The Jasasa can't be trusted. They have more under sleeves than showing in hand. Most probably, demands, blackmailing or favour against Peanuts. Personally speaking, I don't like when it's MI-6, CIA or Bill Gates meeting COAS directly. Just saying.
Looks like future retirement plan is being made for coas , a London flat and whole family there.![]()
just observe the pic carefully ....
Deal is in progress.......![]()
Deal is in progress.......
![]()
Colonialism effects still remains is our boomer generalsWhy do I always see Pak Officials with a submissive posture.
![]()
all I want to say is that this pic should not have to come out for public ..... its humiliatingDeal is in progress.......
posture of Bajwa is not the only thing which is wrong in this pic .... observe more carefully .... I literally want to curse the person who decided to release this picWhy do I always see Pak Officials with a submissive posture.
all I want to say is that this pic should not have come out for public ..... its humiliating
posture of Bajwa is not the only thing which is wrong in this pic .... observe more carefully .... I literally want to curse the person who decided to release this pic
Both have there hand closed maybe summoning altaf Hussainall I want to say is that this pic should not have come out for public ..... its humiliating
posture of Bajwa is not the only thing which is wrong in this pic .... observe more carefully .... I literally want to curse the person who decided to release this pic
all I want to say is that this pic should not have come out for public ..... its humiliating
Both have there hand closed maybe summoning altaf Hussain
Bhai Acha aap ko poori baat nahi samaj ayei ....Both have there hand closed maybe summoning altaf Hussain
Oh I missed that one haha@Asimzranger nai yar it's the light bulb above his head. Lol