PML-N Political Desk

CNuUzVvWUAEGU1M.jpg

the irony is unmistakable

credit should be given where its due
I support Nawaz league's crackdown on target killers and financial terrorists. hopefully its leadership will stay put and wont be bullied by the blackmailing and threats of Zardari thug.

CNuUzVvWUAEGU1M.jpg

the irony is unmistakable
true that. Nawaz supporters can show similar cases in in peshawar too.
whatever party , we Pakistanis lack civic sense

11701128_653291854801960_4272754411773017843_n.jpg

Mohtaram Janab,
S.E Sahab, Okara

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Raja Altaf Hussain hamary Muslim League ke ohd-e-dar hain. 100KV ka transformer jaari karain.

Fori report karain.

Regards
Ch. Abid Sher Ali
Minister of Water and Supply.

@SBD-3 @cb4 @Tameem @AdeelFaheem @Leader @pkuser2k12 @mr42O @Jzaib @NaMaloom

Was this done without a charge or were the charges and bills paid? In any country, lobby works. What you have to see is, if the bill and charges were and are being paid. THAT is a proof of corruption. Not a lobby like letter!!!!

When Amir Khan (British Boxer) was stopped by the security at the airport a lot and he actually was about to miss a fight or something like that, he actually called the British PM. He had also met with Madam Clinton and complained about it. His own words tell us that the next time he was stopped, he mentioned her name and that to call her directly and per his words, he was in and out real quick. This is the US! Point is, relationships and lobby's work everywhere.

You are showing us on little paper which the equipment was probably paid for (I'll wait for you to show me if it was or wasn't paid for). But in the US, we've outsourced millions of jobs to India. PURELY based on lobby!!!! Go figure that out. We call India our "strategic ally" while the Indians are thinking, milk the cow called America as much as we can so we can be the next super power. And then they'll dictate us!! Go figure this shiit out. There are much bigger things in life then bitch about someone took a piss at some's road. Get over it. Try to post something positive and productive. This is where actual and real education shines, you can STILL do your IK propaganda but positively too. That way, the intensity and hate and violence stays out and you still make your point. But you guys follow IK, so its a mob of highly drug-loving emotionally f'd up angry people!!! Now go figure that out too :enjoy:

Bull cr@p. Govt schools are there to provide easy and affordable education to poor public, also these govt schools are mostly opened in far fetched rural areas where private sector never go because of no profit.

Give us the population of both, KPK and Punjab, school counts, college counts and university counts and than graduate counts from schools, colleges and universities. Let's see which one (Punjab and KPK) is the real daddy in education :tup:. We'll just take the same population sample. Number NEVER lie. Let's show numbers and see where the gaps are. Care to share???

If you can't post the GREAT KPK's shitty progress in education under IK, don't bit*ch about Punjab. Microsoft and Dell like companies are impressed with what SS wants to do education wise and how advance of a system he wants to put in place.

Give us the population of both, KPK and Punjab, school counts, college counts and university counts and than graduate counts from schools, colleges and universities. Let's see which one (Punjab and KPK) is the real daddy in education :tup:. We'll just take the same population sample. Number NEVER lie. Let's show numbers and see where the gaps are. Care to share???

If you can't post the GREAT KPK's shitty progress in education under IK, don't bit*ch about Punjab. Microsoft and Dell like companies are impressed with what SS wants to do education wise and how advance of a system he wants to put in place.

I could not agree with you more. After 35 years in power, the education system that SS has setup in Punjab is such a world beater, it will put South Korea and Finland to shame. After all, the quality of life in Punjab is the same as that in Scandinavia, after all our Super CM has been a CM of Punjab for more than 3 decades now, barring 2002-2008.

Most importantly, it is important to mention the amazing work SS has done with Punjab Police. The most well disciplined Police Force in the world, it will put Metropolitan London Police to shame with its amazing performance. SS deserves all the credit in the world for that.

I could not agree with you more. After 35 years in power, the education system that SS has setup in Punjab is such a world beater, it will put South Korea and Finland to shame. After all, the quality of life in Punjab is the same as that in Scandinavia, after all our Super CM has been a CM of Punjab for more than 3 decades now, barring 2002-2008.

Most importantly, it is important to mention the amazing work SS has done with Punjab Police. The most well disciplined Police Force in the world, it will put Metropolitan London Police to shame with its amazing performance. SS deserves all the credit in the world for that.
:raise: you forgot that the world best health care system is of Punjab...How dare you! :angry:

You also for got the champion of boosting industries (local ones)...Nope our textile industry didnt shut down, it just found new ventures on the moon :coffee:

OH lets not even start with the energy dept...We supply to the stars and the moon :agree: