Why MQM does this to Karachi?

AstanoshKhan

<b>PTI: NAYA PAKISTANI</b>
&#1578;&#1581;&#1585;&#1740;&#1705; &#1575;&#1606;&#1589;&#1575;&#1601; &#1705;&#1746; &#1583;&#1608; &#1575;&#1740;&#1605; &#1662;&#1740; &#1575;&#1746; &#1602;&#1578;&#1604; &#1729;&#1608;&#1574;&#1746; &#1604;&#1740;&#1705;&#1606; &#1606;&#1729; &#1705;&#1608;&#1574;&#1740; &#1729;&#1681;&#1578;&#1575;&#1604; &#1548; &#1606;&#1729; &#1605;&#1592;&#1575;&#1729;&#1585;&#1746; &#1575;&#1608;&#1585; &#1606;&#1729; &#1662;&#1585; &#1578;&#1588;&#1583;&#1583; &#1608;&#1575;&#1602;&#1593;&#1575;&#1578; &#1748;&#1748;&#1748;&#1748;&#1748;&#1748; &#1604;&#1740;&#1705;&#1606; &#1575;&#1740;&#1605; &#1705;&#1740;&#1608; &#1575;&#1740;&#1605; &#1705;&#1746; &#1575;&#1740;&#1605; &#1662;&#1740; &#1575;&#1746; &#1705;&#1746; &#1602;&#1578;&#1604; &#1729;&#1608;&#1578;&#1746; &#1729;&#1740; &#1662;&#1608;&#1585;&#1575; &#1588;&#1729;&#1585; &#1576;&#1606;&#1583; &#1748;&#1748; &#1601;&#1575;&#1574;&#1585;&#1606;&#1711; &#1548; &#1711;&#1575;&#1681;&#1740;&#1608;&#1722; &#1575;&#1608;&#1585; &#1662;&#1657;&#1585;&#1608;&#1604; &#1662;&#1605;&#1662;&#1608;&#1722; &#1705;&#1608; &#1580;&#1604;&#1575; &#1583;&#1740;&#1575; &#1711;&#1740;&#1575; &#1748;&#1748;&#1748; &#1575;&#1608;&#1585; &#1575;&#1576;&#1726;&#1740; &#1578;&#1705; 8 &#1575;&#1601;&#1585;&#1575;&#1583; &#1602;&#1578;&#1604; &#1705;&#1574;&#1746; &#1580;&#1575; &#1670;&#1705;&#1746; &#1729;&#1740;&#1722; &#1748; &#1740;&#1729; &#1729;&#1740;&#1722; &#1662;&#1681;&#1746; &#1604;&#1705;&#1726;&#1746; &#1605;&#1672;&#1604; &#1705;&#1604;&#1575;&#1587;

@W.11, your view.

MQM loves yaum e soug, cuz bhatta taking becomes easier on that day, all business people are in their homes.

&#1578;&#1581;&#1585;&#1740;&#1705; &#1575;&#1606;&#1589;&#1575;&#1601; &#1705;&#1746; &#1583;&#1608; &#1575;&#1740;&#1605; &#1662;&#1740; &#1575;&#1746; &#1602;&#1578;&#1604; &#1729;&#1608;&#1574;&#1746; &#1604;&#1740;&#1705;&#1606; &#1606;&#1729; &#1705;&#1608;&#1574;&#1740; &#1729;&#1681;&#1578;&#1575;&#1604; &#1548; &#1606;&#1729; &#1605;&#1592;&#1575;&#1729;&#1585;&#1746; &#1575;&#1608;&#1585; &#1606;&#1729; &#1662;&#1585; &#1578;&#1588;&#1583;&#1583; &#1608;&#1575;&#1602;&#1593;&#1575;&#1578; &#1748;&#1748;&#1748;&#1748;&#1748;&#1748; &#1604;&#1740;&#1705;&#1606; &#1575;&#1740;&#1605; &#1705;&#1740;&#1608; &#1575;&#1740;&#1605; &#1705;&#1746; &#1575;&#1740;&#1605; &#1662;&#1740; &#1575;&#1746; &#1705;&#1746; &#1602;&#1578;&#1604; &#1729;&#1608;&#1578;&#1746; &#1729;&#1740; &#1662;&#1608;&#1585;&#1575; &#1588;&#1729;&#1585; &#1576;&#1606;&#1583; &#1748;&#1748; &#1601;&#1575;&#1574;&#1585;&#1606;&#1711; &#1548; &#1711;&#1575;&#1681;&#1740;&#1608;&#1722; &#1575;&#1608;&#1585; &#1662;&#1657;&#1585;&#1608;&#1604; &#1662;&#1605;&#1662;&#1608;&#1722; &#1705;&#1608; &#1580;&#1604;&#1575; &#1583;&#1740;&#1575; &#1711;&#1740;&#1575; &#1748;&#1748;&#1748; &#1575;&#1608;&#1585; &#1575;&#1576;&#1726;&#1740; &#1578;&#1705; 8 &#1575;&#1601;&#1585;&#1575;&#1583; &#1602;&#1578;&#1604; &#1705;&#1574;&#1746; &#1580;&#1575; &#1670;&#1705;&#1746; &#1729;&#1740;&#1722; &#1748; &#1740;&#1729; &#1729;&#1740;&#1722; &#1662;&#1681;&#1746; &#1604;&#1705;&#1726;&#1746; &#1605;&#1672;&#1604; &#1705;&#1604;&#1575;&#1587;

