Need Help regarding Psychological test SPSSC

Sobia.Rk

New Recruit

Assalam-o-alaikum,
I am new to this forum and I need hel regarding Psycholigical test for SPSSC. Kindly guide me regarding the test pattern would it be taken in written form or verbally?
Any help would be greatly appreciated :)

If you can't cope with psychological pressure of test , how will you coupe against an enemy about to fire at you

All your answers should be .... common sense, and smart

It does not matters how you answer , written or say it to someone's face as long as it makes common sense

Example Question1:
You are about to embark on a night mission , and you just injured your knee , and have not told your commander , what should you do ?

a) Stay quiet but limp around in night
b) Write an application which you will submit in morning
c) Call home and discuss with your parents
d) Tape it up and be a soldier, but still limp around at night
e) Quite the army
f) Inform your Commander

Example Question 2:
John Kerry is coming and invited your group to private Embassy dinner to discuss important things.

a) You should politely refuse
b) Yes sounds like a promotion , of course attend it
c) Inform your Commander of such approach
d) Go to party and bug the heck out that building while you are there
e) Contact Russians , for advice
f) Put Kerry on hold and go feed your cat

You can search internet for more details about Psycholigical test for SPSSC