Chillarz......a funny side of Pakistan Police

haaaan mehndi walay hath i remember the film too of that similar name

Beautiful Sharing lol

About the ladies they r looking COOL but HOT with Guns

مهندى والے ها ت ...

Gun chahay chalay na chalay mehndi zaroor lagain gay :lol::lol::lol:

If some one would post pic of Indian police.

We call them 'Tullay aur 'Mamoo' :rofl::rofl:

great work dude.. nice pictures... :tup:

09pakistan.slide.4.500.jpg

Aunty alone is giving hard time to 3 policewomen.

GB

islamabad-traffic-police.jpg

When you really don't need one, there is always a mamu or two on the next corner.

GB

The thread was interesting and funny before GB came and brought women police into it.

GB we respect our police women, so kindly dont bring them here.
Plus its a matter of honor for us, dont insult our women.
Thanks

The thread was interesting and funny before GB came and brought women police into it.

GB we respect our police women, so kindly dont bring them here.
Plus its a matter of honor for us, dont insult our women.
Thanks

First the thread doesnt say anything about Policemen it is a general thread for Pakistan Police.

Secondly, I am not the one who posted policewomen first.

Check the thread and its contents properly before commenting.

GB

First the thread doesnt say anything about Policemen it is a general thread for Pakistan Police.

Secondly, I am not the one who posted policewomen first.

Check the thread and its contents properly before commenting.

GB

The thread title is
Chillarz......a funny side of Pakistan Police

Do you even know that we dont use the word chillarz for women police? The word chillarz would be enough to know what the content should be, plus the main point of the thread is it has to be funny.

Pakistani women being arrested by women police is NOT FUNNY.
Pakistani women without dupatta pushed around by women police is NOT FUNNY.
Pakistani women in Hijab with mehndi walay hath holdinga SMG is NOT FUNNY.