Seventh grader ‘commits suicide’

Mansoon Bhaiyya.. Yeh outright rejection ke ilawa konsay options hotay hain?

:omghaha:
How about giving false hopes until he is moved to next school? Remember its puppy love which arises among all teenagers. It must not be confused with romance.

Nahien I really like but I am engaged...that type of rejection not give too much pain. means koi bahana laga do seedha seedha mana kerney s acha hai.
Exactly. Better to let him chase red-light of the truck than rejection.

بھارتی فلموں اور گانوں کا نتیجہ :angry:

Another reason why Bollywood contents must be banned....

Aur lao Bollywood. Damn thing is destroying us fast. Still we are blindfolded even by what affects it has caused in India but yeah we wud screen all those bakwas movies as there is lots of money involved. On the contrary this is what happens when Parents let guard off their kids esp at this age. And no one is even asking as how did he get the weapon he used to end his life. Ofocurse wud have brought from Home. So much of stringent measures by Parents back Home. :mad::mad::mad:

Not talking about teacher/ student relationship, but generally speaking, the illegitimate love relationships have increased many folds. This is surely the result of Indian movies.

Another reason why Bollywood contents must be banned....

Aur lao Bollywood. Damn thing is destroying us fast. Still we are blindfolded even by what affects it has caused in India but yeah we wud screen all those bakwas movies as there is lots of money involved. On the contrary this is what happens when Parents let guard off their kids esp at this age. And no one is even asking as how did he get the weapon he used to end his life. Ofocurse wud have brought from Home. So much of stringent measures by Parents back Home. :mad::mad::mad:

Not talking about teacher/ student relationship, but generally speaking, the illegitimate love relationships have increased many folds. This is surely the result of Indian movies.

tbh even pakistani movies are heading in the same direction....not too long from now...example is zindagi na milegi dubara...just watch the indianish beghairtian....whereas our drama industry is also going out of hand...every 19/20th drama is on love....and no namehram nigahen rule also due to which our kids dont care of the so called pardah of eyes as to them it is halal and they arent taught by parents

Not only films but the mind manipulation that is in cartoons these days is shocking - kids specifically replicate what they see and can't comprehend the harm that follows. Every human is different, in regards to sensitivity levels, the more sensitive one is the more multiplied the effects of such visuals.

We have limited screen (tabs, tv, laptop etc, anything with a screen) time of our kids to no more than an hour per day (weekends) and no more than 30 minutes (school days) and that is strictly supervised as well.

tbh even pakistani movies are heading in the same direction

Exactly. Actually these movies have badly affected the whole society. I never heard these kind of stories in 90s. Maybe we used to hear 1 in five years. But now they are becoming very common.

I am not talking about this particular story as @Mansoon might be right when he said it is a kind of puppy-love.. I never heard this kind off tragic end result 15-20 years back when many people only had NTM and PTV to watch.

Exactly. Actually these movies have badly affected the whole society. I never heard these kind of stories in 90s. Maybe we used to hear 1 in five years. But now they are becoming very common.

I am not talking about this particular story as @Mansoon might be right when he said it is a kind of puppy-love.. I never heard this kind off tragic end result 15-20 years back when many people only had NTM and PTV to watch.

Totally agree with your view. Ever since the arrival of Miss Dish, it has been a downhill for the society at a rapid speed. What people were happy and content with before, now those things are the cause of their miseries and result is a massive increase in robberies and theft and miseries of the victims as well.

20 years back media was not that robust and fast and many cases like these went unheard from public or just a 3 liner news inside pages of local newspaper.

Free media reporting is one thing, destroying a society through an imposed western lifestyle via the media is another.

Totally agree with your view. Ever since the arrival of Miss Dish, it has been a downhill for the society at a rapid speed. What people were happy and content with before, now those things are the cause of their miseries and result is a massive increase in robberies and theft and miseries of the victims as well.

Nowadays, these sick, bollywood, lollywood, hollywood influenced people think that approaching a girl is a normal thing in our society. They have a false belief that when they will wear good cloths, apply gel on their hair to make spikes, use fair and lovely and wear a good perfume, girl will be impressed and will provide positive response as happens in movies. These movies create a false sense in their minds that nothing can go wrong now. But when the result comes out negative, they take their own life.

During the day they listen to cheap songs, nights, they watch cheap movies. The next day we hear someone ran away with someone or someone killed himself/ herself due to failure.

sharam haya culture is turning nation into a emotional train wreck...

There was one guy aged 15 living in my neighbour .
He loved his cousin who used to live in USA, his parents did not agree to this proposal as he was still a kid .and his cousin was older than him .

He jumped from roof and hurt his leg .
Phr besaakhion pe chalta tha .

Another Precious life is wasted ... RIP hope Allah will forgive for what you did kid .

Easy access to pornography-sites is part of the problem, but that won't come in mind to Bollywood bashers.

In "Main Hoon Naa" both teacher and student are adults. No love scene in other movie.

I think there are quite many movies quoted in the link above. Nonetheless the brain of a seven grader is just like a monkey which tries to replicate what it sees. Nonetheless no one is forcing anyone to abstain from anything. I had already made the call and am sticking to it. U r more than welcome to do what U think is right. Bdw pornography website had long been banned in Pakistan and a seven grader aint an IT expert to figure things out how to by pass that ban.

An isolated incident. Can't blame bollywood, lollywood or Hollywood.
Irresponsible and unfortunate father, who couldn't put gun at a safe place.

Society has many ills such as rape, domestic violence, bachhaybaazy and whatnot.Can't blame everything on films.
In general, movies do not inspire to suicide.