What's new

HOW CAN I JOIN IB,FIA or ANTINARCOTICS?

abdul karim

New Recruit

Reaction score
Can anyone tell me how can i join IB,FIA or ANTINARCOTICS?
I am a graduate and im 24 years old i have a strong liking for such a job and i have following skills;

* I have a quality to keep good sight on my suuroundings
* I am a problem solver
* I have a quick decision taking power
* I am tough and strong
* i have a strong liking for this job

I would be grateful if anyone helps me in this regard!

FIA has a training academy. It was established in order to train and equip the newly recruited officers/officials of FIA. Later on, its scope was enhanced and now Police Officers, Army/Air Force Officers, NAB and member of other agencies participate in different courses which are conducted in the academy.

Further information is available at Federal Investigation Agency - Government of Pakistan or call the helpline at 111-345-786.

Good luck.

Are you sure you would not rather join the Rescue Services? If you are really determined please tell me which area you live in or nearest city and i will sned you the number of the regional recruitment and selection centre for ANF.

Regards,

Thank you for your useful replies!
I live in Islamabad and and as you mentioned I would also like to consider rescue services kindly provide me with the full information regarding both!

Thank you for your useful replies!
I live in Islamabad and and as you mentioned I would also like to consider rescue services kindly provide me with the full information regarding both!

Good choice I will PM you with the WHo's, WHo so to speak!

Best of Luck!:enjoy:

Dear Brothers and friends. I have read all the replies......... Please I need the same information as I want to join IB or FIA. Please tell me the procedure and when they announce actually seats..

Thanks in advance

Dear all,