Talashi
Corruption
Corruption
Corruption
Police reforms in KPK
Tabdeeli
we will Form a Government and hang all of them

Speech of Imran Khan

Absolutely! He should praise politicos including himself for doodh & shahad ke nahrain all over Pakistan, world class medical facilities, zero poverty, 100% literacy rate & a list first world can only imagine.

Let me Guess

Panama
Panama
Panama
Sharif
Sharif
Sharif
Dharna
Dharna
Dharna
Talashi
Talashi
Talashi
Corruption
Corruption
Corruption
Police reforms in KPK
Tabdeeli

Speech of Imran Khan
At least he says something from himself... and won't need dictation like our Prime Minister

JALSA PICTURES

15843977_1730669420308804_1985672490886923366_o.jpg
15895914_1730668953642184_7926475395495472683_o.jpg
15844112_1730668670308879_7551739690030997467_o.jpg
15936558_1730668486975564_3761119990575486339_o.jpg
15875314_1730668236975589_2868827582891561033_o.jpg
15844355_1730667980308948_3042961891838266792_o.jpg
15874876_1730667776975635_5459949065038056846_o.jpg
15896282_1730667583642321_6508727405935474635_o.jpg

Let me Guess

Panama
Panama
Panama
Sharif
Sharif
Sharif
Dharna
Dharna
Dharna
Talashi
Talashi
Talashi
Corruption
Corruption
Corruption
Police reforms in KPK
Tabdeeli

Speech of Imran Khan

Mocking him shows that you are very much satisfied with the current system and people in power. Just saying.

So can you explain please that what's wrong with any of this?

What's wrong EVERYTHING

People are hearing the same thing day and night on Every news channels . The case is already in the court let the court decide about the case now he shouldn't be a Judge

Rather then talking about the Panama every single time tell us about the TABDEELI in KPK and what they have done in 3 three years people would like to hear that more then Panama

Mocking him shows that you are very much satisfied with the current system and people in power. Just saying.

It's Not Mocking the case is in Supreme court and court will decide about who is guilty and who isn't

Absolutely! He should praise politicos including himself for doodh & shahad ke nahrain all over Pakistan, world class medical facilities, zero poverty, 100% literacy rate & a list first world can only imagine.

He can Praise about the TABDEELI in KPK

At least he says something from himself... and won't need dictation like our Prime Minister

when you say same things for 3 years you don't need a script :D

Let me Guess

Panama
Panama
Panama
Sharif
Sharif
Sharif
Dharna
Dharna
Dharna
Talashi
Talashi
Talashi
Corruption
Corruption
Corruption
Police reforms in KPK
Tabdeeli

Speech of Imran Khan

do u prefer mian saabs or showbazi sharif's

we will end load shedding in 6 months
we will end load shedding in 12 months
we will end load shedding in 8 months or else my name isn't showbazi sharif
we will make bridges and roads up your ***
we will make roads that will go to raiwind
we will make roads that will cross the saath samandar
we will make underpass over an underpass and then put a metro train under it
we will end load shedding in 2 years
we promise that we will never beg for a single loan once we come to power
we promise that we will break the bowl of loan begging( even though they have taken more loans than all previous govts combined.
we will give every citizen a bullet train
give me a second, i have to go to my second home in londonistan
okay, i'm back. we will be doing many great things, we will increase exports to new heights, but first we must bring them down to below zero level,
did we mention that we will make roads????????

What's wrong EVERYTHING

People are hearing the same thing day and night on Every news channels . The case is already in the court let the court decide about the case now he shouldn't be a Judge

Rather then talking about the Panama every single time tell us about the TABDEELI in KPK and what they have done in 3 three years people would like to hear that more then Panama

It's Not Mocking the case is in Supreme court and court will decide about who is guilty and who isn't

He can Praise about the TABDEELI in KPK

when you say same things for 3 years you don't need a script :D

you want to hear about the tabdeeli in kpk. go to any city in kpk and listen to the common folks. i have been to a couple, haven't been able to go to more rural areas except for in southern kpk but in all cities i went, i heard nothing but praise. although many did complain that some cities were being given preferential treatment than their own, but that's common. other than that, the single most praise thing about kpk govt was the local govt system, it was more praised than even the police, and health reforms(which are much better than punjabs). so go to kpk rather than talking on a forum.

do u prefer mian saabs or showbazi sharif's

we will end load shedding in 6 months
we will end load shedding in 12 months
we will end load shedding in 8 months or else my name isn't showbazi sharif
we will make bridges and roads up your ***
we will make roads that will go to raiwind
we will make roads that will cross the saath samandar
we will make underpass over an underpass and then put a metro train under it
we will end load shedding in 2 years
we promise that we will never beg for a single loan once we come to power
we promise that we will break the bowl of loan begging( even though they have taken more loans than all previous govts combined.
we will give every citizen a bullet train
give me a second, i have to go to my second home in londonistan
okay, i'm back. we will be doing many great things, we will increase exports to new heights, but first we must bring them down to below zero level,
did we mention that we will make roads????????

