JackTheRipper
Pahlay saray "Chay", TTP aur SSP se nikaltay thay,
Ab TLP se nikal rahay hain,
Yeh "Chay" bhi TLP ka hai, aisa suna hai, per yeh old case hai, yeh bhi release ho jaye ga.. baqiyoo ki tarah
There is a YouTube video of dr moeed on tlp intentionally or unintentionally being used by foreign powers to create chaos in Pakistan.I have no doubt it is in India's interest to support TLP.
Agree. Jesi awam wese hukmaran.Bro stop blaming elites for the ills of Pakistan. The poor, illiterate, zombie mullas etc are the main reason why pakistan is such a sh1thole. If you want to talk about corruption, it is in the blood of pakistanis from top to bottom to steal, fraud, trick each other for their personal gain.
There is no such thing as hayie bacharay loog. MAJORITY of pakistanis are born haram khors.
You confuse my blaming of the elites as an open excuse for other rot. However, what I highlight is that this majority is what enables the elites and they prefer it that way. A self perpetuating but ticking time bomb on themselves of which this majority of haram khors will suffer so bad they will ask for Jahannum instead. The elites will have their escape plan by then and will be out living in Dubai or Dallas.Bro stop blaming elites for the ills of Pakistan. The poor, illiterate, zombie mullas etc are the main reason why pakistan is such a sh1thole. If you want to talk about corruption, it is in the blood of pakistanis from top to bottom to steal, fraud, trick each other for their personal gain.
There is no such thing as hayie bacharay loog. MAJORITY of pakistanis are born haram khors.
Agree. Jesi awam wese hukmaran.
Go hire a plumber,labourer,mechanic or anyone. In 8 out of 10 cases they lack work ethics and moral integrity. They will try to empty your pocket by doing a substandard work.
Majority of those who lynched that srilankan manager were associated with TLP. There are two options we are left with.TLP terrorist should be hanged. If Bajwa is a man he should personally take out Saad Rizvi clown with a bullet fix out issues you damn bastard.
You are more updated than any governer or minister. Why don't you join ISI?
Which Molvi started external debt?
And who is responsible for debt trap and hijacking of Pakistan?
Who ruled the country for 70 years?
Don't be &tupi$ and accept the reality. Yes you have every right to keep you self in f**!s heaven!
In this context wrong are people who started the fundamentalist movements. As hindus are reacting but in a negative way, you cannot blame them.Two wrongs don't make a right
What wrong with Indians when y'all do riots where 100s die, lynching's kill your own blood?, and than stay quiet and give it a state approval of sorts?What's wrong with Pakistanis.
I have a question for progressive Pakistanis.
Can these religious bigots be fought using religion,like Govt takes this case as priority.
1)find the guilty quick.
2)runs the case in court on a fast track.
3)hangs him
4)declares the guilty person not Muslim as he did not follow Islam.
5)doesn't allow Islamic burial.
6)doesn't allow the whole thing to die down,this should be highlighted in print ,TV, social media and make sure everyone remembers for a long time that the person who did it was thrown out of Islam and no Islamic burial received..
I don't need to your country just burnt a foreigner in broad daylight over frivolous reasons of being a kaafir.
Purification continues. Great Going.
The people usually get the government they deserve no?Thanks to NS, Establishment, ISI, IK and every other mofo who helped establishing these Animals.