Modi Government Is Considering Taxing Your Cash Withdrawals: Report

They were responsible for the disease. When it became too much they administered the medicine

the Sickular Govt were Anti Indian Growth. The MGNREGA i symbol of their failure
Yet your beloved NDA led government continued with the symbol of failure... What a shame...

Why not? The admission season is coming fast. Along with capitation fee or donation. I wonder how donation will be paid this time?

Even suppose I have 1 crore in Bank. I have to pay 30 lakh in cash for my child to study medicine. Can I with draw 25 lakh from Bank? My white becomes black for the college. How will the college utilise it even if I manage to pay?

@ranjeet @hinduguy @Kashmiri Pandit
I see nothing wrong if govt can push people towards Rupay(and make it free for merchants to use)....

Why not? The admission season is coming fast. Along with capitation fee or donation. I wonder how donation will be paid this time?

Even suppose I have 1 crore in Bank. I have to pay 30 lakh in cash for my child to study medicine. Can I with draw 25 lakh from Bank? My white becomes black for the college. How will the college utilise it even if I manage to pay?

@ranjeet @hinduguy @Kashmiri Pandit

What about online transfer?

How it is different than what we Pakistanis pay when we withdraw through ATM?

Motharma this is apart from that... there is already a charge for withdrawal from atm's ie: on ur 6th transaction of a single month

What about online transfer?

You are also getting it wrong. Mun ara forum re be seia pacharithili. Prathame samaste eita kahile.
What I want to tell is "Black". No record, pure cash. I it is transferred or anything that becomes accountable and white and can be taxed or questioned.
Pure black is how capitation fees are given, before the actual admission.

Motharma this is apart from that... there is already a charge for withdrawal from atm's ie: on ur 6th transaction of a single month
hehehehe only 6th? kia tath punjio ho ap log. we pay tax on every transaction 24h a day from ATM.

Like I said when disease is there medicine has to be continued even when the doctor has changed
So basically you just want to run round the circle without acknowledging that this medicine was first provided by Congress and you badmouth it while continuing it.

I am not running around in circles. I already said
They were responsible for the disease. When it became too much they administered the medicine

They here means the Sickular UPA govt.

Even the small business owners and traders are slowly starting to get on board, especially now that there is enough currency in circulation.

There are basically three types of people who are still opposing this demonetization or who are in deep pain post demonetization, they are the ones who have been hit the hardest.

1. Corrupt babus ( They lost the most, they are the ones who dumped their cash in sewers and rivers), because unlike others they couldn't just deposit the undisclosed income into a bank account and pay the penalty, they had no such luxury.

2. Opposition ( Your modi baiters, your pseudo secularists, your jholawadis, your commies, your congressis, your apptard)

3. Pakistanis (Like a trusty foe, when have they ever been happy about anything which is good for India)
Pappu.... ill be honest here... coz u live in australia far from modis shining india doesnt change ground realities
https://www.stratfor.com/sample/analysis/india-pays-price-demonetization
http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/demonetisation-drives-70-per-cent-trucks-off-indias-roads-1629205
https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/2016-11-22/india-s-misguided-war-on-cash
http://www.cnbc.com/2017/01/17/indi...utive-quarters-of-below-7-percent-growth.html
http://www.manilatimes.net/india-pays-price-demonetization/307332/
https://hbr.org/2016/12/indias-botched-war-on-cash
https://www.cleartrip.com/offers/india/stay-hotels

Subcontinent isnt scandinavia.. its poor,illeterate and hungary.... ur digital drama wont even sell in urban areas let alone rural where most of your population resides...

Modi seems like zardari v.2 when it comes to taxes...

Anyways trust me Pakistanis dont care or even think or know about the issues ur people are facing... and as for modi.. well anything that screws ur country is gtood enough for us... and yeah i support modi 101% ..:lol:

hehehehe only 6th? kia tath punjio ho ap log. we pay tax on every transaction 24h a day from ATM.
the transaction fee for using atm in India is not a tax, its a fee for using the service of bank. The money goes to bank not govt.
This one will go straight to govt, so its different.

I don't understand why people are so eager to have the government in the know about every little transaction you make, it's insane, cheering for taxes is insane, a couple weeks back I was in an ATM queue (those have thankfully shortened now) and I saw a big bank advert on a billboard there "#forgetcash" :suicide::suicide2:

cashforever ! feck digital India, I decide when I go digital and when I go cash, not some big brother commie style regime.

this is like a damn fatwa against cash transactions, screw them.
OUT OF 120 Cr population only 1.23 Cr paid tax last year. how long this should be continued ?

exactly, and we don't want the government playing "dad" with all 1 billion + of us, right ?

man, this whole "I don't have anything to hide" is a dangerous attitude, give them an inch and they'll take a foot, government intrusion into our personal lives, always be wary of those who seek to control you, nothing good has ever happened when governments decide to run the people's lives, that is what the commies and islamists do, I don't want that type of crap in India.

Yeah, mind your tongue. Don't you dare say anything against Islam. How is it even related, you Islamophobe.

I say go to hell. The poor can die in ganga just like today and middle class can run for bread in local train and rich die of diabetes or heard attack.
Its my money nobody can tell me how to use it. Govt can only charge tax. And you and your nazi govt will die when american will get here with nato forces to give you freedom.

Intolerant nationalist religious fanatic and disruptive govt wont ve there to save you. When in 10 years your kids will be dying with bombs from sky to get them freedom.

The path that is choosen is sickening and with grave result.
seems lost a lot of cash .. piled under bed sheets !