Will Bring Tabdeeli in 90 Days
Will make 356 Dams in the end of 2016
Will Build State of the art Hospitals and Universities in Every District of KPK
Will Invest on People
Will Not build Metro (But still Building)
Will not make Bridges (Still made Bab e Peshawar)
Will Provide basic facilities to people (But Still Lady Reading Hospital is in the same Condition)
will take no more loans (But goes to Asian Development Banks for the loan for Metro)
Lahore Orange line is Waste of Money (But will sign $1.6 Billion deal for Greater Peshawar Circular Railway)
There's no thing as CPEC And Chinese President is not Coming (But we want Share in CPEC)
We will not send Minister of Development in CPEC Meetings (But our Finance Secretary was there asd we are not getting anything)
The Literacy rate in KPK is same did it increase?
We Will build Stadiums in Every District of KPK??

Development Budget Allocation is just 40% LOL Ministers protest that Provincial government is not giving us money and ask for Donations from People with KASHKOL in hand

Punjab Laptop scheme is BS but will still give Tablets to students in KPK
Punjab Sasti roti was Just for Corruption but we will give Sasta Aata and Ghee to people?
PM health insurance is BS but will launch Sehat Insaaf Cards LOL

KPK GOVERNMENT for you

you want to hear about the tabdeeli in kpk. go to any city in kpk and listen to the common folks. i have been to a couple, haven't been able to go to more rural areas except for in southern kpk but in all cities i went, i heard nothing but praise. although many did complain that some cities were being given preferential treatment than their own, but that's common. other than that, the single most praise thing about kpk govt was the local govt system, it was more praised than even the police, and health reforms(which are much better than punjabs). so go to kpk rather than talking on a forum.

I did saw Tabdeeli When Imran Asked People of Swabi

TABDEELI aai hai??
PEOPLE... NOOOO

POLICE Thek hui hai??
PEOPLE NOOOO

Taleem sasti hui hai
PEOPLE NOOOOO

OK Tabdeeli aai gi aai gi

Do you want me to post the video of that Jalsa too??

Will Provide basic facilities to people (But Still Lady Reading Hospital is in the same Condition)

Under Construction 5 Storey Block - Lady Reading Hospital Peshawar 800 Bed Block.

14947604_1626400040735743_1693415789824703601_n.jpg
15032874_1626400044069076_7691403549486691161_n (1).jpg
15032874_1626400044069076_7691403549486691161_n.jpg
14963288_1626400094069071_7117058175884625277_n.jpg

15027532_1626400047402409_3231096307471460159_n.jpg

Will make 356 Dams in the end of 2016

Please follow this twitter handle.

http://twitter.com/darjatmd

He posts pictures of underconstruction and inaugurated micro-hydel projects regulary.More than 150 micro hydel projects have already been completed and others are in final stages of completion.Most of them are not properly inaugurated by CM or IK himself but just by an mpa or AC of that district that's why they don't get much publicity.

Let me Guess

Panama
Panama
Panama
Sharif
Sharif
Sharif
Dharna
Dharna
Dharna
Talashi
Talashi
Talashi
Corruption
Corruption
Corruption
Police reforms in KPK
Tabdeeli

Speech of Imran Khan

Mian Panama Sharif Speeches

Hamari Tangein na khencho
Dharne siasat na karo
Metro
Motorway
Bijli

and

feeta Cut :rofl:

The Literacy rate in KPK is same did it increase?

You can't know unless you conduct a census.But they hired 40,000 new teachers on merit via an NTS test.They are providing basic facilities in all government schools including boundary wall,drinking water,furniture,computer labs,interactive screens etc. In their "BACK TO SCHOOL" drive they were successful in registering more than 6 lac children to govt. schools.

https://www.facebook.com/kpese.gov.pk/?fref=ts
We Will build Stadiums in Every District of KPK??
IK recently inaugurated a sports complex in Peshawar and Charsadda.A sports complex is under construction in Mardan and for your information they are building sports grounds/stadiums in every tehsil not just district.

Please follow this thread :
https://defence.pk/threads/naya-kpk-news-updates-on-the-development-in-kpk.253166

https://www.facebook.com/PTIKPOfficial

You can get updated with the progress in KPK regularly