Indian aggression at LOC

We would do the same to you. Remember we got Japan as our ally. Also we have nuclear weapons. Do you really want to take the risk, Chinese?

Is baat ka hi rona hai. Nukes agar wahan say India mein smuggle kardiye tou hindustaniyon ko bahut bada sadma hoga.

80's main Israel wants to hit Pakistan nuclear sites from Indian bases and we would have waged full scale war and destroy each other and the same can be done by the other nation including Chinese or North Koreans.

Yeh Mao Mamu kay bhanje aur bhatejo ko kab yeh sab samaj mein aayega.

Phir bhi hum hindustani quam , zinda rehne wale hain. Thanks to Prophet Muhammed Pbuh that the Prophet Muhammed Pbuh has already told that the "I feel cool breeze of believers from Hind .

https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct...MU5bnjC7u2p7wrvfFDqsecwA&ust=1476034228596362

We would do the same to you. Remember we got Japan as our ally. Also we have nuclear weapons. Do you really want to take the risk, Chinese?

You are not able to do the same, baby. Your nuclear weapons are just like diapers to Chinese. We would nuke your country with very clean Neutron bombs if you know what they mean. We would crash Japan within a week if they want to fight for you.

I feel that you are just a young girl or a girly boy to the forum. Let me tell you this: India is a weak, backward, and populous country to most of us in the world. Your country is famous for big mouth, rapist, dirt and hindu extremism. If you want to do some good for your country the best would be how to reduce the rate of raping foreign tourists.

Never understood why some Indians could feel superior to others. Have you never seen the pictures of corpse, shitty stuff and fanatic people enjoying together?

You are not able to do the same, baby. Your nuclear weapons are just like diapers to Chinese. We would nuke your country with very clean Neutron bombs if you know what they mean. We would crash Japan within a week if they want to fight for you.

I feel that you are just a young girl or a girly boy to the forum. Let me tell you this: India is a weak, backward, and populous country to most of us in the world. Your country is famous for big mouth, rapist, dirt and hindu extremism. If you want to do some good for your country the best would be how to reduce the rate of raping foreign tourists.

Never understood why some Indians could feel superior to others. Have you never seen the pictures of corpse, shitty stuff and fanatic people enjoying together?
Keep quiet, Chinese. Kashmir is a bilateral dispute between India and Pakistan. If you so much as try to interfere in our matters we will nuke the living daylights out of your country

To carry out any terrorist attack , its required training, funding , intelligence outputs and weapons.

Be it Punjab , Kashmir and Afghanistan, we have saw that only.

We have seen attacks on Indian citizens of border state Punjab way before all these attacks which you have mentioned.

Be it Bangladesh, Sri Lanka etc

Somebody from the Indian side the other day said we are just warming up, how about now? We are ready to go another round if India persists. Whats funny is though Indians like to keep bringing in the Sir Gi Kal strikes every now and than to justify a lie. They strongly believe in keep telling a lie until it becomes the truth.

08TH-THGRP-UNREST_3039055f.jpg

Police personnel on Saturday carry the coffin of constable Nazeer Ahmad, who was killed when militants fired at a security post in Shopian on Friday. — Photo: Nissar Ahmed

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...cross-the-border-in-poonch/article9202822.ece

“There was firing on forward area in Krishnagati-Mendhar sector along the LoC by Pakistani troops in which an Army man was injured this morning,” IG Police (Rajouri-Poonch range) Johny Williams said.

However, Defence PRO Col. Manish Mehta said there was no ceasefire violation. The ceasefire violation took place after two days of lull.

A senior Army officer said on Friday that there have been over 25 ceasefire violations along the LoC in Jammu and Kashmir after surgical strikes by Indian Army in Azad Kashmir to dismantle terror launching pads.

In Pulwama district, suspected militants decamped with two SLR rifles from policemen at a picket at Tumlahaal in the Lassipora area, the police said.

Senior police officials have rushed to the spot. An official said a departmental inquiry would be ordered.

The Army said Pakistani markings were found on grenades seized from four slain terrorists in the Naugam sector.

“Pakistan Ordnance Factory markings on hand grenades (ARGES 84) and UBGL grenades seized from the terrorists confirms Pakistan’s complicity in abetting terrorism,” an Army spokesman said. “Pakistani markings are also seen on medicines and eatables seized by the force,” he said.

Four terrorists were killed in a gun battle with the Army in the Naugam sector on Thursday.

He said six plastic explosive slabs, six bottles of petroleum jelly, six bottles of inflammable liquid and six lighters were seized. “Similar type of inflammable material was used at Poonch on September 11 and in the Uri attack on September 18,” he added.

http://www.deccanherald.com/content/574964/lashker-e-taiba-suffered-maximum.html

Baramulla/New Delhi, Oct 9, 2016, PTI
Pakistan-based terror outfit Lashker-e-Taiba(LeT) suffered the maximum damage in the cross-LoC surgical strikes on terror launch pads carried out by Indian army with assessment reports of radio intercepts indicating that around 20 of its militants were killed.

The assessment reports available from Indian army field units which included radio conversations between various Pakistani formations showed maximum damage was inflicted on LeT, a banned terror group, at Dudniyal launch pad in Pakistan-occupied-Kashmir, opposite to Kupwara sector of North Kashmir, according to sources in the know of details of the recent surgical strikes.

The sources said today that five teams culled out from the army division in the area were tasked to destroy launch pads of terror groups located at Kail also known as Kel and Dudniyal.

In a well calibrated operation, which started on the intervening night of September 28 and 29, Indian army moved across the LoC and smashed four launch pads that were under the guard of a Pakistani post located 700 metres from the LoC.

The sources said that the terrorists were not expecting an action by the Indian army and therefore were taken by surprise.

The terrorists, mainly belonging to the LeT, were seen running towards the Pakistani post when they were killed by the Indian troops, according to the assessment reports.

After the successful strike inside the Azad Kashmir, an effective radio monitoring and strict vigil was maintained, the sources said, adding the wireless messages from radio intercepts of Pakistani army indicated that at least 10 LeT terrorists had been been killed during the multiple and near synchronised surgical strikes on four launch pads.

There was heavy movement of Pakistani army vehicles till the break of dawn and all the bodies were cleared off and taken away, the sources said, adding as per the radio intercepts there was a mass burial in the Neelum valley.

Similar blow was dealt to the terrorist launch pads located at Balnoi area opposite of Poonch in which nine people belonging to LeT were killed as per the radio intercepts of Pakistani army, the sources said.

Two Pakistani soldiers belonging to 8 Northern Light Infantry were also killed in the strike in this sector, they said.

However, the sources said that post 8.30 AM of September 28, radio and wireless intercepts between various formations of Pakistan have fallen silent.

According to the sources, there were intelligence reports that terrorists were planning to enter into India from various directions in Kashmir as well as Jammu region.

The sources said that the army waited for the opportunity when the terrorists were in the process of gathering at one place before giving them a bloody nose.

Pakistan has contested the claims of Indian army and said that there was no surgical strikes carried out. They only admitted that two of their soldiers were killed in cross border firing.

However, after the operation was over, the sources said, duty officer at the Director General of Military Operation in Pakistan was informed about the strikes carried out by the army in Azad Kashmir.

Ministry of Defence09-October, 2016 13:17 IST
Recoveries of Naugam operation confirm Pakistan connection

Four terrorists were eliminated by Army on the Line of Control while trying to infiltrate in Naugam Sector. Pakistan Ordinance Factory markings on the hand grenades and the UBGL Grenades recovered from the terrorists confirm Pakistan complicity in abetting and equipping terrorism. The hand grenades recovered are ARGES 84 which are manufactured by Pakistan Ordinance Factorieshttp://www.pof.gov.pk/productdetail.php?proid=47&catid=7).Pakistan origin markings are also seen on the medicines and eatable items recovered.

A large number of highly inflammable material, like six plastic explosive slabs, six bottles of petroleum jelly, six bottles of inflammable liquid and six lighters were also recovered. Similar inflammable material was recovered at Poonch Incident site of 11 Sep and Uri Incident site of 18 Sep16. This shows the sinister design of Pakistan to aid terrorists in causing maximum destruction. Other items recovered from the terrorists include:

(a) AK 47 Rifles – 04

(b) Magazine AK 47 – 16

(c) Amn – 349 Rds

(d) Radio set- 1

(e) GPS- 1

(f) Binocular- 1

(g) Wire cutter -2

(h) Samsung mobile – 1

(i) Rain Ponchos & Haversack – 4(each)

(j) First Aid kit – 1

(k) Clothing and eatable items
i201610901.jpg

i201610902.jpg

i201610903.jpg

i201610904.jpg

i201610905.jpg

i201610906.jpg

Salay tum logon k pass tuti karny k leay toilet nhi air chaly ay wireless intercept karny...lol I hope they did enjoyed listening Dil dil pakistan song after wireless interception like Indian pilots now days...hahaha

Woh Dil Dil Hindustan hai.

The STP toilets, now being built into apartments, was an exclusive defence technology developed by Lohendra Singh, Director, DRDE, and his team in 1997 to solve high-altitude sanitation problems for defence personnel. “It is even today widely used on the Siachen Glacier, apart from the Leh-Kargil sector. The first time the technology was used for civilian purposes, Indian Railways partnered with DRDE in 2010 to make toilets across its entire fleet turn into bio-digester toilets, with a deadline of 2019,” said V. Vasudevan, a scientist on the bio-digester team in DRDE, Gwalior.

The DRDE-developed bio-toilet, formerly called bio-digester, being installed in the icy vastness of Siachen. Photo: DRDE

Pampore attack: Two security personnel injured, gun battle on with heavily-armed militants
Last Updated: Monday, October 10, 2016 - 21:24

536959-pampore-ani.jpg

Srinagar: Security forces on Monday battled a group of heavily-armed militants sheltered inside a government building near here, firing incendiary material that sparked a fire in the complex.

A soldier and a policeman were injured as the militants fired from inside the Jammu and Kashmir Entrepreneurship Institute (JKEDI) in the fighting that began in the morning and was continuing over 12 hours later.

The 70-room, seven-storey building is located at Pampore on the banks of the river Jhelum and 12 km from the Srinagar city centre.

Officials said it had been surrounded from all sides to prevent the militants from escaping.

Security forces fired rockets and incendiary material due to which the building caught fire.

As the sun went down, security forces made arrangements to light up the complex so that the guerrillas, whose exact number is not known, do not flee under the cover of darkness.

"All escape routes have been sealed," said a senior police officer here.

While the guerrillas are using their ammunition sparingly, the security forces are using massive gunfire to isolate them.

But the security forces are avoiding to storm the building in order to avoid casualties.

The militants changed their positions constantly to avoid getting killed, one police officer said.

The security forces earlier fired rockets and used light machine guns in a bid to localise the guerrillas.

The joint operation was launched by the army, the Special Operations Group of the state police and the Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) soon after the militants' presence was reported.

A soldier was injured when he sustained a gunshot on his foot. A member of the Special Operations Group of the police was also wounded.

Residents in the area told IANS that the militants entered the institute from the river side and were holed up inside the hostel.

There were some JKEDI employees in the complex at the time of the attack but most said they were not sure how the militants got in.

"We don't know exactly what happened. We saw smoke coming out of the top floor of the hostel and called the fire brigade and police," one JKEDI employee told IANS.

"When the security forces arrived, the militants began firing at them and suddenly guns were roaring from all sides," he added.

The main building of the institute was razed in February when militants captured it and launched a major attack on security forces.

Six persons - a civilian, three soldiers and two paramilitary troopers -- were killed then before three militants were gunned down.

The institute, situated on the strategic arterial road connecting Jammu and Srinagar, has three buildings - a guest house, a hostel complex and the main office building - on a 3.5-acre land on the Jhelum.

The road on which the institute is located is the lifeline not only for local supplies but is the only all-weather link used by the army to reach the Srinagar-based 15 Corps headquarters.

The area around the building houses a government-owned factory and a highly secured complex of medium and shortwave radio transmitters of Radio Kashmir, Srinagar.

IANS

First Published: Monday, October 10, 2016 - 21:24

Jammu & Kashmir Entrepreneurship Development Institute building
Pampore_2744836g.jpg

EDI-Pampore_2744798g.jpg

Day in Pics - October 10, 2016

536897-10-10-2016-d-gh4-o.jpg

Indian army soldiers take positions during their patrol near the Line of Control in Nowshera sector, about 145 km from Jammu.

In this February 22, 2016 photo, columns of smoke emanate from the top floor of the EDI building in which militants were holed up during a gunfight in Sempora Pampore, Srinagar. Photo: Nissar Ahmad
10-vbk-ecnounter_3040451g.jpg

In this February 22, 2016 photo, columns of smoke emanate from the top floor of the EDI building in which militants were holed up during a gunfight in Sempora Pampore, Srinagar. Photo: Nissar Ahmad
VBK-NISSAR_AHMAD_3040405g.jpg

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...at-edi-building-in-pampore/article9206271.ece

Updated: October 10, 2016 20:35 IST

EDI complex cordoned off; operation likely to drag on till Tuesday
Heavy exchange of fire continued between the security forces and militants holed up inside a government building in Pampore area in the outskirts of Srinagar on Monday. A soldier has been injured in the encounter, the second terror strike at the complex in less than eight months.

Two-to-three militants stormed into the Entrepreneurship Development Institute (EDI) complex in the the early hours and took positions inside one of the buildings, a police official said.

The official said the ultras could have entered the complex from the riverside but that can only be ascertained once the operation is over.

After getting inside the complex, the militants set on fire a few mattresses inside a hostel room to attract the attention of the police and other security forces, who arrived within minutes of the smoke emanating from the building, the official said.

He said a soldier was injured in the initial exchange of fire.

The security forces then used mortar shells, light machine guns and small arms to flush out the militants but their efforts have not been successful so far, the official said.

He said EDI complex has been cordoned off and the operation is likely to drag on till Tuesday.

Plugging infiltration: A jawan heads back after an encounter in Kashmir. The Army foiled an infiltration attempt in the Naugam sector in Kupwara last week. Photo: Nissar Ahmad
09TH-THGRP-NAUGAM_3039845f.jpg

Updated: October 10, 2016 01:01 IST
http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...and-in-naugam-infiltration/article9204535.ece

The hand grenades recovered are Arges-84 which are of Austrian origin and manufactured by Pakistani ordnance factories.
The Army has presented proof to show Pakistan’s involvement in the infiltration attempts across the Line of Control (LoC) in the Naugam sector of Jammu & Kashmir last week in which four terrorists were killed.

“Pakistan Ordnance Factory markings on the hand grenades and the Under Barrel Grenade Launcher (UBGL) Grenades recovered from the terrorists confirm Pakistan complicity in abetting and equipping terrorism,” the Army said in a statement on Sunday.

The hand grenades recovered are Arges-84 which are of Austrian origin and manufactured by Pakistani ordnance factories.

In addition, a large number of highly inflammable material, such as six plastic explosive slabs, six bottles of petroleum jelly, six bottles of inflammable liquid and six lighters were also recovered.

Similar inflammable material was also recovered at Poonch on September 11 and from the site of the Uri terror attack on September 18, the statement said. “This shows the sinister design of Pakistan to aid terrorists in causing maximum destruction,” it added.

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...outh-to-be-selfreliantomar/article9206668.ece

Former Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Omar Abdullah on Monday hit out at militants for targeting the Entrepreneurship Development Institute (EDI), saying the ultras don’t want young Kashmiri boys and girls to stand on their feet.

“All the EDI ever did was to train young Kashmiri boys and girls to stand on their own feet and not seek government jobs. Militants don’t like that!” Omar tweeted.