Boxer Amir Khan's Sexual Explicit Video leaked On line.

Sex is everyone personal life and after food and water, sex is humans biggest need..why do some morons try to scandalize sex? This kind of idiotic mentality is beyond my comprehension...! Okay Amir Khan was having sex? whats the big deal about it to make a video and leak it online? Bet he makes some handsome male talent for a B-rated flick! Arent we all here because our parents were having sex?

Its a scandal because sex outside marriage (before or during wedlock) is haraam is it not?

but why did he cut his career so early?
Ever taken a punch? It does your face and brain no good. Over period of time the aggregate of punches starts causing brain injury with terrible results. Not nice. Best thing to get out before you end up mashed like Ali. Continous exposure to head trauma leads to Parkinson disease.

no big deal... everybody masturbates... even those who are happily married with bestest wife... the girl was his girlfriend.. its not as if he was doing in front of random people in omegle.

It's a big deal if you is celebrity and married and Muslim as well^_^ and things leak----->Big time messed.

I'm not going to comment on the sexual revelations, but the way this guy has been handling the conflict between his fiance and family is a disgrace. You cannot tell your parents to bugger off. This is unfortunately what has happened.

I think i need to close this thread soon but anyway your post was hilarious

Pakistanis are angels right? Even Talibaboons were allowed to touch female body parts before they were being dispatched to heaven by suicide attacks... and that is the state of hardcore Muslims... What was found in compound of Osama bin Laden? Pornography?
lmao... best roundups on muslims ever... "hypocrites"!
i fear god will hate more of us than the non believers on the day of judgement.

But first you take coaching classes for Sarcasm.
caplock to istemal kijiye! else how will we know!? :P
reddit #1 rule of sarcasm

Today's married man cheat a lot with their wives , they've no shame.
Amir Shame on you ,
Even In Islam, If one sins it is not acceptable to publicize it as it just makes the act look small in comparison of your arrogance.

Bhai it's media's fault more than amirs.
In islam we're obliged to hide others sins and save them from humiliations .
If amir has been doing it , media had no right to expose him . If western besharam gatya media has exposed him then pakistani muslims should have not promoted this news .
These so called pakistani seculars like @Kaptaan @Zaki @Peaceful Civilian etc etc are blaming mullahs to not pass fatwas on him , dears if there were true mullahs instead of seculars like you , they would've saved him from humiliation infront of all world .

Now just look how his personal life is made fun infront of world .
Wallahi muslim doesn't do this to other muslims , he hides his errors and does not humiliate him .

Today's married man cheat a lot with their wives , they've no shame.
Amir Shame on you ,

Bhai it's media's fault more than amirs.
In islam we're obliged to hide others sins and save them from humiliations .
If amir has been doing it , media had no right to expose him . If western besharam gatya media has exposed him then pakistani muslims should have not promoted this news .
These so called pakistani seculars like @Kaptaan @Zaki @Peaceful Civilian etc etc are blaming mullahs to not pass fatwas on him , dears if there were true mullahs instead of seculars like you , they would've saved him from humiliation infront of all world .

Now just look how his personal life is made fun infront of world .
Wallahi muslim doesn't do this to other muslims , he hides his errors and does not humiliate him .
Sir

As far as I know I have tried to save him? I already said that it is the personal matter of Amir and whatever he did prior to marriage. Media should not highlight such news and respect Amir's privacy

Sir

As far as I know I have tried to save him? I already said that it is the personal matter of Amir and whatever he did prior to marriage. Media should not highlight such news and respect Amir's privacy

I talked about media that it's humiliating him .
It's run by some liberals and seculars who've no shame for other's privacy and izat . They did same to qandeel baloch . Yet secular guys blame mullahs .

ye kya ho raha hai..
Ho kya raha hay becharey ki kambakti ayi hoi hay pehlay KO phir wife ka media pay knock out punch or ab yeah killing blow.mushkil hi lagta hay kay bechara ki recovery ho gi is sab say
Koi link b post kar do bhai.. :D
Dekhta har koi hay batata koi nahi hay
or in this case share koi nahi karta:lol:
He also has been my crush :rolleyes:
Item hi esi hay kya krain main larki hoti to maine is ki sab say bari stalker hona tha:P

I talked about media that it's humiliating him .
It's run by some liberals and seculars who've no shame for other's privacy and izat . They did same to qandeel baloch . Yet secular guys blame mullahs .
Sir the media have no religion as far as I know. They need stories to publish and have publicised such stories in the name of freedom. Amir Khan is free to sue the media house who had spread the news initially but it is upon him to take such matter in hand.

We have witnessed in past that the media houses were banned when they breached privacy of celebrities but it is upon Amir how he deals with this case. All I can say is, it must have been treated like a small or no news to me as such incidence of desperation doesn't take away the credit for all the noble work he has been doing since past few years. Whatever he did prior to marriage should have been treated with pinch of salt

Koi link b post kar do bhai.. :D
@Zibago @Mentee @Hell hound ye kya ho raha hai.. He also has been my crush :rolleyes:
:astagh:

That's Blasphemy :guns: :sniper::omghaha: