it can even be RAW agents - whoever it is you know our people will blame khakiIt won't be TLP, it would be TTP/Daish; it would be a professionally executed job, with no loose ends and all.
It won't be TLP, it would be TTP/Daish; it would be a professionally executed job, with no loose ends and all.
I have a strange logic about it, l think Bajwa's not a traitor or anything, he chose what was best under the given circumstances... I think through some active or passive intelligence, the agencies had come to the conclusion that there was a definite resolve, a firm plan to get IK killed. Army just didn't want for it to happen under their watch, sort of didn't want to look bad if a sitting PM was killed. I can even think of a foreign agency (CIA) intimating our agencies directly for what the plan was; sort of as a good will gesture, for our agencies to be able to handle/ clean up the resulting mess later, sort of give them more time to prepare for the aftermath.. Or it could be intelligence sharing from a friendly country..it can even be RAW agents - whoever it is you know our people will blame khaki
and that's
wooh!!, I don't even wanna think about it
add that IK tries to act macho - no security doesn't stand behind bulletproof glass
if I am ISI or someone with power- I'll provide him security, and be very strict if he doesn't follow it (ask Bajwa for resignation but I guess it's too much...)