PTI statement on propaganda of Jewish funding

mr42O

Dr Arif Alvi, PTI Organiser Sindh and MNA, condemned the allegations hurled at PTI in the media as mere propaganda. He said this was now hackneyed propoaganda which no Pakistani citizen believes. He presented the following facts and PTI also released a statement sent by Asif Chaudhry a US- Pakistani national. Dr Alvi, who as Secretary General of the Party had overseen the overseas chapters pointed to the following:

• PTI is registered under US FARA laws and every penny that comes to Pakistan is through legal channels unlike the ‘hundi’ and other illegal transfers done through decades by the Sharif brothers and other corrupt politicians. The party has taken extreme care to follow all laws within Pakistan and in countries where our diaspora lives.
  • A payment made in New York was falsely represented as coming from a Jewish donor. The payment was made by cheque by a US-Pakistani national named Mr Asif Chaudhry who bought four tickets for a fund-raiser table when Mr Imran Khan visited the US in 2012.
  • Mr Asif Chaudhry has clarified (in letter attached) that he works for Barry C Schneps, a law firm, since the year 2000 as an Administrator. He made the payment through his cheque book on site for the four Pakistanis attending the function including himself. It is a legal transaction paid for by a Pakistani and under US law cannot be denied on the basis that he works for a Jewish owned firm. PTI appreciates Mr Chaudhry who came on a private TV channel and debunked the entire spurious allegation. If needed his letter shall be submitted to the ECP also.

Dr Alvi stated it was shameful how when billions of rupees of corruption is going on and money has been taken by Nawaz Sharif and others from ISI, as alleged in the Asghar Khan case in the Supreme Court, the ECP has enough time to waste on these baseless allegations.

--- Central Media Cell

PTI statement on propaganda of Jewish funding

The party whose leader was busy offering iphone as a gift to gorii female journalist, cannot think beyond these petty things.

Abhi to court ma jai ga case to paseenay nikal aayen gay. 2 saal se daba kay bethay huay thay aab defend karna paray ga.

Just for you bad information, PTI defended it self at each and every forum, so dont worry call your uncle Nawaz to face corruption cases against him plus there is bonus case of Model town killing.. please come back with some logic.. seems you are new in the market you have to learn a lot.

• Mr Asif Chaudhry has clarified (in letter attached) that he works for Barry C Schneps, a law firm, since the year 2000 as an Administrator. He made the payment through his cheque book on site for the four Pakistanis attending the function including himself. It is a legal transaction paid for by a Pakistani and under US law cannot be denied on the basis that he works for a Jewish owned firm. PTI appreciates Mr Chaudhry who came on a private TV channel and debunked the entire spurious allegation. If needed his letter shall be submitted to the ECP also.

This is a Jewish firm

Barry C. Schneps - Law Office - - Jewish Directory

He has actually proven the allegation in his clarification. LOL

No wonder u are Noora supporter... lolz :crazy:

Did vote for Khan Sahib. Still like him more than Nawaz

But PML-N is better for country than PTI in present form

Listening to Sheikh Rashid in rally

Disappointed by PTI - A massive revolution paralleled only by its monumental failure

Did vote for Khan Sahib. Still like him more than Nawaz

But PML-N is better for country than PTI in present form

Listening to Sheikh Rashid in rally

Disappointed by PTI - A massive revolution paralleled only by its monumental failure

You voted for PTI and not PMLN or PPP what has PMLN done which changed ur mind ?

PML-N has done nothing very special. It is PTI which has done many things wrong and Khan Sahib has also made many wrong decisions. In a face to face discussion before the Dharna he called Tahir Qadri a cheat and Pakistan's Perry Jones. Imagine my surprise when I saw the gentleman on Khan Sahibs container.

These Idiots are not been able to figure out
1-The letter is forged
2-Okey if we give them liberty and assume that letter is not forged, even then
a-How and in what capacity did this guy (who is an employee, not even a partner) got access to the company's cheque book? Nowhere an employee (Other than the owner) of the firm or the directors allow access to firm's bank account for the personal expenses of the employees. The partners and Directors issue special operating instructions on corporate chequing accounts. And the company's account are always jointly operated with the signatures of the partners/directors and never allowed to be operated by an employee.
"If you form a business as an LLC, limited partnership, corporation or other separate legal entity, to open a bank account you will need the articles of organization or incorporation that you filed with the state, if you are the sole owner," saidTiffany Wright, president ofThe Resourceful CEO, a financing advisory firm for small to medium-sized businesses. "If you are one of multiple owners, you will also need to bring a resolution from the other owners or board granting you the right to transact financial business for the company in general, or open and control the bank account specifically."

If you don't have these documents yet, Wright said many banks keep sample resolutions on hand for small businesses to use. [MORE: What Are Articles of Incorporation?]

Before setting up the accounts and banking resolutions, you should also decide who will have authority over your business banking. This is called assigning authority.

"Who will be allowed to sign checks, access account information, make changes and make withdrawals?" King said. "This should all be documented [and brought to the bank]."

Documents You Need to Open a Business Bank Account
b-Even if he may have been paid it being naive, the cheque is coming from a US corporation, not Mr.Ijaz. And the donation is being made by the firm from her own business account rather than employee's personal account.
So PTI's and this Mr Ijaz's A**es are busted one way or the other. He is at least likely to lose his job if the case reaches the court.

Just for you bad information, PTI defended it self at each and every forum, so dont worry call your uncle Nawaz to face corruption cases against him plus there is bonus case of Model town killing.. please come back with some logic.. seems you are new in the market you have to learn a lot.
Haan issi liya 2 saal ho gay magar woh audit report abhi tak apni website par nahi daali:-)
And yes I am new to the market but I am learning the stubborn mentality of PTI.

Next time PTI should at least have a look at some samples on how to produce a opinion supposedly from a law firm
Here are the sample for future references
ragano31.jpg

legal_representation.JPG

All patwaris and nooni-toons now should STFU and watch this video, and if you're still not convinced after watching this video, reserve a spot for yourself at the local mental health institute.

PMLN Allegations Against PTI Funding Debunked

DailyMotion Video:

Guys GUYS..Ignorance is bliss. Let them talk and utter whatever paid propaganda they're doing especially since there have been reports of secret funding to some media outlets by Nawaz sharif recently. We all know the final outcome. PTI never has and never will even take a single step to betray Home Soil. Every donation is accountable for everyone to see, let people make shit conspiracies just like the Infamous London Plan. There's no Jewish and Indian Lobby transferring money to PTi but some Individuals who donate to it. Its all out in the open. Funny thing is The media and the haters here don't raise a single eyebrow on PPP and Nawaz. How ironic. Regardless of all this Baseless B$, PTI will come out triumphant in NA-122. Keep calm and Vote Bat.