• Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :-) (:
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Cool Cool 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p: :P: :-p :-P
Eek! Eek! :o:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
What What :what:
Police Police :police:
Bunny Bunny :bunny:
Yahoo Yahoo :yahoo:
Woot Woot :woot:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Usflag Usflag :usflag:
Undecided Undecided :undecided:
Toast Sign Toast Sign :toast_sign:
Taz Taz :taz:
Sniper Sniper :sniper:
Smitten Smitten :smitten:
Jhanda Jhanda :pakistan:
Hitwall Hitwall :hitwall:
Devil Devil :devil:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
China China :china:
Chilli Chilli :chilli:
Cheesy Cheesy :cheesy:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
BVICTORY BVICTORY :victory:
Bounce Grn Bounce Grn :bounce:
Agree Agree :agree:
Angry Angry :angry:
Disagree Disagree :disagree:
Azn Azn :azn:
Oops Oops :oops:
Partay Partay :partay:
PDF PDF :pdf:
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Sick Sick :sick:
Tdown Tdown :tdown:
Angel Angel :angel:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool:
Cry Cry :cry:
Frown Frown :frown:
Lol Lol :lol:
Rolleyes2 Rolleyes2 :rolleyes:
Shocked Shocked :eek:
Biggthumpup Biggthumpup :enjoy:
Tup Tup :tup:
Mrgreen Mrgreen :D
Tongue Tongue :P
Wink Wink ;)
Smile Smile :)
Argh Argh :argh:
Blah Blah :blah:
Flame Flame :flame:
Mod Mod :mod:
Pop Pop :pop:
Smokin Smokin :smokin:
Tongue1 Tongue1 :tongue:
Tsk Tsk :tsk:
Wave Wave :wave:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
2GUNS 2GUNS :guns:
Alcoholic Alcoholic :alcoholic:
Bad Bad :bad:
Big Boss Big Boss :big_boss:
Blink Blink :blink:
Buba Phone Buba Phone :buba_phone:
Butcher Butcher :butcher:
Close Tema Close Tema :close_tema:
Cray Cray :cray:
Crazy Pilot Crazy Pilot :crazy_pilot:
Dance3 Dance3 :dance3:
Dancinglock Dancinglock :lock:
Dirol Dirol :dirol:
Drag Drag :drag:
Fans Fans :fans:
Feminist Feminist :feminist:
Fie Fie :fie:
Flirt Flirt :flirt:
Flood Flood :flood:
Girl Cray3 Girl Cray3 :girl_cray3:
Girl Wacko Girl Wacko :girl_wacko:
Girl Wink Girl Wink :girl_wink:
Haha Haha :haha:
Hang2 Hang2 :hang2:
Hang3 Hang3 :hang3:
Help Help :help:
Jester Jester :jester:
Kiss3 Kiss3 :kiss3:
Happy Happy :happy:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Lazy Lazy :lazy:
Lazy2 Lazy2 :lazy2:
Mamba Mamba :mamba:
Man In Love Man In Love :man_in_love:
Meeting Meeting :meeting:
Moil Moil :moil:
Superman Superman :super:
Nhl Checking Nhl Checking :nhl_checking:
No No :no:
Nono Nono :nono:
Offtopic Offtopic :offtopic:
Patsak Patsak :patsak:
Ph34r Ph34r :ph34r:
Pleasantry Pleasantry :pleasantry:
Rap Rap :rap:
Sad Sad :sad:
Sarcastic Sarcastic :sarcastic:
Secret Secret :secret:
Shablon 03 Shablon 03 :thinktank:
Shout Shout :shout:
Spartak Spartak :mps:
Stop Stop :stop:
Suicide Suicide :suicide:
Suicide2 Suicide2 :suicide2:
Thank You2 Thank You2 :thank_you2:
Triniti Triniti :triniti:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Wacko Wacko :wacko:
Warning2 Warning2 :warning2:
Wub Wub :wub:
Yes2 Yes2 :yes2:
Yes4 Yes4 :yes4:
Yu Yu :yu:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :rolleyes1:
Victory Victory :victory1:
Raise Hand Raise Hand :raise:
Astaghfirullah Astaghfirullah :astagh:
OMG HAHA OMG HAHA :omghaha:
nana nana :nana:
ashamed ashamed :ashamed:
offpost offpost :offpost:
sleep sleep :sleep:
closed closed :closed:
cuckoo cuckoo :cuckoo:
Laugh Cry Laugh Cry :laughcry:
Pissed Off Pissed Off :pissed:
Smart Smart :smart:
Yay Yay :yay: