INDIA SHOULD TREAD CAREFULLY ON MISSILE SALE TO VIETNAM

That's what you people were telling earlier but it already begun... are you aware we're building 2-3 ships for Vietnam already?? And training their airforce and navy. Akash and Brahmos are around the corner.. you know why its because chinese's exports to pakistanis and blocking our entry to NSG ( anyway its not required for us since we're already benefiting just like NSG members) and safeguarding terrorists dog like azar while acting as to fight terrorism.

1.And what happens if we start support Tibetan and Xinjiang Muslims!??? There's a reason why chinese don't support terrorism against India. They're not religious Nuts.

2.what happens if we do the same for Taiwan tibet and Xinjiang! !

3. If two front war breaks out there'll be four front war for china. What happens then

4.lol PN messing with our trade line.. the last time i heared PN ships were moved inside their bases.. China will have to secure their own trade lines from USN IN and JN and Vietnam hit and run strategy.

5. We will give more rocket to Afghanistan, and Vietnam, US will sell sophisticated weapons to Vietnam what will you do

6. LoL USN retreating from SCS... that's a joke right... There'll by no much of a PLAN in IOR during the war and we'll roast Karachi once again. That's what will happen at the end
1) u are comparing situation of Kashmir with tibet :D . day dreaming :) .
2) you yourself dont have enough lethal weapons to harm China. Let put their sale aside .
3) usa had the support of approximately all countries bordered SCS + japan's too . what they did ? Nothing . China not only make artificial islands she also militarized them .
4) where wereusa when PLAN capture their drone ?
5) there is a reason why your leadership is worried about CPEC . ( PAKISTAN & CHINA will get control of indian trade route & oil supply & in case of any conflict will cut it ) .
6) you think veitnam will help india in a twoo front war by attacking China . :D ok good luck with that . keep dreaming . even Philippines start tilting towards China .
7)if usa intervene there is Russia too . did you forget joint SINO-RUSSIAN naval exercises in SCS . that was a signal to usa .
8)we all saw what you did when PLA's soldiers move 14 km in india and camp there. ( all show no go) . proofs of sirjikal strike plz ? Lolz answerplz no need of counter question

China can give Pakistan ICBM and india can not give a 25 KM missile to Vietnam? Bahu na insafi hai ye.

1) u are comparing situation of Kashmir with tibet :D . day dreaming :) .
2) you yourself dont have enough lethal weapons to harm China. Let put their sale aside .
3) usa had the support of approximately all countries bordered SCS + japan's too . what they did ? Nothing . China not only make artificial islands she also militarized them .
4) where wereusa when PLAN capture their drone ?
5) there is a reason why your leadership is worried about CPEC . ( PAKISTAN & CHINA will get control of indian trade route & oil supply & in case of any conflict will cut it ) .
6) you think veitnam will help india in a twoo front war by attacking China . :D ok good luck with that . keep dreaming . even Philippines start tilting towards China .
7)if usa intervene there is Russia too . did you forget joint SINO-RUSSIAN naval exercises in SCS . that was a signal to usa .
8)we all saw what you did when PLA's soldiers move 14 km in india and camp there. ( all show no go) . proofs of sirjikal strike plz ? Lolz answerplz no need of counter question

Of course I'm comparing.. since china didn't fuel any terrorism in kashmir tibet is left alone. Let china support terrorism in kashmir and they'll know what's coming to them in tibet and Xinjiang.. that's why chinese are clever and don't support terrorists unlike some religious nuts.

2. But we've enough weapon to successfully defend ourselves agaist China.. and china and India directly not going to fight each other... the price will be heavy for both.. now give some goodies to Vietnam is going to hurt china from another front. That's how things work.

3. There's no conflict in scs now so your statement doesn't hold any value. But on the other hand US who has no entity in ScS roams around wherever they want with whatever they want and china can't do anything is amusing.

4. Capturing a unmanned drone that's far away from mother shi is indeed a achievement o_O
And what were they doing when us flights were inside the chinese ADIZ... oh well they said.. US plane US plane you're in chinese Air, please move.:agree:

5. Ya... CEPEC is your savior keep thinking that. Kid when conflict arises chinese will have hard time defending scs.. the reason they invested in that port is to secure their trade lines in IOR fearing IN and USN.

6. Do you think china will help pakistan and start a two front war!??? Dont be childish... dont ever think chinese are your friends.. there's no friendship but mutual benefits... friendship is just a sugarcoating word between you two... except Indian angle you two have nothing in common. If India faces 2 front war China will face 4 front starting from US japs viets and Phillipines. And the internal struggle of Tibetan. And whi knows tiwan may declare their own state.

7. Ofcourse i took it in consideration India facing 2 front war will lead to a global crisis and ww3... did you think 2 nuke states attacking another nuke state will go in silent.!! Chinese are not dumb that's why cold war happens.

8. Kid... its LAC not loc we dont have a permanent border in those areas. In 2015 china reported 400+ intrusion by Indian forces in chinese territory. The only problem is we've a free mesia that reports everything while theirs is controled. Do you remember when we demolished their tower and you pakistanis went ballistics..
Kid grownups don't show off. We hit you and reported that's it. Why did you think all of sudden loc flared up.. its because pakistani arsses were so angry that we gave them a surprise:azn:

And what happen when China start supporting Kashmir freedom movement , Moists , Khalistani movement , Assam , nagaland etc etc .
What happen if they start considering Kashmir as an independent state?
What happen if two front war breaks out ?
What happen if PN & PLAN start messing with india's trade route & oil supply line ?
What happen if china decided to sell sophisticated rocket artillery to Pakistan ?
Last but not the least . what could you do if even usa is on retreat from SCS ? :)

Mr Han is already doing this since 1980s --- What(s) NEW Sun Shine ?

I am really Amazed at Glorification for TERRORISM BY Neighbours

Of course I'm comparing.. since china didn't fuel any terrorism in kashmir tibet is left alone. Let china support terrorism in kashmir and they'll know what's coming to them in tibet and Xinjiang.. that's why chinese are clever and don't support terrorists unlike some religious nuts.

2. But we've enough weapon to successfully defend ourselves agaist China.. and china and India directly not going to fight each other... the price will be heavy for both.. now give some goodies to Vietnam is going to hurt china from another front. That's how things work.

3. There's no conflict in scs now so your statement doesn't hold any value. But on the other hand US who has no entity in ScS roams around wherever they want with whatever they want and china can't do anything is amusing.

4. Capturing a unmanned drone that's far away from mother shi is indeed a achievement o_O
And what were they doing when us flights were inside the chinese ADIZ... oh well they said.. US plane US plane you're in chinese Air, please move.:agree:

5. Ya... CEPEC is your savior keep thinking that. Kid when conflict arises chinese will have hard time defending scs.. the reason they invested in that port is to secure their trade lines in IOR fearing IN and USN.

6. Do you think china will help pakistan and start a two front war!??? Dont be childish... dont ever think chinese are your friends.. there's no friendship but mutual benefits... friendship is just a sugarcoating word between you two... except Indian angle you two have nothing in common. If India faces 2 front war China will face 4 front starting from US japs viets and Phillipines. And the internal struggle of Tibetan. And whi knows tiwan may declare their own state.

7. Ofcourse i took it in consideration India facing 2 front war will lead to a global crisis and ww3... did you think 2 nuke states attacking another nuke state will go in silent.!! Chinese are not dumb that's why cold war happens.

8. Kid... its LAC not loc we dont have a permanent border in those areas. In 2015 china reported 400+ intrusion by Indian forces in chinese territory. The only problem is we've a free mesia that reports everything while theirs is controled. Do you remember when we demolished their tower and you pakistanis went ballistics..
Kid grownups don't show off. We hit you and reported that's it. Why did you think all of sudden loc flared up.. its because pakistani arsses were so angry that we gave them a surprise:azn:
1)China already support Pakistan's stand on Kashmir and if am not wrong they issue separate visa for Kashmirs :D. Plz start poking your nose in tibet :).

2) if CPEC isnt a tension for india then why moti ji is so interested in baloch rebels? Kalbushan yadav was on vacations maybe:).

3) did usa attack Chinese islands?

4) why did Malaysia & Philippines dump usa ?

5) why dont usa confront china? :D

6) india facing a war wont led world into ww3 .stop living in bubble . no one care that much for india . not even nepal . ( sorry to brust your bubble).

7) they will intervene .
https://www.google.com.pk/amp/m.eco...hinese-thinktank/amp_articleshow/53906248.cms
(Oppsss).

8) and in any sort of conflict . Deployment of Chinese troops on their border with india will be enough to push bk india at defensive mode .( according to you they are already arming us with sophisticated weaponry) cheers ..

9 ) and you think usa will come all across an ocean to confront China in indian ocean where they may face iran & Pakistan too while they choose not to Confront them in SCS where all the other countries were with usa + they have their base in Philippines:laugh::sarcastic: .. Thumbsup for day dreaming .:enjoy:

Mr Han is already doing this since 1980s
Good Morning please wake up!!
What?

China can give Pakistan ICBM and india can not give a 25 KM missile to Vietnam? Bahu na insafi hai ye.
Plz give us an excuse to get more sophisticated weaponry . ( i prefer rocket artillery) :D

You have dollars to bet?

Wait until the Mountain Corp is commissioned and you will see a more assertive India.
For a nation its never a change of mind but a change of time.

Are indians going to grow some balls after you commission a Mountain corps?
How does that work then

1)China already support Pakistan's stand on Kashmir and if am not wrong they issue separate visa for Kashmirs :D. Plz start poking your nose in tibet :).

2) if CPEC isnt a tension for india then why moti ji is so interested in baloch rebels? Kalbushan yadav was on vacations maybe:).

3) did usa attack Chinese islands?

4) why did Malaysia & Philippines dump usa ?

5) why dont usa confront china? :D

6) india facing a war wont led world into ww3 .stop living in bubble . no one care that much for india . not even nepal . ( sorry to brust your bubble).

7) they will intervene .
https://www.google.com.pk/amp/m.eco...hinese-thinktank/amp_articleshow/53906248.cms
(Oppsss).

8) and in any sort of conflict . Deployment of Chinese troops on their border with india will be enough to push bk india at defensive mode .( according to you they are already arming us with sophisticated weaponry) cheers ..

9 ) and you think usa will come all across an ocean to confront China in indian ocean where they may face iran & Pakistan too while they choose not to Confront them in SCS where all the other countries were with usa + they have their base in Philippines:laugh::sarcastic: .. Thumbsup for day dreaming .:enjoy:

What?

Plz give us an excuse to get more sophisticated weaponry . ( i prefer rocket artillery) :D

Lol..... kid you fell for your media crap... did you after your media hype chinese openly stated their stand on kashmir. They don't support either side.. they only said to take care of the issue bilaterally.

2. Lol CPEC and ur house of c. You think of whatevr u want of cpec. Our issue is its passing through pakistani occupied kashmir.. you couldn't even prove the allegations on him.. last time when golum looking assiz sartaj spoke it he was asked to shut.

3. Why would US attack Islands in SCS.. they dont have any disputes with China in scs.. but the same US who doesn't have any disputes are entering chinese claimed territory but china can't do anything.... so paper drogon is after all balless

4. None of them dumped US.. its geo politics every now and then they have to make the stands. Just like Afghanistan's ghani was favouring Pakistan then all of sudden he turned against Pakistan.. that's how world work.

5. US is comforting china... almost everyday in sea and air of Chinese claimed territories. Laat time china diclared ADIZ, Americans and japanese flew their planes directly in thise areas. Balls is in chinese court..

6. Well try us. You need to stop living in dream of China coming to your rescue by Fighting India... why would chinese fight for u. ?? Do you know the implications of 3 nuke states waging war??? ( this is not pakistani politicians and public who rant nukes every now and then ) get real.

7. Wow... so chinese think tanks are the one running the ccp after all..
Well get real we're already there making trouble in Baluchistan. What did they do!?? Tell me their intervention! ?? How r they going to do it???

8. Wow... so that's what they did during the last 4 wars right!??
If that push comes 2 of USN carries will move in SCS then what happens?? Do tell me.. because this is what happens in real life.. during 71 russian forces were massing in Chinese borders

9. Hold ur horses... kid Iran is not going to come to IOR and fight USN and not defanaitly IN. They just don't have enough resources. All they have is some patrol boats and limited rang subs... and what PN!??? PN will be inside their bases guarding then except few subs.

India is just reply China for sake of reply...This is not how global politics work...

Whenever any nationalist government comes in enemy state, people tends to get happy...:)
this is what India did by Extending its Oil Rig to more then 2 yrs in SCS after China warn India, India reply by 2 yrs Extension

Communist crackheads in India consider only China as communist..

Even more absurd.

China is no longer communist. You are either out-of-date or misinformed. They may still have a single party system but the policies haven't followed communist doctrine since 1978, when Deng Xiaopeng took over after Mao's death and started liberalizing the economy as fast as he could.

Lol..... kid you fell for your media crap... did you after your media hype chinese openly stated their stand on kashmir. They don't support either side.. they only said to take care of the issue bilaterally.

2. Lol CPEC and ur house of c. You think of whatevr u want of cpec. Our issue is its passing through pakistani occupied kashmir.. you couldn't even prove the allegations on him.. last time when golum looking assiz sartaj spoke it he was asked to shut.

3. Why would US attack Islands in SCS.. they dont have any disputes with China in scs.. but the same US who doesn't have any disputes are entering chinese claimed territory but china can't do anything.... so paper drogon is after all balless

4. None of them dumped US.. its geo politics every now and then they have to make the stands. Just like Afghanistan's ghani was favouring Pakistan then all of sudden he turned against Pakistan.. that's how world work.

5. US is comforting china... almost everyday in sea and air of Chinese claimed territories. Laat time china diclared ADIZ, Americans and japanese flew their planes directly in thise areas. Balls is in chinese court..

6. Well try us. You need to stop living in dream of China coming to your rescue by Fighting India... why would chinese fight for u. ?? Do you know the implications of 3 nuke states waging war??? ( this is not pakistani politicians and public who rant nukes every now and then ) get real.

7. Wow... so chinese think tanks are the one running the ccp after all..
Well get real we're already there making trouble in Baluchistan. What did they do!?? Tell me their intervention! ?? How r they going to do it???

8. Wow... so that's what they did during the last 4 wars right!??
If that push comes 2 of USN carries will move in SCS then what happens?? Do tell me.. because this is what happens in real life.. during 71 russian forces were massing in Chinese borders

9. Hold ur horses... kid Iran is not going to come to IOR and fight USN and not defanaitly IN. They just don't have enough resources. All they have is some patrol boats and limited rang subs... and what PN!??? PN will be inside their bases guarding then except few subs.
1) my question remain same If CPEC isnt a treat then why is your pm so interested in Baluchistan? :) why your defence analyst & retd. generals keep arguing on it ?

2) usa make an excuse of freedom of navigation . did they try their freedom of navigation and move closer to China's islands ( which they claim to be artificial ) in recent years ?

3)if two front war isnt possible then why did your airforce chief said that they arnt ready for two front war ? What about your army chief's recent comments about two front war ?

4) ooppsss . your own media .
https://www.google.com.pk/amp/india...pport-3047590/lite/?client=ms-android-verizon

5)iran is against the deployment of usa in strait of hurmoz & trump administration is about to impose sanction on them .

6) why do you exclude russia out of scenario when you include usa?

I know this all is hypothetical scenerio same as india think veitnam will come to their rescue with akash & brahmos :D.
While india itself served juice to PLA and still searching proofs of sirjikal-strike :D .

Even more absurd.

China is no longer communist. You are either out-of-date or misinformed. They may still have a single party system but the policies haven't followed communist doctrine since 1978, when Deng Xiaopeng took over after Mao's death and started liberalizing the economy as fast as he could.
Exactly my point....tell that to communist mumbo jumbo in India....they still live in cold war era!!

K. S. Venkatachalam is a political commentator. He even has a blog on Express Tribune (Link).. He is hardly a "communist'. Come out of your delusions and learn to criticise ideas instead of being lazy and using ad hominems.

Lol....having a blog in express tribune mean he is not communist?
You have to stop whatever your smoking and get your senses right....clearly you're hallucinating!!

Absurd.

Vietnam is a Communist state. Going by your logic he would be supportive of missile sale.

There are different communist ideologies, Indian communist parties follow the Chinese ideology.