The boy who polished shoes near PTI protest in Sargodha

Leader

SAMAA reported a little boy who was polishing shoes near PTI gathering in Sargodha, his father was ill and he is unable to go to school, so he was polishing shoes to earn food for his family..

he was asked what kind of Pakistan he wishes to see, he said "Acha sa Pakistan.." he said mein naya Pakistan chahta hon, takay mein school ja sakon, or mere behan bhai bhi school ja sakain..

It took us 2 days to find him and finally we found him..

now going to his home to assess the situation.

B0Y80AACQAA-PUP.jpg

atleast one boy's life saved today..

thank you PTI for giving us the courage to take initiatives.

Good Work! :-) but I would refrain from posting pics of little kids. They can get all excited, but as adults we should take the steps necessary to secure their privacy. It was a good thing he was on tv because he got help but we should try to keep it to necessity only

Slowly and steadily PTI will bring change through public awareness inshallah. Well done "Leader" and other who came up with such a philanthropist work indeed its a cascade down effect from their leader "IK".