How to impress a girl by talking/words?

Peaceful Civilian

Looking for tricks to woo the woman of your choice?? Read on…

Forget the easier- said- than- done days and approach the woman with full confidence and positive attitude. Women love to be with men who can look straight into their eyes and talk without hesitating. Wear a smile whenever you are near her and if the woman smiles backs at you it’s a positive sign. But watch out… if she smiles too much chances are she might be taking you to be a fool. A sense of humor is a must but silly jokes can be a total put off!

The most important thing to keep in mind while you impress a girl by talking is to talk sensibly and confidently.

An intelligent approach is to befriend the group of friends she has- this helps you to know what her likes and dislikes are. Do not follow her to the extent of irritating her- don’t ignore her either. Familiarize yourself with the activities she participates in and if you’re ignorant about the details- googling would definitely help! Keep yourself updated to avoid feeling stupid. Keep yourself calm, it might take time.

Women are clever- they can tell when you are pretending. Watch your body language at all times but do not overdo- neither in dressing up nor in talking. Dress well- choose your color combinations wisely. She should not take you as outdated in fashion sense. And most importantly- never put her off with body odor! It’s hazardous!!

Talk less- do not ask too much! While trying to impress a girl with words you must not ignore her interests- take care of them as well. Prefer listening to her especially when there is nobody else around. Women generally have lots to say without your asking it! Don’t lie about anything she asks you, even if it’s about your ex- girlfriend. It’d be disastrous if she finds it out from somebody else. Treat her as your greatest friend and confidant… share even the most private details about yourself with her. This is the moment to confirm if she is interested in you. Watch out for the signals she sends- you would know your effort to woo her is proving fruitful if she shows interest in even the most trivial of your talks and asks you details about the same.

Complimenting your woman definitely helps! You must be aware of her tastes and avoid imposing your own on her. Even if you dislike something that she’s wearing hold your breath- don’t just say it straight in her face. Rather tell her that she looks great every time but whenever you think about her you see her in your favorite dress (and mention the dress too). When you see her wearing it the next time- smile. And if it’s soon… it’s a positive sign my friend!

Author : Priyanka S Rana

How to impress a girl by talking | words

How to Talk to Girls

I think it’s safe to say that women like to talk. They talk when they’re in groups with friends, and then can go home and talk on the phone for more hours. Well, gentlemen if you don’t like to talk you’d better change that quickly because if you know how to talk to girls, you can quickly impress a girl and make her fall in love.
So if you ask me how to talk to girls, I would advise you to participate, listen, tell her things and allow her tell you things. Let’s take a closer look at each of those things, and see how easy it is to impress girls by talking with them.
Just do it.
If you want to impress a girl by talking, you’ll have to participate in conversations with her on a regular basis. You actually need to prepare your mind to have 5, 10, or 15-minute talks with your chosen lady. Plan on using the first moments you spend with her just talking – engaging her in conversation.
If you’re somewhat quiet or talking just isn’t your thing you’re going to have to step outside of your comfort zone here. You get to know girls by spending time with them, and while you can a lot through nonverbal communication, most knowledge comes through verbal communication.

Listen actively.
Physical presence during a conversation is only the beginning to impressing a girl. You have to actively listen. All this means is you have to let her know that you’re involved in the conversation. You do this by acknowledging that you hear her, and sometimes asking questions about what she said.
For example, if she says, “I was really tired Saturday.” You can show her you’re listening by saying the following: “I’m sorry to hear that. Did you get enough sleep the night before?”
Restating her comment or asking questions are simple ways to listen actively when talking with your girl.

Give some, get some.
When talking to a girl, be sure to give her quality information about yourself. She will tell you numerous things about herself – what she likes and dislikes; her hopes and dreams. So, it’s just as important to hear what she says and remember it as it is to tell her like information about you.
Often people who are compatible will say they can talk to each other about anything. You don’t have to have every characteristic in common, but if you can communicate about those things equally, your lady will be very impressed.

Take turns.
Learning to share when talking will also help you to impress a girl. Be sure to look in her eyes and be silent when she’s talking so that you can listen actively. But, at the same time don’t just remain silent, and expect her to carry the entire conversation alone. When she gets quiet, and it’s not a pause to think, it’s your turn to keep the communication going.
If talking intently with a girl is new to you, prepare some talking points before seeing her. You can plan to ask her about school, work, family, friends or any of her hobbies. You can talk with her about anything as long as you work to keep the lines of communication open and flowing.
You can impress a girl by talking easily by practicing these basic conversation skills. Being a successful conversationalist will keep her interested in you, and open up the possibilities for a promising and solid relationship. These are exactly how to talk to girls

How to Talk to Girls | HOW TO IMPRESS A GIRL

did you know that??

Simple ....Talk to the girl about herself , girls are generally susceptible to mild flattery :D

PS: No offense ladies
Hmmm, you mean just praise her. She will laugh and treat you as fool and she will use you as tissue paper.
I saw this to fellow.
Women are clever- they can tell when you are pretending

pdf ke mods kisi kam ke nahi
koi bhi aaltu faltu thread open kar deta hai aur woh chalte rehta hai

Tell These Methods to Paan Singh . I can See his Ship Sinking and Sinking Faasttt :rofl: