Musharraf targets Modi, says he is 'anti-Muslim and anti-Pakistan'

Zarvan

View attachment 137495
Pervez Musharraf
In a world exclusive interview to TVTN Managing Editor Rahul Kanwal, Pakistan's former military ruler General Pervez Musharraf branded Prime Minister Narendra Modi as anti-Pakistan. He also said that Pakistan is always prepared to defend its territory against any threat from India.

"Modi will have to change his stance. He is anti-Muslim and anti-Pakistan," Musharraf said, accusing New Delhi of trying to destabilise Pakistan internally by fighting a proxy war.

Rejecting New Delhi's allegations of Islamabad's involvement in terror activities within the Indian territory, Musharraf said, "India has no proof of any Pakistani involvement."

Instead, the former Pakistani dictator accused India of creating troubles in Pakistan. "There is absolute evidence of your consulates in Jalalabad and your RAW (Research and Analysis Wing) indulging in all kinds of activities in Pakistan's Balochistan province and other places," he said.

"Our guard on the eastern borders are never down," Musharraf said, adding, "Pakistan will never shy of using the nuclear weapons aganst India if the need arises." "The world should help us fight terrorism instead of blaming us for it," he said.

On the recent ceasefire violations by Pakistani troops along the international border, Musharraf said that India has instability behind its lines. "People in Pakistan are ready to sacrifice themselves but it is the Pakistani army that is holding them back," he said, referring to the pro-Kashmir sentiments in Pakistan.

Last week, in his first comments on ceasefire violations by Pakistani troops, PM Modi said that Pakistan "is the enemy that is screaming". "The enemy has realised that times have changed and their old habits will not be tolerated," he said.

The Indian army has been asked by the Centre to step up border patrols and retaliate with more force if they come under attack. New Delhi has insisted there can be no talks with Pakistan unless it ends shootings and pushing militants into Kashmir.

View attachment 137495
Pervez Musharraf
In a world exclusive interview to TVTN Managing Editor Rahul Kanwal, Pakistan's former military ruler General Pervez Musharraf branded Prime Minister Narendra Modi as anti-Pakistan. He also said that Pakistan is always prepared to defend its territory against any threat from India.

"Modi will have to change his stance. He is anti-Muslim and anti-Pakistan," Musharraf said, accusing New Delhi of trying to destabilise Pakistan internally by fighting a proxy war.

Rejecting New Delhi's allegations of Islamabad's involvement in terror activities within the Indian territory, Musharraf said, "India has no proof of any Pakistani involvement."

Instead, the former Pakistani dictator accused India of creating troubles in Pakistan. "There is absolute evidence of your consulates in Jalalabad and your RAW (Research and Analysis Wing) indulging in all kinds of activities in Pakistan's Balochistan province and other places," he said.

"Our guard on the eastern borders are never down," Musharraf said, adding, "Pakistan will never shy of using the nuclear weapons aganst India if the need arises." "The world should help us fight terrorism instead of blaming us for it," he said.

On the recent ceasefire violations by Pakistani troops along the international border, Musharraf said that India has instability behind its lines. "People in Pakistan are ready to sacrifice themselves but it is the Pakistani army that is holding them back," he said, referring to the pro-Kashmir sentiments in Pakistan.

Last week, in his first comments on ceasefire violations by Pakistani troops, PM Modi said that Pakistan "is the enemy that is screaming". "The enemy has realised that times have changed and their old habits will not be tolerated," he said.

The Indian army has been asked by the Centre to step up border patrols and retaliate with more force if they come under attack. New Delhi has insisted there can be no talks with Pakistan unless it ends shootings and pushing militants into Kashmir.
its good.

Phele khudka ghar sambhalo...Social networking mai rho pata chal jyga kitna gaalian khate ho Indian mullo se...Your problem is that Pakistan can be called a muslim country but they are not against hindu,on the other side If India is called a hindu country you people crap on your pants..yaha ka muslim Pakistan ko hindu se bhi jada hate krta hai babaji..Ye dialoguebaji ka koi effect Indian mullo p nhi hga..:cool:

i dont understand why people like musarraf keeps on playing the religion card again and again, modi is anti pakistan fine if you think so but why you people say anti muslim and all. I am a Muslim too and my friends and everyone in my family supports modi. The fact is pakistan thinks they are the voice of whole muslims around the world and this is what happened when pakistan lost to india and said they feel sorry for all the muslims around the world. You hate us fine you hate modi for being anti pakistan fine, but hurting religious sentiments is not good

Modi is Anti Muslim- Anti Pakistan. Modi is Anti India, as he is a Communal like me. :cray:

MODI is Anti - None - anti nobody - Anti no one

He is PRO INDIA and PRO Himslef

there is a difference

Is Mushraff anti pakistan ? isn't a treason case going against him and he wants to run away from pakistan ?

"Modi" a defibrillator for dying political career of every Pakistan politician. :enjoy:
well deu to this quality of modi ji not just in pakistan but even in india he is so loved my all so called secular media , journos & NGO types

but as they say "when your most difficult enemy starts abusing you in publik it means that your doing your job right"

Musharraf has nothing to do these days, I guess
exactly.jpg

that is what im saying that why musharraf suddenlli is so vocal and that too against india and indian PM cause who ever has to make himself noticed by all media and pakistani awaam the easiest and time tested way is tocrerate anty india jingoism & abuse india and start war mongering against india and thats what both bilawal and his likes and musharraf are doing and trust me in a month or so they will remerge as champions of publick opinion in land of the pure :)

And to think that this guy was in charge of Pakistan for so many years, had his finger on the triggers of its nuke arsenal and made policies which dictated Pakistan's future. Heaven help Pakistan if this is the only caliber of leadership which it can afford. Not to mention that despite his hoo-haaing, he had to bow down rather flat on his belly when the Yanks threatened to bomb his "well defended territory" back to the stone ages