Peace in Balochistan

Junaid Khosa

New Recruit

Its been many days there is peace in Balochistan and in Quetta city no bomb blasts, there is no killing of Zaryine's I think our armed forces, intelligence agencies police is and Balochistan government is doing hard work to keep peace and they also held T-20 cricket tournament which organized by Pak army,Fc and Balochistan government

So Khosa Sahib, hows everything in Quetta ? :)

Has Abdul Malik Sahib's Government delivered on some of its Election promises ?
that is what worries me the most yara --- everyday we read about one or the other projects in other provinces -- but nothing about Balochistan - idk if its lack of media coverage or our Baloch govt is still sleeping :confused:

There is lack of media here in Balochistan but the projects are going on and slow but still this government is better than previous one

So Khosa Sahib, hows everything in Quetta ? :)

Has Abdul Malik Sahib's Government delivered on some of its Election promises ?
Things are good here in Quetta well Dr. Abdul Malik sahab is social person he is trying his best

Its good to see peace in BAlochistan ... But FC and Police should continue their operations against terrorist ...

Busss Junaid Bhai aur Baluchi nahin aatii mujhee ! :ashamed:

Have you met my other Baluch brothers - @DESERT FIGHTER & @Irfan Baloch ? :)
I know Ayub Khosa

my favorite actor. a handsome man for a Baloch.. well far better looking than me. A very smart man

3564_Ayub.jpg

I know Ayub Khosa

my favorite actor. a handsome man for a Baloch.. well far better looking than me. A very smart man

3564_Ayub.jpg

Ayub Khosa is one of my favorite actors too ! :agree:

Handsome for a Baluch - Irfan Bhai........men don't comment on the handsomness of other men ! :bad:

Kuch gharbar lagtiii haiii ! :whistle:

Inshallah things will get more better from August onwards.