Pakistan vs England 2012 series (Cricket assault in Deserts of U.A.E)

with a whatmore and fielding coach is coming they will be good fielders and also many of them are good fielders

Imran nazir
Azhar mahmood
Shahid Afridi
Asad Shafiq
Umar gul
Rana naveed
umar akmal

and importntly we have 20 overs of bowlers who are best in T 20

Azhar 4 overs
Saeed Ajmal 4 overs
Afridi 4 overs
Umar gul 4 overs
rana naveed 4 overs
hafeez 4 overs
razzaque 4 overs

so we have great depth in bat and bowl

only thing we need to do bring star players in T 20 if one of those will click we will win beleive me T 20 world cup is coming we need to bring group of these people

Imran Nazir
Mohammad Hafeez
Asad Shafiq
Azhar Mahmood
Umar Akmal
Kamran Akmal
Shahid Afridi
Abdul Razzaque
Rana Naveed Ul Hassan
Umar Gul
Saeed Ajmal
Ahmed Shehzad
Mohammad Sami
Hammad Azam
Naseer Jamshed

Boy 10 out of them are good batters and hitters and they can bowl too no weak link i see if one player out of them play 5 overs for opposition it will be over with whatmore coming in 5 months time dav will make them an irresistible force in T 20 hope we bring deserving players in T 20 we need to go out guns blazing in T 20 with no fear of loosing than we will be hardened to beat and all of these players are in form

where is Owaise Zia?

& please spare us from this akmals they just have talent without brains which is not good for team...it seems umar akmals has not learned a single thing from the matches he is played soo dumb this option as it will not work in future as well

I think we had a good breed of talent from last T-20 event in Pakistan (Owais zia is one), Omar Amin was another good one. In T-20 one doesn't need a batsman who could stay on wicket for 50 Overs. T-20 is the game for youngsters with good all round capabilities. We need around 4 Specialist batsmen, 4 all rounders and 3 specialist blowers.

owais zia dont have mind dont have technique

---------- Post added at 02:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------

owais zia cant hit the ball straight and cannot hit the cut shot and akmals are good in T 20 for me specially kamran if he drops one catch and score 50 is fine for me

---------- Post added at 02:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:27 PM ----------

sir hasnain plz read my squad you will have all good baters hitters and special bowlers and with experience and prooven too so stick with it

umar akmal is a type of player who can play when the team not under pressure but need runs like in the fourth position with 2 wickets gone he can play well and make runs ...... awais zia as far as i saw was a good player of t20 i dont know why misbah didnt have afridi and akmal as opening or at 3rd he sent players that play cooly with the exception of zia

Misbah k Naam ka Matlab Jante Ho?

M = Muje
I = Is sy bhe
S = Slow
B = Batting
A = Aati
H = Hai

misbah arabic ma tasbih ko bhi khata han bhai har chez ko negative mat dekho where were you when he won 3-0 against england one series loss dont make him bad player he is short of form and confidance