ان حرامیوں کا جو بچہ اکیلا باتھ روم جانا شروع کر دے اور رات کو اکیلا سونا شروع کر دے یہ اسکو پاکستان کا لیڈر بنانا شروع کر دیتے ہیں ۔ آگے سے جاھل ترین عوام باچھیں کھول کھول کر جئے بھٹو اور اک واری فیر شیر بکنا شروع کر دیتے ہیں ۔ اور لفافے صحافیوں کو ان بچوں میں مرے ہوئے دادے نانے مائیں ماموں کی جھلکیں نظر آنا شروع ہو جاتی ہیں ۔ اے خدا ہمار اکیا قصور تھا جو ہمیں اس جاھل جگہ پیدا کر دیا ۔
My Dear Brother
This hell would never be finished with speech and writings now. I have seen a lot of grief as a result of the die hard pen movement against these corruption kings. I was shot for writing the truth in politics. The fingers of my hands were broken with a wooden hammer. I have been beaten by their pet thugs in the presence of Shaheen Police Force. I called the big media jokers for help, but no so called " man of truth " came to my moral help. I left my political pen movement and started writing for my homeland and defense topics.
Bhai Sahib, With your speech and pen writings , you can't even take the buffaloes of a Sindhi Wadera out of a village school in Sindh rural area. Can you deny this bitter truth??????
My dear!!!!!! These corruption kings and queens always been in government with changed LOTA BRAND affiliations. By God !!!! This green country needs a bloody revolution, kill a half million corrupt king politicians , their dirty agents and puppet bureaucrats, there will be all peace forever.
If you have courage to read a few lines of truth, just read my article here in this link here under. you will get a perfect answer of all these chains of hell . . .
نسلدر مسل سیاست | موروثیت | موروثی سیاست، | کرپشن کنگ حکمران اور کرپٹ نئی نسل | نوائے درویش | بلاول زرداری کے سیاسی کارنامے یا غیر سیاسی کردارَ
farooqdarwaish.com
مر گئے شاہ سدا جینے کی حسرت لیکر
ہم فقیروں نے لکھا مرنے کا منشور میاں
(فاروق درویش)