@W.11, your view.

What else you expect from a feudal party, Jagiri party run by the biggest feudal, the mafioso of all, the one and the only, altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf, mota chor, bhatta khor.

This is what we the urduwa people the urdu speaking people have become.

Serfs of the foreign settled mafioso

We the highest educated, the highest number of employed people are now worse than the petty Muzaras.

At least Muzaras don't burn down their own cities,

But we the educated elite of Pakistan do.

yes we love to fork our city,

and burn its @rse at every occasion that we can.

Sadly.

@W.11, your view.

why are you sending terrorists from KPK to karachi

first of all please explain me this

truck loads of explosives including suicide belts have been arrested from sindh punjab border which originally came from peshawar

TTP killed MQM MPA today and the directions came from ehsanullah ehsan, still no protest, no words for condemn for TTP terrorists, nothing from PTI's CM KPK?

extortionists hailing from KPK have been arrested from karachi

one TTP member was target killed by his own mates since he wasnt agreeing to send the extortion money to waziristan?

6 soldiers died yesterday in peshawar in a bomb blast

22 shias died today in peshawar in madrassah blast?

why no words of condemn for TTP, LeJ, BLA terrorists

and where are those thousands of PTI the new JI phone calls for london police against harbayar marri and for swiss police for brahamdagh bugti?

why are you sending terrorists from KPK to karachi

first of all please explain me this

truck loads of explosives including suicide belts have been arrested from sindh punjab border which originally came from peshawar

TTP killed MQM MPA today and the directions came from ehsanullah ehsan, still no protest, no words for condemn for TTP terrorists, nothing from PTI's CM KPK?

extortionists hailing from KPK have been arrested from karachi

one TTP member was target killed by his own mates since he wasnt agreeing to send the extortion money to waziristan?

6 soldiers died yesterday in peshawar in a bomb blast

22 shias died today in peshawar in madrassah blast?

why no words of condemn for TTP, LeJ, BLA terrorists

and where are those thousands of PTI the new JI phone calls for london police against harbayar marri and for swiss police for brahamdagh bugti?

WOW man salute to you.

For giving such a wonderful reason to kill other people..... Bullshit

WOW man salute to you.

For giving such a wonderful reason to kill other people..... Bullshit

where is the source which says MQM killed 8 people, TTP is creating anarchy in karachi and who else?

they killed MQM MPA and not they are killing more people

where is the source which says MQM killed 8 people, TTP is creating anarchy in karachi and who else?

they killed MQM MPA and not they are killing more people

Ttp may have killed their mpa and son, which is sad.. doesn't mean u can go and kill mazdoors n burn buses etc.. n close the the city in badmashi. This is what MQM does n has been doing n that is why most sane ppl hate MQM

no it doesnt make sense because you have been encouraging TTP terrorism since long time now

what will only make sense is by no reason accuse MQM and what TTP terrorism does, its only a sad affair

you will never grow guts to condemn TTP

MQM does attacks and blames it on TTP.

Declare MQM a terrorist party and send in the army into Karachi to do a clean up operation. Shoot on sight policy. Then watch Karachi rise.

what has karachi achieved before MQM?

mqm is a cancer... root it out with heavy weapons and some crusader hearts ... sun kar acha lagta hai jub koi politician mara jata hai :smitten: ... get ready boy for the 100th degree of hell :lol:

here is PTI

No one in Karachi cares about MQM, its only has support left in the poor areas because of obvious reason, less educated people. As soon as assassination news broke out, all business started closing without any call of strike, everyone fears for their life and their business

then who gets support in karachi

noora league :rofl:

even lahore doesnt care about noora, only village idiots vote nooras now