What's new

Anyone using tapatalk?

S.M.R

SENIOR MEMBER
May 3, 2011
2,940
0
2,241
Country
Pakistan
Location
Pakistan
Whenever i browse forum using tapatalk, in every thread and every page, following post appears? I am alone facing this?
73ba4007-70fd-666f.jpg
 

Peregrine

SENIOR MEMBER
Dec 6, 2009
3,674
0
3,112
How come tapatalk compatibility window doesn't pop up on defence.pk, while it always work on other forums?
 

S.M.R

SENIOR MEMBER
May 3, 2011
2,940
0
2,241
Country
Pakistan
Location
Pakistan
How come tapatalk compatibility window doesn't pop up on defence.pk, while it always work on other forums?

Yeah, it doesnt, but i searched pdf in tapatalk, it was there. May be the forum / pluggin version is old.

Btw, can you check that post of ak-47A appears in your tapatalk?
 

Zaki

SENIOR MODERATOR
Oct 20, 2008
20,020
19
23,546
Country
Pakistan
Location
United Kingdom
You have quoted that post and need to unquote it. It's simple procedure... just delete your internet history and it should be fine... if not then make a post by quoting that post... just do it for once and the system will no longer automatically quote your post.

You could also try this by using your computer but best is to just delete your history and it will be OK. Samething happens when you use the laptop and quote a post but do not reply back to them.
 

Last Hope

SENIOR MEMBER
Oct 18, 2010
7,275
2
8,864
Country
Pakistan
Location
Pakistan
Tapatalk will be disabled, we are going to have an improved mobile skin for all mobile browsers.

It may sound too much, what about easy-to-use Apps for iOS and Android?
You could sell them for $0.99 to cover the development cost.
 

S.M.R

SENIOR MEMBER
May 3, 2011
2,940
0
2,241
Country
Pakistan
Location
Pakistan
Thanks brothers. So it is a problem with Tapatalk plugin of the forum.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)


Top Bottom